Morning ladies..
Wow, nobody moomoo this morning? ;p..
Its Mon again, Mon blues...
All,
Yest hb quarrel with MIL...cos i realised that my mil will give my ger eat half the pear, the other half the pear will keep for the next day..So when I ask her she say nvm de, just cut away the top part, steam liao can give her eat...So I just keep quiet, and then I went to tell hb..Told him better tell his mum not to do that..how can keep half the pear til next day for Charlotte to eat...
So hb went to ask his mum, his mum say we bery funny one, y pumpkin can buy half and keep for afew days, pear cannot???!! I mean come on lor, its diff...Pear will be oxidised and becomes brown and so much bateria in the fridge, best ting is she dun even cover the pear or put the pear in a bowl, just leave it in the fridge like that..hiaz... Somemore she also said, pumkin and meat also put in the fridge like that mah, y can't she do that to pear..*faintz*
So hb angry liao, told her cannot lor, how can fruits put in fridge and then let bb eat..MIL say she is not as "rich" as us lor, meaning let Charlotte eat half the other half she eat?? Whats the logic behind this sentence leh, funny rite..i tink she meant 1 pear can let bb eat 2 days is saving lor.. But hor, can let bb eat half either she or we eat half mah, where got waste anot..hiaz...Old people really hv alot of funny thinking de..
Then last week, I was telling her that my mum asked to buy frog's legs and boil, use the soup to make porridge for Charlotte cos can strengthen her leg muscles, then MIL strongly disagreed!! Said u better dun let her eat behind my back, later Charlotte's speech will be like frog lor, i was like !@#$%...really give up at times..
Sorry ladies, so early onli grumble non stop like old lady..hehe...Tks for reading =D.