weight abt 9kg...

breastfeed in e mornin/nite
just start porridgeyesterday
lunch/dinner give porridge
before dat own cook brown rice..
until now she still dun use bottle...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">ellysia,
i also ve e same problem...mi worse ppl ask if i'm pregnant wif 5th baby!!!! i almost faint on e spot...
like u say maybe is beastfeedin dat y i really eat alot dat i cant control....
ended i just enrol myself to fitness class to lose weight...
hope it will help...any mummies keen to join mi at amk fitness...hehe lookin for kaki..

<font color="aa00aa">Morning ladies!

MLP,
This is the batch of clothes which i waited so so long for mths, (for about 2mths) and finally i rec' and all the sizes 'buay gam'. Is very funny that one of the it with size XL is bigger than another size XXL lor.
The most frustrated thing is i can wear the dress but it was tight at the bust area lor. Now everytime buy clothes always have this problem.

ellysia,
I have to 'trained' myself to bear for long hrs coz almost every mth i'll need to go back malacca, so if got jammed at custom at i still can bear with it. During the 1st few mths after delivery, i suffered from engorgement on the journey back, so after tat i started to trained to bear for longer period. But i think this has resulted my ss to drop oso.

Roxy,
For sure my hubby wont let me touch his hair lor.
Now i still trim my ger's hair. If need to cut very short then i'll bring her to salon lah.</font>

Morning girls.
I purposedly dragged my girl's bedtime last night to make sure that she doesnt wake up at 4+am to play. Haha. Succeeded!

Ellysia, fennie,
Tat was wat I tot too. I think I eat alot when I am bf-ing cos constantly hungry and dun dare to diet. Now that I am exoressing only 2x a day, I actually try to eat less. I am so used to eating more liao, so the tot of having to diet actully sounds painful. Haha.

Roxy,
Isaiah looks so cute. Haha. He whole day never eat?? But got drink milk, right?

Ice,
You are the one who took teh pix with your 4 kids in red, right? I tot you look very much ok leh, where got look like preggy?

Morning ladies...
I will be on half day today cos need to bring my ger go baibai lor so won't be able to chat liao..

Sharon,roxy,ice,
Ahyo, ur bbs cute cute leh =)...Just log on saw all ur bbs photos mark my day =)...

Feiling,
No prob =)...

Ice,
ya lor..hehe... =)...So u will be bringing ur camera there? ;p...

Zuen,
Welldone! keep on training ya...me also trying to train my ger also..hee

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Xmas Gathering lunch party

Date : 20/12/08, Sat
Venue : Sandra's Lovely hse
49 Jalan Limau Purut S(468223)
Time :12pm-4pm
<font color="0000ff">Gift exchange : A $10 gift
Time : 2pm

Dress code : Pink for Bb Girls
Boys for Bb Boys
Parents will be based on individuals </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Door gifts will be given to all the lovely babies on the day. Buffet will start at 12pm, there will be logcakes, eclairs, and other delicious food on Sat so see ya there! </font>

shern,
Saw ur email on the healthy times liao..tks for organising with soyabean..Was wondering can you pass me my orders on sat since we will be at Sandra's hse? tks =)..

morning...

feifei...
no worries... shern will be doing that... she will bringing the HT down to the jun mummies who ordered...
i will be meeting her later so will pass her ur ON stuff oso. ;)

soyabean,
hee...tks ger...so nice of u all..hee..

Ya lor, scare ladies might miss out..cos check with sandra le, she ok to post her addy here =)..hee =D...

good morning june mummies,

very long time never post here.

having very mixed feelings now as i just tested positive again! i never keep track of my menses dates so i dun even my edd.

this is so totally unplanned i feel so unprepared and still in denial now...hai

morning ladies.

just logged in and saw ND's girl msg.

congrats, ND's girl!

soya,
thanks for accomodating to bring the HT down on sat. so today no need to meet at cityhall ya?

feifei,
hur? i tot pray tai shui is within CNY mus do it? after CNY born oso nd to pray? i din koe leh.. kekeke

ND's girl,
Congrats! Wow, so happy for u wor...i agreed with soyabean lor, shd go se ur gynae for further checks ..

Babycupid,
cos my ger prayed in Sept lor, so need to bring her to repay bk lor =)..hee

morning ladies...

tera,
ya lor me stay in the east! i tot of trying out the JWT @ KLP...but provided hb available to fetch us there...

zuen,
i just try for trial niah cos i know my stingy hb wun sign up lolz...he prob say waste money plus must commit to bring my gal down every wk..which sometimes may not be possible.

NDgirl's
wow...congrats wor...think so far ur the 1st one here with good news...heh

i finally found some headbands and bgt them for my girl...
i let her wear it the other day... aiyoh.... she look so diff... more like a girl liao...

1993282.jpg

ND's girl,
its a gift! i tink u jus shock over the news.. nd awhile to settle dwn..den u will be happy! i tink several of us trying too.. but no news yet lor..

