<font color="aa00aa">veniz,
boys are normally more active lar. take it easy on yang 1st lor. i read before somewhere tat kids try our patience to get reaction out of us, esp kids at yang's age. so maybe if u dun react to his antics, he may jus be more guai? so when he guai, u react, it will reinforces his belief tat when he is cheeky, mummy will ignore him, if he is good, mummy will acknowledge & reward him? i think when u cane him, u also heart-pain rite? txs for your compilment on e stroller.
bbcupid,
envy, envy.
zuen,
tell me abt the $$. cnf ex sia. tat's y i had been "begging" hb to buy for the longest time ever. esp when i saw tera's lil lucas enjoying it, i become more gian lor. then i consider renting too but i checked liao, renting the jumperoo per mth will cost ard $55. if rent for 3 to 6 mths will cost ard $165 to $330 which is the time when our bbs will start to walk & dun wan to sit still anymore, so not worth to rent. thus, chance upon e idea to get 2nd-hand lor, at least if bb play ard 3 to 6 mths, the cost kinda of break even liao.
on the carrier, think e design my hb bought was the Ergo one. he bought it from his fren's wife who run her "shop" online.
ariesann,
if i need to push/pull bb ard in her walker, i will usually clip on her leg tray 1st to the walker. tis walker comes wif a tray for bb to rest her legs, so no harm done to bb when wheeling her ard.
tera,
hmmmm....true. my 2 nephews now seem more excited than my bb abt the jumperoo & they keep hanging ard it & playing wif my ger in it. then they now asking my SIL & BIL y meimei ve such toys but they dun get tis when they were young. OMG!</font>