(2008/06) June 2008

<font color="blue">feifei,
is it?? i didnt noe need to do dat leh..hehe.thks for the info..

ok..i go tsf now.. </font>

<font color="ff0000">my gal going to be 6mths on 3rd Dec, this week she just start taking STEP 2 Mamil...
so far ok, now drink n drink n drink

<font color="ff0000">Can i know wat did you buy aah...

been seeing transfer here n there leh...

feifei, u selling something is it??

warrior,bizznow,
Tks ger..i go check tonite...

danryan,
selling???haha, its the Xmas gathering buffet lunch lah...hehehehehe =)...For a moment i tot i did something illegal here..hehe..

<font color="blue">feifei,
i've tsf $20 to you liao..the ref no is 1994858956. you check hor..thks ah..

bizznow,
tks ya..i go check tonite..

janiviy,
hehe..u like hello kitty also?u won't be surprise to find my hse full of HK..haha.My poor hb nagging at me, say kitty here and there, whole hse infested with hello kitty..Even my Charlotte also like hello kitty lor, see the cat will smile..hehe..Let me share these with u...standby a pail, dun drool hor..hee

1926664.jpg

1926665.jpg

Feifei,
WAH...my keyboard drowning with my drool...
I am looking high and low for
1926706.jpg
this,...even ask my japanese friend to hunt for this in japan...but he say cannot find.

Danryan,
hehe..

janivy,
All along u like hello kitty?I also happy find kaki le..u got go to the hk shop at novena square and chinatown point? ...I nv see this HK milk bottle b4 wor..the other transparnet type i saw before..

Feifei,
Yup, I like it since young...not only Hello Kitty..My Melody also like..Sanrio stuff lor. Have been controlling myself...then cannot tahan liao..whahahahaha...plus have baby girl..

<font color="ff0000">feifei/janiviy

did you ever see at shopping centres few yrs ago, hello kitty did sell make-up here and have lattern festival at Jurong Chinese Garden??

janiviy,
tink we better stop le cos hor, if not, all the other ladies find us childish and get bored with us..hehe..U also a HK collecter?hehe..I hv lots of BN hello kitty things to sell off cos impulse buying lor..

janivy,
the feedign set bery nice wor..where u bot frm??
I hv some hk bowls also lor, cheap cheap $3 each..

Danryan,
yup, i went chinese garden this yr cos sanrio theme..hehe..Watson also selling their makeup lor =)..

janiviy,
wow, we same same le...so when I know i expecting ger, my hb say cham le, more kitty stuffs..haha...so now buy hk things got excuse, can say our ger can use..I looking for hello kitty dress now..hee

<font color="ff0000">feifei

The stock came directly from Japan Sanrio and to my office hehehehe...then the staff sell the make-up at almost every shopping ctr here....

Dat time my office so packed wif HK stuff wor...

<font color="ff0000">Didn't know dat both of you like HK so much...

Still have small HK miniature in different costumes in my office now....
can hang on yr handphone

Feifei,
I never see HK baby stuff in SG. Maybe my eyes tar stamps lah. Those items are from Japan..hehe..the milk bottle hor is NUK brand, so unfair lor..Japan has HK design..SG dun have.

Danryan,
YOUR COMPANY DEALING WITH SANRIO??!!Oh my, so lucky u..hehe...

janiviy,
they have but bery little...U looking for bib? My BIL going HKG next month, i gave him a LONG list to buy for me..hehe...Will ask him buy more bibs if he sees..hehe..

Ellysia,
u too? ;p

<font color="0077aa"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Arial">feifei,
for the 1st moment when i saw the kitty house photo you posted, i thought that's your house, so impressive</font></font>

janviy,
errr..I din buy the milk bottles cos hor, i very particular de, onli use avent cos i scare duno wat material they use for the plastic lor..so dun dare to buy...Err..i not sure wor...

<font color="aa00aa">feifei, not sure leh. Talk about Taka, me 'mountain tortoise'. hehe....
Do you mean it was inside the Taka departmental store itself? Btw, how much u bought? for how many pcs of photos?
Coz i use Precious Thots photo album series for my #1. So thinking to get HK photo album series for #2. </font>

<font color="ff0000">feifei

yr email add i send direct fr my hp

to see the pic...

u want wif nail polish or only the miniature