(2008/06) June 2008

<font color="0077aa">felicia,
that's why if i can, i always look for organizer who have meet up near my place or places which i mostly likely can meet up, as I also afraid my items will get lost in the mail, some organizer can start new meet up place if there's request from more mummies </font>

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">fennie.. yalor.. not that i wan suspect lah.. but sometimes will think think.. and the organiser like not helpful to investigate any further when i told her nv receive.. ;( so heartache when nv receive what i paid for..

baby fliping.. aiyo.. now my bb can crawl backward liao.. getting faster and faster and cot not enough space he will make noise when stuck at the edge.. when he flip and crawl.. he like very xinku and always make noise then i always flip him back when he fliped, he gets very angry..

</font></font>

Veniz,
Her brain will be worse than yours after 4 kids hahaha

You know I nearly lost my ring due to poor memory! After pumping milk, I threw my ring together with the tissue into the rubbish bin...Luckily the cleaner managed to find for me else die!

<font color="aa00aa">eyesight: my eyesight oso not so good compare to before giving birth to this 2nd kid. Maybe is time for me to go for a check up.

Fennie, i think we all are 'hit' by the old saying. "Rest your eyes when doing confinement, else eyesight will become worst". But we all are so addicted to this forum and despite in confinement period still came in to chat! hehe...</font>

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">felicia.. i also noe that loh.. tt's y i nv make noise when she told me she sent out liao.. jux blame it on poor luck.. but i jux think think..and think think.. hee..</font></font>

veniz,
think before u call me, better sms me to check that I'm not in meeting or watever so.... else I will just reject the call or never ans one... haha... pai seh ar, dun mean not to pick up your call...

Piyo, BM really help to shed my pounds lor. I've lost all 16kg which i gained thru my monster but need alot of patience lor cos took me 5mths leh to shed it all.

piyo, isit a diamond ring? how many carat? Like that also can lost leh.

I rem last time a collegue, we worked in T2 Lee Hwa, closing time, he placed his newly wore wedding band at side table (he just got married not long, and that ring is custom-made one). Then next day he realised its missing, and kept asking me coz i was near there. But I didnt see it. In the end, after a few months, he also lost his marriage lor.

<font color="0077aa">ioio,
but i just very pei <sup>4</sup> fu <sup>2</sup> the patience of organizer, and they must be very systematic as there are so much co-ordination to do,if they forgot to place order for someone, then jialat liao,must keep track of the thread all the time, i dont think i can do that

felicia,
maybe lor, because during confinement days, i also stare at the pc when bb sleeping </font>

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">fennie.. yup must be very organised and think the margin very little.. somemore got to pack and post.. tt's y i think will anyone purposely drop 1-2 to recover.. sorry lah.. me think too much liao.. to be fair, i am happy with most of the organiser for their friendly attitude and patient.. and oso their effort to organise..</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">ioio, nowadays i'll opt for reg mail the amt is big, else will try to look for those i can self collect from them.
Dont think, think, think lah. U can only wait, wait, wait now. hehe.....</font>

Mag, i shed my pounds, then after preggie, confinement, aiya, everything can eat liao, so happy, so, now gain back. Now that I stop bf, I have to control my cravings for food.

<font color="0077aa">Mag,
Congrats to you for losing all you have put on, i still got about 7kg to lose to go back to pre pregnancy weight,sigh...tbf doesnt help me much </font>

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">felicia.. mine confirmed gone liao.. cos it's more than a month.. now maybe someone already using the item i lost? ha ha.. think sld be a women ba cos it's women item.. so now wait wait oso no use liao.. hee..</font></font>

<font color="0077aa">iamsnow,
you really dont look like still need to lose weight leh, already so perfect, even at the cwp gathering, which was so long ago, i am sure you look even thinner now, i still look the same

ioio,
think the next time try to opt for register mail, or meet ups, then you will sure get your items </font>

MLP, you looks slimer than before hor.

Iamsnow, you also very slim leh. I think the major weight goes into your chest area bah.

<font color="03b6ea"><font face="Comic Sans MS">fennie.. think it's like not putting car coupon when u noe have the risk of being fine ;p ha ha..

i think i lose fast during maternity leave but also gain back fast when back to work as missed the food when on leave...

coffee.. all mummies are coffee lover? i think i get addicted to tea c liao.. </font></font>

ioio,
I TEA addict...hehehe...i drink coffee will get headache.

Preggy weight
I still have about 2.5kg to go...but so hard...there is this new (not sure new or I mountain tortoise) Ferrero Rondnoir...*wah*super nice...I almost finish the whole box of chocolate.

<font color="0077aa">iamsnow,
lol,you are funny

MLP,
you really look slimmer from the pictures you posted on facebook

ioio,
missed what food during maternity? </font>

<font color="0077aa">janiviy,
still dare to say got 2.5kg to go, and then eating nice chocolate,hehe

you look great!that time saw you at the shaw gathering</font>

*piyo*, hahaha ... ya ya ... I want my girl to have more hair else she really look like a boy :p
I don't know about the cost of pull-up pants, my friend gave me 2 packets of Mamy Poko L size, yet to try on my girl.

ioio, hmm ... maybe it's the protein that stimulate the growth, I guess this is a better alternative than the Martell.