ND girl...
i know its a hard fact to swallow at the time being. but its also a blessing...
god's gift. dun wori too much abt it. given the closeness of the age gap, i believe your kids will grow up to be v close.
most impptly, u hv our support lah...

<font color="aa00aa">good day ladies!

Update on Bb Gwen
Went to PD yd, she now wtgs 8.4kg (90%) &amp; ht 68.5cm (75%) @ 7mths 4days.

Feifei,
Weird thing is no stress ley.

Felicia,
Aiyo. How I wish my would come cos then I can get back to my pills.
Yes, start planning now, could be a lucrative business. LOL!

Roxy / Sharon / Soya,
All your bbs so cutz….

Ice,
Yur cherie so chubby, wan pinch her cheeks liao.

ND’s girl,
Congrats!!! You r the 1st in our thread to be preggy again! All babies are blessing from above.

<font color="aa00aa">ND's girl,
i think i kinda of understand your feelings cos u think #2 is too soon &amp; unfair to #1 cos #1 still needs your time &amp; attn, wif #2 on the way so close, u afraid u will neglect #1, hence the unhappiness.

i was jus sharing yd tat my mense hasnt rtn. truth be told, i also dread tat i could be preggy again so soon (tat's y my menses hasnt rtn till now) but on the other hand, if reai kenna #2 now, may not be a bad thing cos my experience wif #1 is reai good, so dun mind having #2 now, so if 1 boy, 1 ger, i can close factory earlier. LOL.</font>

i know many mummies are trying and i should not complain but its just too fast! Especially now my life is not so smooth sailing, with all my problems with my hubby and finances

crystal, yes exactly! you are so accurate on my feelings, i keep feeling so sorry to my girl. I am so afraid she will be neglected.

woah.. all the babies look so cheeky and cute keke makes my day feel better, especially after having to "defend" myself against that seller...

felicia, good.. can save $$

nd's gal, congrats!!!!!!!!! You will have a 1-2 years age gap then, just nice

zuen, no he didnt eat and didnt really want to drink milk, this morning his body still hot... later am bringing him see a PD, hopefully everything will be ok

hey babycupid, you have started trying again now ah? I was very tempted to try too but like wat crystal has said, Im so afriad that it wouldnt be fair to #1 and I wouldnt have time to spend with him, which is why I held back too...

roxy &amp; feifei,
yes.. started.. but not bery into it.. jus try whenever higher chance to get girl.. lol.. failed my 1st cycle (tried once).. kekeke..

roxy,
actually yes lor.. i tot so.. but come to tink further.. close gap is gd and oso my maid will be 2 yrs wif us.. so y not get it done when she is still ard.. and hope to get #2 b4 turning 30s.. so jus try if got den good.. if not den no choice lor..

feifei... can paste ah? I let him take medicine syrup 3 times le, but his body still feverish, tink later bring him see doctor safer...

babycupid, woah!! you are trying now ah? we still taking precautions, keke. Hope to hear good news from you soon. Im already 30s and still #1 only :p

soyabean.. bought a mattress from this person, haiz long story...

If you are free then read
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449169/1988206.html?1229565468

Btw, any mummies want fenugreek? Have abt 1/3 to 1/2 bottle of gnc fenugreek to give away. Just PM me your address and I will mail them out in bubblewrap. Im not taking it now, so dun waste

roxy,
can paste, i also paste for my boy when he was feverish. but then..now that they are older, he might swipe it off cos uncomfortable. hehe. hope Isaiah gets well soon!

i also want girl-girl! let's jia you! ;)

Thanks tera, later I ask my mum go buy but will bring him down to see doc just in case...

feifei,tera and babycupid, lets work hard towards our "hao"

ladies, good morning! i am HAPPY to hear that a june mummy is pregnant.

i am not as my mense started for 1st time. now, i know what mummies mean by supply will drop when the cycle starts. now, the supply is more and more pitiful till now can't latch and the whole day pump is 10 oz... sigh...

<font color="aa00aa">crystal, then i have to get myself a professional cert. haha.....

ND's girl, congrats! I know u r hvin mixture feeling now, but dont let it affect ur mood okie?!

Re: Feeling of neglect
No matter how close is ur kids gap, u'll sure feel neglected another child. Like now, i feel i neglected my #2, though she's sleeping with me. When i'm just had #1, whenever we went out, we'll bring her out.
And now with 2 kids, if we go for breakfast during weekend, we'll only bring #1 out only coz is hard to take care of 2 kids especially when i need to do marketing. Then coz of my #1's jealousy, we oso seldom carry #2. Another is my #1 know how to catch our attention and we tends to talk to her more.
So i was thinking if i compared the way and time we spend with our #1, i actually neglected my #2.
So, not neccessary u'll neglect #1 when u have #2 lor, sometimes might be vice versa.</font>