(2008/06) June 2008

Oppss, Tulip. Sorry about the spelling thingy.

Mor, how are you? Was talking to Mrswrx about you on how come you do not have time to come by in our thread.

Felicia, my gal no better than yours hor. But PD said she petite gal, dun need to worry so much. Better a petite gal rather than dua-lin-gong

ya man,.. ger better to be petite lor.. i doubt if mine is a ger sure oso big size de.. cos of my frame..

20th Dec 08 Xmas gathering

Pls indicate if you're driving to Sandra's house and need a parking lot.

1) Feifei + Hb + Charlotte - Driving
2) Babycupid + bb + helper -
3) Warrior_angel + hb + bb -
4) Tera + hb + bb - Driving
5) Felicia + hb + 2bb - Driving
6) Bonjovi + hb + bb
7) iamsnow + bb + maid - Driving
8) Veniz + bb
9) Sandra + bb + hb + PIL + SIL
10) bizznow + hb + bb -
11) crystal + hb +bb -
12) janiviy + bb -
13) ice + bb + 3helpers (dun include buffet, join gift exchange onli)
14) Christina + Chloe -
15) Angel_z + hb + bb (dun include buffet, join gift exchange onli)
16) Mag + hb + mum + bb - Driving
17) MLP + bb -
18) Cynthia + Hb + 2bb
19) Priscilla + helper + bb
20) shycloud + bb -
21) Mrswrx + bb - Driving
22) Mogudog + hb + bb (dun include buffet, join gift exchange onli)
23) Tinyfeet ( Esther) and baby Gwenneth
24) Fei Ling + hb + bb -
25) shern + hb + bb + helper - Driving
26) Zuen + hb + bb (mayb give exchange)

Let's c how's our bb's development:

Two Teeth
1. Yuzhe (Ellysia)
2. Kyler (Bonjovi)
3. Lucas (Tera)
4. Gwendolyn (Crystal)
5. Travis (Bleh)

Waiting for Tooth Fairy to Visit (Bogeh Club)
1. Kyan (BabyCupid)
2. Reanne (Janiviy)
3. Vivienne (Veniz)
4. Qianying (iamsnow)
5. Jared (Fennie77)
6. Cedrik (Feiling)
7. Elyssa (Mogudog)
8. Zhi Yu (bizznow)
9. Jade (shycloud)
10.YuJie (Felicia)
11.Qyan (ioio)
12. Jayden (MLP)
13.Andrea (rizty)
14. Charlotte (feifei)
15. Rex (jn80jn)
16.Gwenneth (tinyfeet/esther)
17. Lil ZuEn (ZuEn)
18. Evelyn (soyabean)
19. Nicholas (candys/fen)
20. Nadia Marshya (danryan)
21. Yue Han (star)
22. Nicole (Piyo)
23. Cornelius (tanlengleng)
24. Siying (sandra/spritzer08)
25. Athanasius (Mag/liteonmag)

Yo all mummies, haven't been able to log in to chat until now. Too busy wif school again as usual.

Went to FP today & saw bonjovi too, forgot to ask her to show me Kyler's teeth. Tera, bonjovi told me u making pymt then when I went to find u, u left already.

Janiviy & cactus, the FP Stride to Ride walker is $60.

Mummies who ordered the HAPPYBELLIES ORGANIC BABY CEREAL fr me, Shipping for 24 cans are USD72.62 & the exchange rate Globeshopper is using now is 1.61 & I find it abit on the high side so waiting to c if will drop next wk so we can pay lesser.

Will update u ladies again. Any queries pls contact me @ 90073277 as I may not log in to forum often. Thanks.

Mummies who r planning to get car seat can go Baby's Hyperstore at Kaki Bukit. They having very gd sale for Maxi Cosi car seats. Eg: 50% off $398 for 0-4yrs type.

Two Teeth
1. Yuzhe (Ellysia)
2. Kyler (Bonjovi)
3. Lucas (Tera)
4. Gwendolyn (Crystal)
5. Travis (Bleh)

One Cutie Tooth
1. Vivienne (Veniz)

1. Kyan (BabyCupid)
2. Reanne (Janiviy)
3. Qianying (iamsnow)
4. Jared (Fennie77)
5. Cedrik (Feiling)
6. Elyssa (Mogudog)
7. Zhi Yu (bizznow)
8. Jade (shycloud)
9.YuJie (Felicia)
10.Qyan (ioio)
11. Jayden (MLP)
12.Andrea (rizty)
13. Charlotte (feifei)
14. Rex (jn80jn)
15.Gwenneth (tinyfeet/esther)
16. Lil ZuEn (ZuEn)
17. Evelyn (soyabean)
18. Nicholas (candys/fen)
19. Nadia Marshya (danryan)
20. Yue Han (star)
21. Nicole (Piyo)
22. Cornelius (tanlengleng)
23. Siying (sandra/spritzer08)
24. Athanasius (Mag/liteonmag)

Two Teeth
1. Yuzhe (Ellysia)
2. Kyler (Bonjovi)
3. Lucas (Tera)
4. Gwendolyn (Crystal)
5. Travis (Bleh)

One Cutie Tooth
1. Vivienne (Veniz)

