Again busy..no time to check forum. was reading up the past threads.
regarding the baby cereal, for those instant cereal, do u all cook it again? cos i saw the package say just add milk, no need to cook. If u cook, how do u cook it? just throw in pot and boil?
Regarding bf, i dun intend to stop yet. hope to bf for 1 year.. but dunno if my health and my eyes can tahan or not. see how. Cos my bb has eczema, so good if can bf longer. also bec' i got surplus.. so dun bf like a bit wasted too.
iamsnow,
My bb also sleep sideway. he sometimes also flip during sleep. He has been doing this since 4months old.. cos my boy start his first flip when he is 2.5months old. however i try to put sleep positioner and let him sleep there so that he dun shift too much. cos my bb sleep alone in his room at nite.
bon,
i did read in articles tat it is good to bf for 1 year.
feifei,
wow the xmas gathering so good response. me also tempted. then again, my hb said i didn't even have time to meet my own friends and kakis liao, i still want to meet forummers?..
in another way, i tink u add my name in but dun order buffet for me. i can probably drop by on tat day and just chit chat a bit but not eating..
cos i also dunno if my hb's kakis will organise xmas gathering as they always organise one..
its paisay i so far only join 1 gathering in this forum which is when i am 3mths preggy.. tat time got meet crystal, morraine, tera and TF. then i have also met star cos take items from her for spree hee. so i am not silent member lah.
My bb is quite "Pa sheng", dunno if see so many babies he will scream or not.