Veniz, ahaha, TehO ... I wasn't there, was at Isetan with Mag and then I ciao earlier.

Yeah, TBF helps me to shed all my 22kgs I piled on, but hope to slim down even further. But I've been eating so much junk, I count my blessing if I don't put on liao.

<font color="0077aa">Mogudog,
have you been taking care of bb by yourself and no helper,if not then your metabolism is high, i am tbf too but still struggling to lose those stubborn kgs

another thing is i am still losing hair,its so scary to see so much hair each time i wash my hair &amp; blow dry with hair dryer(cold air as i saw from tv hot air will cause hair to drop

sigh...my bb is boo-ing now again, his bib is wet again)</font>

Fennie, after confinement got helper off and on, my hubby is a great help too, he takes care of the night feed so I no need to wake up. Not sure about my metabolism, but am definately eating a lot of high calorie food after I came back to work in mid Sept.

I'm also losing a lot of hait *sob*, cutting my hair short doesn't help at all

Re: bf and eyesight

yes, according to articles, due to hormones changes and also due to vit A and lutein being pass on through BM to bb, our eyesight will be affected. tis is also applicable during pregnancy.

Re: weight loss

i dunno how much wt i lost bec my weight machine is spoil n i didnt go find another one. but so far i slim down every part except my tummy. and of course boobs have upgrade liao but tink will shrink after bf finish.

Jan,

thks for reply.

<font color="aa00aa">fennie/ mogudog, i'm oso losing lot of hair. I dont even dare to blow the hair too dry coz while blowing can see the hair was dropping and the floor was full of my hair! Is really so scary. But during my #1, i dont lost so much hair lor, not sure if is coz by BF again.

re:weight lost
Now i was lighter than before 2nd pre-preggie weight but still 2-3kgs heavier than my 1st pre-preggie weight. But oredy very gladful still manage to lost the weight coz my appetite is super 'geng' lor, even 'outbeat' my hubby. haha....</font>

<font color="aa00aa">ladies, just now was complaining about my lost mail, then now i rec' email from organiser that the parcel was return to her. hehe..... So, is wrong unit nbr! But it had been almost a month!!!</font>

Hi ladies..

Talking abt weight, haiz, my tummy still there lor..Tink its going to be with me liao =(..

Felicia,
kauzhuang hor, 1 mth liao, duno is it the organiser forgot wor..hmm..

Fennie,
I had long hair length abt below my bra level b4 pregnancy..during pregnancy too hot, trim it to shoulder length, quite regret abt it..

Mogudog,
lucky u wor..can shed off all the weight =).

When can our bbs use the pull up pants?

feifei,
the leg warmer are similar to the one me ordered from another BP and the leg warmer are the cruss berry 1 and the materials are soft and good and each is $17 but the packaging seems like different from this BP lor but the print is the same so dun know the material good anot. But cheaper lah.

Re: Friso FM
Seems like many are feeding Friso. Just saw at JP NTUC, Stage 2 selling 2 for $49.95. Is Fisco good? I never let me ger try before. Scare wait buy 2 cans she doesn't want to drink.

RE: Weight
after comin back to work got slim down abit, but its the tummy tat i cannot tahan! Wondering if i need to go wear corset to reduce tummy. damn sian. see tummy machiam still 3-4months preggie.

Still got5kg man!

The funny thing is after i start gg exercising, my weight increase! Tink it's fats convert to muscle thus heavier. but must continue to exercise to burn off the fats...

iamsnow, u don look like still got 8 kgs to lose... u veri slim lei!

To ALL trying to shed weight, let's JIA YOU!

MLP,
i chia u kopi.... hee hee.....

anyone has any idea if bb above 6 mths, still drink infant fm can or not ar? is fm formula more nutritious or follow on fm more nutritious?

<font color="0077aa"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma">Felicia,
I wash also see alot of hair drop, blow dry also drop alot of hair

glad that you got back your parcel

feifei,
all the while i also long hair type,my #1 time, cut until very short just b4 delivery, very 难看,so this time round never cut short

iamsnow,
not fair leh, only chia MLP lim kopi, i don't have, i also said you very slim ma</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">morning ladies!

feifei, not sure lah. But in order for the organiser to resend back the parcel to me, i need to top up another $1 again lor. But i was wondering if the error is on address, was it i'm the one giving wrong address ? or she wrote the wrong address?? Coz i was asking her to send back the email on which i give her my address, but she din reply on it lor. Anyhow, just pay tat $1 and settle the whole case, but hope this round really can get my parcel lah.

Fennie, me too! Wash hair can see lot of hair drop lor. *sigh*</font>

<font color="aa00aa">MLP, with your height, u look slim lor.
Corset har?! I try before leh, but very warm when wearing it and make me very hard to fall asleep. So now my corset was left somewhere in my cupboard liao. I oso got preggie tummy look. The sad thing is i still cannot do any tummy massage at this moment coz i was c-sec.</font>