(2008/06) June 2008

The diapers promo in NTUC in today's papers..

1)Nepia (Pants)
2 for $28.95

2) Nepia diapers
2 for $28.95

3) Petpet
3 for $34.45

4) Drypers
3 for $35.95

5) Fiti
3 for $35.80

6) Huggies Dry
2 for $35.45 free 2 pull-up pants.

7) MP pull up pants
$24.50

8) Pampers comfort
$9.95 - $14.90

Fennie,
u staying there?wow...me will be meeting the sellers to collect my things then go shop for the gifts lor =)...Will go ntuc there to take a look at the diapers...=)..

I find that hor, the NTUC at civic plaza there things are slightly more ex than the other ntuc wor...duno y hor..u realised?

feifei,
Duno when we will leave, but probably early or mid next year.
I think there oso got internet connection. Just that it is 5 hrs behind Sgp. Haha.

Re: NTUC pricing
Is it? I tot should be the same? Affect by wat? rental?

Christina,
Ya lor..then those more high class zone, things more ex..

ZuEn,
I see..haiz...
I tink rental and the crowds staying there...

All,
I went to calculate le...
All the prices based on L size

1)Petpet each pc is $0.21
2)Nepia each pc is $0.35
3)Mamy Poko each pc is $0.38
4)Goon each pc is $0.44

So Petpet is cheapest followed by Nepia..Guess its becos of the NTUC promo now =)..

<font color="blue">hey all,
those who are interested in getting friso stage 2 can call 64198484 to request for sample.. n currently they hv this promo where u buy 5 can get 1 tin free plus free delivery..but only applicable for stage 2 n above...</font>

Feifei, Item 6 is Huggies Dry Comfort...
6) Huggies Dry
2 for $35.45 free 2 pull-up pants

To ADD ON: Buy 2 packs of Huggies Dry Comfort can get $5 NTUC voucher FOC!!! I will definitely buy the Petpet cos it's cheap and I'm using tat for daytime.. =)

Ladies, so far i use huggies dry (entire blue packaging) &amp; Huggies Ultra before, it's quite good. How abt Huggies Dry Comfort huh? Can tahan for night?

<font color="0077aa"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Arial">feifei
yes, i stay in woodlands since 1996, after got married, used to be Ang Mo Kio lander from 7yrs old - 23yrs old,very happening for you tonight huh?

Thanks for the lobang on diapers, so far I am using Huggies Ultra M, as I bought from the last Taka fair $100 worth of it to get free delivery, but it is really good, the whole night no need to change, can hold urine very well.

feifei/Christina,
Oh, I didnt know that each NTUC pricing is different leh, usually will buy grocery either from civic one or AMK Xtra

MLP,
Petpet is good is it?I never use before</font></font>

<font color="0077aa"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Arial">feifei,
thanks for your lobang, thank goodness i don't have a ger, if not, I really pok gai liao</font></font>

<font color="0077aa"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Arial">MLP,
I am asking hb to bring me there tmr friday because fri weekday hopefully not so crowded, if not, difficult to shop, will let you know what's on offer, you looking for flask n food jar right?i will try to call you from there ok?</font></font>

Fennie, personally I prefer Petpet than Dryers. =) I can pass u one during gathering to let Jared try... what size is Jared wearing now? Jayden wearing M size...

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">ermn... any recommendation for nite use? sometimes i realise my little one waist area can be wet wet one leh..dunno y.. leak? but check diaper not much urine leh.. or didnt stick well? *scratch head*</font></font>

MLP,
hehe...u getting Petpet also? ;p

Fennie,
ya lor, happening cos my hbwill faint when he sees the things i bot bk..haha...told him i meeting frenz onli..hehe =)...Somemore will go shop for e gift tonite =)..

The websit also hv boy's clothings lor..I find her price reasonable wor..

RE:Diapers
I also use Huggies Ultra for night use. Never have any leaks. Change her diaper at 8pm at night, last all the way till 7am. I swear by it...I use either Huggies Dry Comfort or Petpet for daytime. Bought from this lady call Ah guek..but she only have Dry&amp; Dry Comfort $13.50 per kt. But have to go all the way to Tampines to collect.

Feifei, Hi*5! Yes, I'm using Petpet too... The other time NTUC got offer 2packs for abt $23, I also grab. Haven't use finish but this offer is good lei...

Fennie, I tot of gg after work tml but they close at 6pm! So no choice go on Sat. Thanks for the update! =)

<font color="blue">fennie,
i actually wanna 2mr also..but hor..like too many errands to run liao..might not make it leh..so likely will go on Sat also..</font>

dont tell me got boy's clothings leh, i don't want to even click on it, must ban myself from clicking BP link for the time being, overspent!

MLP,
Jared using M size now, I am not sure if i can drop by on 20th Dec as Jedidiah has tuition on sat, and quite hard to &amp; fro from tpy to tanah merah, thanks for the thought

ioio,
personally i find huggies ultra is good

mummies who like doing photos scrapbooking, KCK is having Year End Warehouse Crazy Sale from 15 Nov - 30 Nov, craft punchers $10/set of 1 handle+8 designs punchers, stickers &amp; rub on 10packs for $10, embellishment 4 for $10, Wooden Stamps 10 for $10, Wavy scissors set $4 per set &amp; more....</font></font>

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">bizznow... not sweating leh as only waist area..

okie.. think will get a pack of huggies ultra and try for nite use.. and oso petpet for day use..
</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">zuen,
yes, literally fighting fire, tell me abt it.
tomolo 3pm will be good. i wait for your call then.

