(2008/06) June 2008

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">angel... hooray.. gg to call it a day soon but i oni go off ard 6.30.. ;p tis is the first time i see a butternut... ha ha... but hor if make this into puree.. what to do with the rest? dunno how to cook it leh.. ermn.. what i mean is it looks big hor.. use a bit for puree then the rest oso dunno wat to do..</font></font>

ioio: i guess its jus like papaya, pumpkin, etc... i guess u can cut it up n let the rest of the family eat.. kekeke...

but i guess its very similar to pumpkin ba.. think they come from the same family? heehee..

<font color="ff6000">leng leng,
yes yes, pls come n join in the fun if u can.. with all 3 lah...

<font color="119911">feifei,
will probably sms u tonight.. cos now sneak in to read posts for awhile, my gal is rite behind me making lots of noises like talking to herself :p gotta go entertain her now..</font>

angel,

My boy also call papa, he only call mama once and is not v clear.

fennie,

i find tat when puree mix with cereal, my boy also dun like. so i didn't mix them up.

ellysia,

SO GOOD! your boi so clever eh! knows how to call both papa n mama liao..

how i wish my ger can oso call me mama... everyday i keep mama at her, hoping she can follow me...

<font color="ff6000">angel_z,
sorry missed ur post just now..
my addy: 49 jalan limau purut s(468223)
give me a call or sms if u need help wif direction

sandra,

no worries!

thanks for the add n contact.. jus recorded them into my hp..

cya on sat!

so exciting!! hahahahah...

<font color="aa00aa">bonjovi, u have relative at Muar? Coz i find nothing much there leh. But maybe Muar Otah! haha....
From Muar to Malacca within an hour of driving only, so maybe u can go there oso.

Re: butternut
Ioio, not only u 'suaku', me too! Din know wat is butternut till i saw the pictures. I tot is another kind of pumpkin. haha....</font>

Re:pumpkin
Recently I tried Japanese pumpkin...very sweet!!..Reanne can eat more than 5 thbsp of it,...have to stop her...my bro keep complaining to me that she is too fat...ask me to limit her food intake..how can??...hiyoh!

Sharon/janiviy

my gal just had her jab yesterday.. guess how heavy is my sumo now... i'm almost carrying a bag of rice man...

she is 9.8kg... think i got to slim her down more liao...

Hi Roxy,
About ur case, is it little_gecko? Why not post in that thread so that everyone know whats going on?

janiviy,
The nurse ask me to do something about it! She's 97% already.

1989272.jpg

retail at U$80, bought it during a sales at U$29.99
after adding tax and conversion to SGD is S$52

1 set of long sleeves polo and pants for 6months

<font color="aa00aa">hi mummies
i knw some of u takin family photo shoot do contact mi if u need a makeup artist for ur shoot...98533307</font>

Morning ladies..

Fennie,
wow, u bery good lor, can find butternut pic..hehe =)..But its really sweeet and nice =D.

angel,
Ya lor, my ger prefers butternut, but hor, butternut,papaya and carrot cannot be given to our bbs too frequently lor..So I will make it alternate lor =D.

Sandra,
Din rec ur sms wor =(...

Sharon,
Wow, ur bb is chubby wor...got pics to share?

Ice,
u help ple do makeup? ;p..
So we will see u on sat hor =).

Felicia,
Zao An!

<font size="+2"><font color="ff6000">Xmas Gathering lunch party</font></font>

<font color="0000ff">Date : 20/12/08, Sat
Venue : Sandra's Lovely hse
49 Jalan Limau Purut S(468223)
Time :12pm-4pm

<font color="ff6000">Gift exchange : A $10 gift
Time : 2pm </font>

<font color="0000ff">Dress code : Pink for Bb Girls
Boys for Bb Boys
Parents will be based on individuals</font></font>

<font color="ff0000"> Door gifts will be given to all the lovely babies on the day. Buffet will start at 12pm, there will be logcakes, eclairs, and other delicious food on Sat so please come!</font>
1989577.gif

Good morning. Lil ZuEn woke up at 4.45am this morning, yday 4.30am. I am becoming panda liao. No time to catch up on the old posts. -.o" Got to start work. ;p

Tera,
Not confirm yet wor. Sandra's place is too far for us w/o car. So have to wait until hb knocks off from work. Will only noe if he can leave earlier on the day itself.

