(2008/06) June 2008

Sharon, the straits times articles recommend 750ml. I asked my PD. she said milk more important than food now. She said now importnat is to expand his diet to include more than just milk, and to focus on iron rich food. food is not supposed to form "bulk" yet.. it's not supposed to be "filling". actually she recommended that I give milk first. then after milk, give semi solids within the same meal..

veniz, shycloud:

i oso think ox very 'lao lu ming' eh.. so i dun reali like.. i dun wan my bb later works so hard in life but dun have big achievement..

but i feel tiger very fierce leh.. cos me n husband are chickens n sheryl is rat so if have tiger, the baby will rule the whole house man.. wahahahah..

but like veniz said, she told me at least tiger is fierce so char will be stronger than ox.. then i think oso true... i think horse oso sama sama.. heehee..

TF, yes, can see he very protective wor. Once he chatted with me in facebook, he said Masean just woke up and he went to carry him as you are sleeping, so sweet of him. Yes, Masean definately have a very late Christmas pressie waiting for him from guilty auntie Veniz. I have been doing own stuff and never checked with you how is his progress last month. :p

Angel_z, then you can try for rabbit. Should be good for you. But one thing i can say is, ox is good being so stubborn as pple will normally give in(proven to me as I have seen many cases).

Horse so far still not so bad, as I have seen quite a few of my senior doing well (one if them is also a Teacher)

Veniz, I shall whisper to his ear tonite that he has another present waiting..hee. No worries abt checking on his progress. I would have been too tired to keep people around me updated then. But i know the mamas here been walking thru with us since he was a foetus.

veniz: but MIL is rabbit dun know will crash with her now.. maybe i try dragon? hahahaha.. but dragon's char too strong liao... i scare..

christina: i created facebook cos veniz scolded me to join then i join de.. cos i gian to see everyone's photos la.. hahahaha..

so thanks to veniz..

tera...
heh ur hb so cute..go for tiger then they can roar together lolz...tiger better lah @ least roar can shake the whole jungle..rabbit soft soft only nibble nibble...heh

angel...
fierce is good @ least they wun get "eaten" up easily...their basic instinct is to prey...very good survivors.

feifei...
metal tiger i dunno wor...must check the chinese almanac book then would know.

angel_z, dragon is good. But may be too strong leh. My hb side both of them all very domineering. No need to thanks, good things must inform mah. Still waiting for Tera to see when she free to arrange for collection for her goodies.

TF, yes, you also whisper to him, tell him auntie Veniz wants him to grow up strong strong and good boy ok. Then Masean's mummy and daddy will be grateful to her, waahaaahaa.

shycloud: true.. true.. my uncle is tiger n his construction business is doing very well even though he has not education at all.. def very good survivors...

veniz: thats why loh.. i known other dragons.. scary.. i scare to offend them too..

Angel_z, no wonder we click! coz we are both aquarius leh, hee. My hb one of the dragons lar, hmm, you scare of Tera meh? Heehee.

angel,
add me on facebook: [email protected]
try to avoid dragon. i am a dragon and when it comes to things like university admission for my cohort, the criteria was adjusted up cos of baby boom in 1976, too many ppl. making it difficult to get into the choice of ur faculty etc, very bo-hua.

veniz,
sorry abt last wed leh..
i was in the office till 9pm! luckily managed to leave before the half a million population came to marina bay for countdown. *sweat* i try to arrange with u this coming weekend? u free or not?

