Wah, so happening..
I cn only rvert later wrt the gathering. Abit too far away for me lah.. I jurong west mama.
Feifei, ioio,
My girl will sleep and flip and cry wor. Cos stuck liao. These few nights I oso very kan cheong, keep worrying that she will flip and kena face down so kept waking up to cry. Last night, she kept fidgeting and taking more and more space on the bed while I kept shifting to make space for her. Duno whose bed. Haiz..
Soyabean,
My last pump is usually 8+, 9+pm, so cannot tahan until teh next morning. By morning, I will have super hard neh neh and will take very long to clear wor.
Bonjovi,
Need 1 year? Cannot lah. Now that we are back to work, really very troublesome wor. Especially when I have to go for biz trip or course. Totally no place to pump. I express in toilets for a few times liao.
Star,
Sleeping bag will stop baby from flipping? I tot so too but didnt try last 2 nights cos pretty hot.
Re: Stop BF
Today oso pump 3x. I am suffering from engorgement liao. Ouch.
I cn only rvert later wrt the gathering. Abit too far away for me lah.. I jurong west mama.
Feifei, ioio,
My girl will sleep and flip and cry wor. Cos stuck liao. These few nights I oso very kan cheong, keep worrying that she will flip and kena face down so kept waking up to cry. Last night, she kept fidgeting and taking more and more space on the bed while I kept shifting to make space for her. Duno whose bed. Haiz..
Soyabean,
My last pump is usually 8+, 9+pm, so cannot tahan until teh next morning. By morning, I will have super hard neh neh and will take very long to clear wor.
Bonjovi,
Need 1 year? Cannot lah. Now that we are back to work, really very troublesome wor. Especially when I have to go for biz trip or course. Totally no place to pump. I express in toilets for a few times liao.
Star,
Sleeping bag will stop baby from flipping? I tot so too but didnt try last 2 nights cos pretty hot.
Re: Stop BF
Today oso pump 3x. I am suffering from engorgement liao. Ouch.