Angel,
Wah, 1st hand = $230? So exp ah.
I think Lil ZuEn feels restricted when I carried her, so try to struggle free lor.

Mornin Ladies...Anyone knows where i can get the cubes for storing bb food ? i remembered somtime ago theres a BP..now never see liao...

Hi Zuen.. lil Zuen sleeps early? and wakes up early?

<font color="aa00aa">good morning ladies!

any one can advice on where bbs can get a good haircut? my bb needs one - just to trim her hair a bit &amp; i m wondering if those hair saloons in neighbourhood can do?</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Crystal, my #1 had her 1st hair cut at one mth old at the hair salon at Khatib central. The one next to Prima deli shop.</font>

crystal,
hihi...I also wan to bring my ger for haircut lor, cos that time those neighbourhood salon trim for her hor, like not bery nice lor..I was tinking of bringing her to hwa xia for haircut =).

mornign ladies!

seems like my boy is starting to experience seperation anxiety. according to my helper, he started crying when she was cooking yesterday and my boy could not see her. my in-laws was with him but i think he prefers my helper.

feifei,
i brought my boy for his hair cut (twice already) at Junior League. Quite good!
They have outlets at Forum Mall, Vivo City, Parkway Parade, Suntec City and United Square. Another option for your consideration, hehe. I wanted to try hwa xia also but no chance yet.

ZuEn,
oh yah, u stay jurong. one end to the other. in any case, hope to see u! ;)

feifei,

Do u still have link for the CNY dress ordering,
I lost my bookmark, now not able to find back the link, as need to do fund tranfer to cuteeland act.
Tks

feifei,
my frend took her dotter to where tera mentioned.. she went the united sq and suntec outlet.. both ok.. kekeke..

Tera,
I see..hmm..wan to bring her go trim trim lor..hmm...was tinking since sat going sandra there, see nearby got salon anot..hee

shinely,
oh dear, i dun hv liao wor cos din bookmark it leh..hmm...

<font color="ff0000">Morning Ladies

Yesterday came back from work, my mom told me my gal did not eat her dinner again..NESTLE RICE...
1989798.gif

WHY????

- She sian already?? Need to change menu??
- No Appetite??
- Always play wif her gums..suck suck her lips..
1989799.gif

1'm letting go a JWT gym membership + 1 term classes (8 sessions + 2 free sessions) due to personal reasons.

www.jwtkids-singapore.com

I called them up but was unable to cancel and get back my money but they did mention that I can transfer the term classes to another child. Just would like to find out if any mummy is interested in taking over my registration?

Here are the details to what i've paid and what it consist of:

Total Payment: $348 ($288 + $60) *For transfer, I'm willing to let go the package at $320*
Number of sessions: 10 classes (8 + 2 free sessions given)
Date: Thursday 1pm - 1.45pm (date and timing can be changed)
Age group: 11 mths - 18 mths
Term starts/ends: 8th Jan - 5th march 09 (all 10 sessions to be completed within term period)

If there is any mummy keen, you can email me or sms me at 93886047 and I can help answer any queries or questions that you may have.

Danryan,
TInk ur ger could be sian of the food..mayb can add apple or pear puree to the cereal..it will taste better, or add brocoli puree..

Ellysia,
I managed to get a bottle of the prune puree at NTUC yest liao, my MIL will give me ger later lor... =).

Tera, is the salon the one u mentioned $18??? I also wanted to bring jayden to neighbourhood salon trim his "sideburn" haaha.... then his daddy says wait till closer to CNY! *FAINTS*

MLP,
u can tell ur hb, nearer to cny, price increase le..

shinely,
no prob =).

Danryan,
the nestle rice cereal need to add milk anot? if no need, then add with water 1st, then mix with the puree..if need to add milk, after adding milk, then add puree lor =)...

<font color="aa00aa">thanks ladies! will speak wif hb then to consider either the one tat felicia mentioned next to prima or the up mkt one in town...</font>