angel,
Take it easy also ya..Me also similar background as u all lor, but for me, now that i hv my own family, i focus more on my own family rather than to tink of my life previously =)...Trying to look on brigher side..hee
Mag,
wow, tks for joining us...so happy u could join us lor =)..
Christina,
I sms Jesslyn,Ellyisa le...Oh yes, anyone has TF's contact no?can sms her lor..
Tera,
ya lor, of cos...cos can meet u all and ALL the bbs..will be fun..I hope we won't be too nosey for Sandra's family..if not paisei lor..hee..Me tinking wat to get for e gift bag le..
Sandra,
Was abt to ask whether u hv dog at home lor..cos hor, hv so many bbs that day so hor, i tink they will be scare leh...Any solution?;p..hee
Caterer huh?Just now we shortlist afew, can we select frm that list to make it a short ans sweet one?Wats all ur budget? Say less than $12 per pax okie?Cos during that peak period, worried they might hv those xmas buffet or something, then will be more expensive lor..But can call to ask...
veniz,
I sms Ellysia le..She asked me at where , i told her liao but she haven reply yet...
As for cactus, hopefully she comes in here lor, if not i dun tink anyone has her no wor..
janivy,
wat type of teether?
MLP,
Yeah!...
Take it easy also ya..Me also similar background as u all lor, but for me, now that i hv my own family, i focus more on my own family rather than to tink of my life previously =)...Trying to look on brigher side..hee
Mag,
wow, tks for joining us...so happy u could join us lor =)..
Christina,
I sms Jesslyn,Ellyisa le...Oh yes, anyone has TF's contact no?can sms her lor..
Tera,
ya lor, of cos...cos can meet u all and ALL the bbs..will be fun..I hope we won't be too nosey for Sandra's family..if not paisei lor..hee..Me tinking wat to get for e gift bag le..
Sandra,
Was abt to ask whether u hv dog at home lor..cos hor, hv so many bbs that day so hor, i tink they will be scare leh...Any solution?;p..hee
Caterer huh?Just now we shortlist afew, can we select frm that list to make it a short ans sweet one?Wats all ur budget? Say less than $12 per pax okie?Cos during that peak period, worried they might hv those xmas buffet or something, then will be more expensive lor..But can call to ask...
veniz,
I sms Ellysia le..She asked me at where , i told her liao but she haven reply yet...
As for cactus, hopefully she comes in here lor, if not i dun tink anyone has her no wor..
janivy,
wat type of teether?
MLP,
Yeah!...