Feifei, yes, dragons are good, but not so good for me coz too domineering, I cannot take it. I am trying to be fierce now too, to my that dragon lar, :p

Tera, coming weekend huh? hmm, can lar, should be ok, hee, got chance to go out again leh :p Can meet GWC, then get Chris and Pris to join in, also bonjovi if they want.

veniz: yaya.. i always feel got weird bond with u.. like u are my long lost fren.. woohoo.. so drama... maybe fate la.. thats why our mums oso good frens...

tera is dragon ah? no wonder can feel her aura... hahahaha.. that day after xmas gathering n talked to tera n her husband, can feel her aura.. then my husband asked me on the way home whether tera work as what.. then i asked him why? he said can feel her aura, feel like she got principal 'sey'... hahahahaha...

tera, dun scold me ah..

shycloud: pri sch im not too sure.. but my JC students got problem with entering into UNI.. cos all too competitive..

e.g. a student with grades BCC can get into uni in other years but in dragon year cannot liao.. got drabon students results too good...

Veniz,
hehe...i also dun wan a dragon lor...but hor, now we are studying, when we graduate in 2-3yrs time, it will be rabbit yr liao, by the time expecting willbe dragon lor..Err..wats aft dragon huh?

angel,
pls add me [email protected].

angel,
i just lauged out loud after reading ur post!! and my colls are staring at me in bewilderment.
fwah, aura ah? haha, no lah. just full of nonsense at times or ALL of the time, according to my hb. i must tell my hb tonight, ask him if i got principal/headmistress 'sey' or not! after all, coming from a teacher leh, keke.

veniz,
ok onz! ;) yah, long time no see bonjovi liao.

angel,
yup, correct with the uni part. i was affected, couldn't get into faculty of my choice cos too competitive. :p of course some ppl may say my grades just not good enough, hehe.

feifei, after dragon is snake, then horse, goat, monkey, chicken, dog and pig.

Angel_z, tera not fierce one. Look fierce lar, but she is mild type of dragon, heehee.

feifei, i already send suggestion to you to add angel_z to your list. Go in to add her lar.

tera: woohoo... lucky u laughed... never scold me.. u used to be teacher oso ah? English teacher? okok.. my husband said its the way u speak n the words u use.. very professional n confident.. heehee..

christina: ooo.. u try tiger la.. not bad.. rabbit oso can.. but both very extreme.. hahahaha..

veniz: thanks eh.. for helping me to advertise my facebook..

hahahah.. then tera will be the 1st dragon that i dun scare loh... or maybe never talk to her long enough.. who knows in future i will quiver in front of her.. hahahahaha.. =P

shycloud,
i see..tks..my mil is a snake lor..hmm...err...tink i prefer a rabbit lor but this would meant i need to defer my studies liao..hiaz..

if onli can wait for goat or horse lor so both me and hb mah..but dun tink can wait til so long cos i will be old liao..haha..

angel,
tks ya..

Tera,
wow, principle seh..hee

wah biang, ladies..thread going super fast leh..had a hard time catching up..hehe..n finally i gave up..juz skip to the last page..hehe..

re:kopi session in PP
i luv to join lah..but super sianz cos likely gonna work on this and next sat n sun..dun think can join u all..

angel,
add me leh in ur facebook.. [email protected]

<font color="aa00aa">hello,
talk abt dealing wif fierce pple, my in-laws family has 3 tigers - FIL/MIL/SIL &amp; 1 dragon - hb. LOL. i goat ley, so i always say, sending the goat into the tigers' den.</font>

Tera, come knock my head first lar, then I see if I scare of you or not, hee.

Angel_z, you should be more confident of yourself leh. Don't worry how pple judge you, but use your sincerity and try to open a bit to know pple, then they will feel it and be real nice pple to you, whether or not they fierce or wat.

<font color="aa00aa">aiya, tera where got fierce? she is a nicey dragon...kekekekeke...

tera,
go ahead &amp; konk veniz since she request for it ley. LOL!</font>

bizznow: added!!

crystal: i added u too with the email that u gave me earlier!!

wa.. your family power.. will have conflicts?

tera: agree with shycloud, u r funny dragon!!

veniz: i scare of strangers la... n very quiet.. self-conscious too.. i slow to warm... aiyo.. so many shortcomings.. heehee.. =P

i heard frm many ppl tat yr of ox is good for monkeys! so those who are monkeys can try hard hard HARD! kekeke..