1. Kyan (BabyCupid)
2. Reanne (Janiviy)
3. Qianying (iamsnow)
4. Jared (Fennie77)
5. Cedrik (Feiling)
6. Elyssa (Mogudog)
7. Zhi Yu (bizznow)
8. Jade (shycloud)
9.YuJie (Felicia)
10.Qyan (ioio)
11. Jayden (MLP)
12.Andrea (rizty)
13. Charlotte (feifei)
14. Rex (jn80jn)
15.Gwenneth (tinyfeet/esther)
16. Lil ZuEn (ZuEn)
17. Evelyn (soyabean)
18. Nicholas (candys/fen)
19. Nadia Marshya (danryan)
20. Yue Han (star)
21. Nicole (Piyo)
22. Cornelius (tanlengleng)
23. Siying (sandra/spritzer08)
24. Athanasius (Mag/liteonmag)
25. Sheryl (angel_z)

<font color="808080"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma">nss,
did you get my email on the weaning baby, i sent to your hotmail msn addy</font></font>

<font color="808080"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma">Shinely,
YOu are welcome!The link is from Felicia anyway, good things are meant to be shared

What happened btw?</font></font>

<font color="808080"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma">shinely,
my name is fennie anyway, ok, but i am going out to bring #1 for tuition, then going to the SG Flyer with my family members this evening, so may not get to see your reply later on, have a nice weekend</font></font>

Thanks Fennie, received

Had a tough time last week,my 3 boys all sick. The old and small boy down with gastric flu. Luckily bb Jaret only down with cough and common flu.

Just fed my boy with 3 tablespoon of cereal tis morn. tink he only swallow 60% cos always create a mess dripping out some of the cereal..

Hi ladies..

Shinely,
oh dear..wat happen?

Veniz,
wow, vivi has 1 tooth le..must be bery cute wor...hee

Tera,
when u bringing ur bb for jab?

Mag,
tks for the infor =0..My ger going to finish her BR liao so I tinking of getting 1 tin of the oat cereal frm u...u still hv? U hv BR, OM, MG hor?

Fennie,
the disney items on sales? wow, u got order/

Ellyisa,
hee..tink he still learning how to swallow lor =).

Hello Mummies, Long time no come in to chat le.. Been busy with baby..

Now little sheryl loves to go out.. So everyday i will either bring her downstair to walk walk at the park or go my mum's place or to bukit panjang plaza...

Sigh.. if not she will whine at home.. but once i put her in the pram onli, she keep quiet liao.. *faint*

Hi feifei,

Wow.. So tempting eh.. The toys reali quite cheap compared to the retail price outside, considering its FP, Branded..

Feel like going too.. But so late then go dun know still got anything left not..

feifei,
i jus went to rivervale plaza.. bot the petpet from the medical hall.. 1pack is $11.80.. buy 2 deduct $1.. so eneded up its cheaper than ntuc promo.. so u can actually get frm there nd not buy till 3packs oso.. and no nd to wait for promo..

feifei,
i brought him for the jab yest liao.
now keep monitoring his temp, this morning got slight temp.

i saw both the items u posted, hehe. i was also wondering whether to get the activity table but in the end hubby and i decided not nec so din buy. just sharing what i bought:
1. Ocean Wonders (play gym + tummy time + crawl through) for my neice due in 2 weeks. It was half price at $40.
2. Monkey Chase at $10 - my boy really likes this one!
3. Magical Fishbowl
4. Stackable animal toys on a movable tractor (dunno the name cos threw away box liao).

Actually, the sale is on for quite long but as i was telling tinyfeet dunno if they will replenish given that by yest afternoon, quite a bit of items were already gone.

angel_z,
hehe, i like bringing bb out cos i find time pass faster outside :p

tera:

so far sheryl oso got slight fever after all the 6-in-1 jab.. but onli last for half day to max 1 day.. but nvr overnight..

ya.. i see the date oso think the sales quite long so i wanted to go see see today or tmr.. but not sure still got things left not.. =(

you bring your son out by yourself? your drive? usu where u go?

angel,
the FP sales will be til 14th wor =)...good buys for big items lor =)..

Oh yes, wan to ask u hor, so u will be joining us for the gift exchange on 20th hor? We starting at 2pm for the gift exchange..

Babycupid,
ahyo, really huh? haiz...

so how much u bot?

Tera,
THen hows ur boy now?How does e monkey chase looks like?

feifei: ooo.. the gift exchange starts at 2pm? actually the whole event is from what time to what time ah?

cos we might decide to come the early part instead of the later part.. heehee..

the porridge looks alot.. your ger ger can finish? you make the porridge yourself? so u puree the porridge?

i havent start porridge yet.. cos my ger seems to eat very little of her cereal.. i prepared about 5 spoons of cereal with 50ml of milk.. and can't even finish loh.. so i nvr start porridge..

angel,
buffet starts at 12pm lor, shd end abt 5pm but tink alot of bbs might be crnky and want to sleep b4 that de..hehe...or uwan join us for e buffet?

Yup, she finish 1 bowl of the porridge lor..Yup, i cook in the slow cooker...I din puree the porridge wor, i bot those xin mi , new crop rice to cook de, bery good to use this cos the grains are finer..

Which type of cereal u gave ur ger?

feifei,
alot leh.. the porridge.. ur ger really gd sia.. can eat so much!!
my boy reAlly dun like apple puree.. tried today again. he kept spitting it out.. cereal he is ok.. kekeke..