Morning ladies..
ZuEn,
Glad tha tu love the Ergo carrier..hehe..
Tera,
I replied ur pm le, cos onli saw the other day after I sold the carrier to zuen lor..paisei huh =)..
angel,
Please let me know by tmr whether u joining us for the buffet anot..tks...Sold the carrier becose I have another carrier le, and my this naughty princess huh, dun like to sit in carrier cos restricted lor, so no point to keep 2 carriers...=)...Since brand new then sell it away lor..hehe..
My colls bot the Ergo carrier frm Metro wor..mayb u can go hv a look ya..Its actually a good investmetn.
Just a reminder, if u are looking for a carrier, must make sure there is a support at ur waist area so that u won't feel the strain when carrying ur bb ya...
Mag,
Yup, my order will be 1 BR and 1 OM...Collect from u on 20th hor..tks...Btw, 7mths can eat the OM? Now my ger like having constipation lor..cos she poopoo hor, need to gek a long time, then face red, hv tears so kelian..Then my MIL kept telling me, cannot let her eat cereal, very heaty etc..hiaz..
iamsnow,
when u going down again?Can help me get those toys I posted?TKs...How come the rider becomes so ex after 1 day???? Increase of $15 le...
Sandra,
Ur gerger haven recover yet huh? is she ok?