(2008/06) June 2008

feifei,

either mum n babes or kiddy palace. budget around $150++. i saw one at mum n babes is $159.

But i need to buy 2 high chair cos one at MIL house. zhong ben.

currently u feed with wat since u dun have high chair??

Ellyisa,
Fed by spoon better wor..Cos 1st few times, cereal abit runny, hv to position bb properly on our laps lor, let him wear a bib...1st time, bb sure duno how to swallow de...then wait for 2-3days to try again..

bleh,
tink ur bb still duno how to swallow lor..u can try again afew days later wor..

wat type of brown rice u giving ur bb? I tinking of getting frm those medical hall..

<font color="aa00aa">ladies, me woke up from my sleep liao. hehe....
And thanks for all your concern, now after a sleep, much better and i think my diarhoe oso stop liao.

ellysia, if sore throat i'll still give my ger the ebm, but now is food poisoning, so i was quite reluctant to give her the ebm incase the milk oso got 'poison'. hehe....maybe i'm too ignorant but i just better play safe lor. Plus MIL oso keep saying better dont give.
U oso sick, aiyo better take care oso.

crystal, u wanna try leg milk spa? haha....
Got one collegue oso had exceed of ebm, and she actually go to buy the facial mask and soak the mask with her ebm and put on her own face as face facial leh.</font>

Ellyisa,
I either let her sit on my lap, or put her in the bumbo seat lor =D..then she guai guai stare at the bowl cos she knows i going to feed her,but sometimes she will use her hand to push the spoon...Soemtimes she will pull my hand for the spoon...

Felicia,

yup me still have fever now. waiting for 6pm so tat i can knock off to rest.

if food poisoning maybe avoid. since u still have storage.

I am wondering whether to throw my milk too. but anyway i be latching him tonight too.. so maybe won't throw them.

i got a "reserve" space in my fridge to store such milk. then if i run out of milk then i take, if not then i keep until expire then i throw. maybe u can do tat.

feifei,

oic.. so cute

fei,
ya maybe he doesnt know how to swallow yet lor. his face looks so funny, like "what the hell are u putting into my mouth"

i bot the brown rice fm medicinal hall. $7 per pack.

ellysia, i buy fm one that is near my hse. they normally has it pre-packed. just ask them for brown rice for bb. it normally contains smthing call 四神. not harmful one. i saw nestle oso has this in 1 of their brown rice variety.

<font color="aa00aa">Ellysia, do u mean u'll keep those ebm you expressed when u'r sick? So far when i'm hvin mild sickness like sore throat, i'll still give the ebm to my ger. Only this round, i din give to her. But i still have frozen ebm which is enuf for my ger.</font>

Felicia, Crystal, thanks for the help with my 'thing'. Felicia, we will arrange again to exchange our stuff.

Fei2, sad you never miss me.....

Star, very happy to get the loot, if you arrange again, I will get again, hee. I find the pants for my son big big, May need to get Gap one, then it will not be so big lor. Hb polo tee is a good size, I can get somemore for him. But my ON jeans a bit big leh, baggy.

Ellyisa,
take care ya...if its food posioning, i feel its unsafe to let bb drink the BM wor..

bleh,
hehe..he will soon love it de..hee...thats cheap hor...all grinded?

Veniz,
dun say that lor, *kiss and hugz for u*..hee...
Din see u here leh, been busy huh?

Babycupid:

Heehee.. I know this is a popular item with the mummies ma.. N got good deal too.. So must share share share.. =P

Outisde not selling, i never see before la.. So far i onli see it on BPs, Sprees n over local or overseas websites nia (local websites oso get from overseas de)...

veniz
yo, want to buy ar? me too leh...

rizty
ok noted, morning will sms u the amt.

crytal
yup, need to top up. will sms u the amt in the morning.

feifei, aiyo, dun need to go to such extend to kiss and hugz leh, say miss me can liao, heehee. Ya, been biz recently. A bit slack at work for last few mths since back from ML, thus now its time to get everything in full swing at work. Also digging a lot of dirt which was done during the time I was on ML, so that next yr's audit I will not ganna from anyone.

star, interested in Gap spree. I go check and let you know tomorrow my order. :p

Morning ladies..

Felicia,
Nice to hv u reporting here..hee...me wonder where is ZuEn wor...

Veniz,
keekee...year end will be bz?

Star,
hiak hiak..the 30% ending on 16th hor?The prices indicated in e web is b4 e discount hor? Wat abt those already strike off and put a red price there, no more further discount de hor?hee

MLP<
hi ya...u are early..

MLP,
heehee....so good leh =)..Me in e office liew, just ate bf =D..

Cooling weather nice to sleep hor....zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

<font color="aa00aa">Morning MLP &amp; feifei!

My stomach still got bit wind wind feeling. But today die die oso must come back to work coz got some urgent thing to settle. *sigh*.