RE:NAN Sample Pack
rcv a NAN FM sample pack from the manufacturer, as my bb is on enfalac, no point i hold on to tis. let me know if any of u gers like to have tis &amp; i pass to u. it is meant for bbs 10th mths &amp; above...</font>

Janiviy, so u find Huggies Dry Comfort better for daytime yah? Huggies Dry more absorbent than Dry Comfort? Woah, ur lobang is good lei. Can I have ah guek's contact? Cos Jayden's PD at tampines so shld be convenient for me...

I also use Huggies Ultra for night-time. It's good!

MLP,
ya lor, thats y i getting some samples to try out Petpet 1st, if ok, i go grab Petpet and MP lor..

Fennie,
actually, sad to inform u that HAVE BOYS CLOTHINGS WOR..hehe...but really lor, once u click hor, bery addictive de...

<font color="0077aa"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Arial">Janiviy,
Hi5!I think Huggies Ultra is very good, i thought ah guek will deliver if got 3 packs, but i was told she delivered her baby and cannot deliver, and her price also increased.

iamsnow,
can PM me your mobile, will call you when i am there, and tell you if there is food jar &amp; details

bizznow,
what do you want to get?

MLP,
petpet M size is how many pcs?

feifei,
i also dont tell hb when i buy things, then when he saw it, its been a long time already , so i will just say bought long time ago, but when its very good deal, then i will brag</font></font>

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">yalor.. feifei.. saw the boys clothing liao.. but i got one traditional poem one for CNY b4 tis... cute lor.. think one enough as only can wear for CNY.. and will outgrown it next next yera..</font></font>

<font color="0077aa"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Arial"><font color="ff0000">Feifei,</font>
you even use <font color="ff0000">CAPS</font> to tempt me hor?</font></font>

<font color="0077aa"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Arial">ioio,
so that link is traditional CNY clothes, but even size 1 is too big for our baby right?they will be 7-8month by then</font></font>

Fennie,
Ya..she no longer deliver. Her price only increase 50cents...last time is $13, now $13.50.

MLP,
Huggies Dry Comfort more absorbent and anyway also same price..might as well get better one.hehehe. Her contact is 97572843

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">Fennie.. can fit into size 1 by then.. now oso quite ok for my boi size..</font></font>

Fennie, Petpet M size is 70pcs/pack. So its like $0.16/pc!!! hiak hiak...

Talk abt shopping...argh! I'm suppose NOT to spend anymore this month. Guess wat? Saw Southaven yesterday lunchtime at Harbourfront and they got great discounts! Ends on 8Dec. There's like this AUTOMATIC MAGNET drawing me INTO the SHOP! haha... told myself buy CNY clothes while it's cheap. *shake head*

Fennie,
hehe..we same lor, sometimes i jsut tell hb lah cos he ok de..but sometimes i dun wan to tell him too much, wait he nag n nag...like old lady..hee..u going huh?

they hv the width across the chest and length lor, so hv to see..I feel size 1 is for 5mths de..

ioio,
ya lor, bery fast outgrown thats y I try to get L size for the clothings =)..

MLP,
now i buy more things for my ger rather than for myself lor..Haven even bot cny clothes yet..

<font color="ff0000">feifei

but for M80 DRYPERS jumbo size x 2 pack still cheaper leh...
if you compare wif the 3 x M56 although NTUC having offer

<font color="0077aa"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Arial">ioio,
ic

janiviy,
thanks for the info

MLP,
that is really cheap leh,we always give ourself excuse to shop, then nearer CNY, there will be more clothes to tempt you, dunno why when there is a deadline, our mind will interpret as urgency to buy</font></font>

<font color="blue">feifei,
5 tins not a lot leh..i counted hor..for my bb froom birth till now oredi consume more than 10tins lor..so 5 is ok i find...

fennie,
i wanna buy food jar lor..n wanna c wat else i can buy..hehe..

no la, not going cwp/civic, if not, more damage made
don't think i want to get traditional cny clothes, although cute la, especially the ger ones, but can only wear once,for mummies who still tbf bb, also not much choices when it comes to cny clothes, think will be nursing top n pants le

iamsnow,
i will check my email

Danryan,
Drypers cutting very big right?although now using M huggies ultra, but i find M drypers still too big for my boi</font></font>

most likely lah..but not now lor..hehe..cos their 2nd stage is from 7th mth onwards mah..i asked the lady on the promo..she said while stock last..she said when baby abt to turn 7th mth the promo shld still be available..</font>

<font color="ff0000">Fennie

My gal now using M Drypers...so far ok

only leakage during nite time coz she drink nobody business heheheh

can give me ur acc # again?? hehe..i wanna tsf the $$ to u now..thks ah.. </font>