MLP, so nice tat u still at home!</font>

Felicia, got wind can apply ruyi oil lei... I like ruyi oil alot. haha...

Me gg to leave for office soon. tty ladies in the office.

Ya, still raining... sianz...

hi all!!!

star, i interested leh.. few items i wanted last time OOS. buying as xmas gifts la. hahah

angel, i saw both sprees yest. hesistant abt the cubes. oh the neck float, can use until bb how big huh, u know?

Felicia,
try to drink more warm water ya...oh ya, and do cut down on spicy and oily stuffs ya..

MLP,
see u later..hee..

bleh,
hee..tempted hor?

fei, yes yes. hands itchy leh. trying to refrain fm buying too many stuff. but dunno y, i kept looking at BP sprees everyday...

feifei
i think that is the price liao. I didnt see any code for 30% off.

ON spree
I hope to close this asap (tonight?) before stocks oos again.

feifei, no lar, year end not so biz, biz period is march onwards, coz need to arrange for audit.

Waw, today saw the Mcdonald's new double big mac and double mc spicy, made me feel like ordering them for lunch. Sure put on weight liao leh, yesterday also ate quite a lot for lunch lor. My spare tyres still not get rid and yet now still looking for good food to eat, haiz.

<font color="aa00aa">devil, devil, u all r devil, make me hand itchy, go and click on ON website!!!
Last rouund me oredy manage to 'escape', now......oh..no!!!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">veniz,
u r most welcome. :D

star,
okie doki, btw, can pls sms me yur blk again? txs!

felicia,
glad to know u feeling better.</font>

Veniz,
Got new double layer one?wow...i onli tried the mega BF lor, also double layer of meat..shiok..hee

Felicia,Christina,
hehe...really tempted hor =D.

morning ladies!

yet another rainy morning. so nice if dun have to work.

feifei,
BPs and sprees are very addictive lor, hehe. I just ordered thermal wear from the BP yest. :p

bleh,
i think MLP mentioned, kiddy palace is selling a special kind of float for babies; it's got 2 rings and baby can sit inside the float. i'll be getting that instead of the neck float.

star,
are u including GAP as well?
i'm keen on GAP.

veniz,
haha, u so cute, so fast already thinking of lunch eh?

Star, I want to go check out ON n GAP sites liao. wanna get some xmas gifts for my nieces. hee.. let u know asap. haiz...always finding excuses to shop!

Veniz, u &amp; ur cravings...woahaha...

<font color="aa00aa">crystal, thanks!

Riz, yest i did a check on my Boots milkbag stock, i think i can sell you one box if u r interested. Let me know ya! For the spree, u can look at www.oldnavy.com

Oh..no... i'm looking at the website now oso! hhehe...</font>

Star,
My orders. : P

nick: christinathng

Item: Apple of your eye bodysuit
URL: http://www.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=26035&amp;pid=560614
color : dad
Size: 6-12mths
Price: 4.99
If oos: Drop

Item: Metallic Ballet Slippers for Baby
URL: http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26785&amp;pid=612601&amp;vid=1
color : Silver Metallic
Size: 12-18mths
Price: 7.00
If color oos: Gold
If size oos:6-12mths

Item: Women's Plus Micro-Pinstripe Cropped Trousers
URL: http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26231&amp;pid=580278&amp;vid=8
color : Gray Stripe
Size: 16
Price: 6.99
If color oos: drop
If size oos:drop

Item: Women's Plus Low-Rise Striped Dress Capris
URL: http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26231&amp;pid=561128&amp;vid=8
color : Khaki Stripe
Size: 18
Price: 6.99
If color oos: drop
If size oos:drop

Total 4 items : 4.99 + 7.00 + 6.99 + 6.99 = USD 25.97

Angel.. u make me start buying again... hee..

tera, e thermal wear is a good buy as much cheaper than outside

Feifei, double big mac's is two patties of beef on top part and two patties beef on below part, so total 4 beef patties. Anyway, their beef patties so thin only leh. Dunno if you all can rem the 'Big Mac Chant' when we were teenager's period, hee

Tera, MLP, me hor, morning think of lunch. if for breakfast, the last evening will start thinking of wat to eat. MLP, me and Christina still craving for the korean bbq leh, hee. Oh, btw, want to get buy southaven clothes again? We planning to go there buy together and get the discount card.

<font color="aa00aa">christina,
wow, u r fast ley.

star,
think give tis rd's ON spree a miss. will chk out if there r any good buys on broadway when i m there instead if i ve any time left for shopping.</font>

crystal,
hope u are feeling better (abt the trip)? so u'll be leaving this weekend?

veniz,
hehe, talk about planning in advance!

ioio,
thanks. yah, i saw the savings of about $20 and my hubby also told me thermal suits in general not cheap so i think it's a good buy, provided also i must bring him to the pool lah, keke.

<font color="aa00aa">star, i decided to give ON spree a miss too! Thinking to get some clothing for myself, but cant find someting i like.</font>