(2008/06) June 2008

<font color="aa00aa">leng
ya this is mi n my 4 wonderful kids</font>
1857489.jpg

Lengleng,ariesann,
Oooo....ready...of coz ready. hehehe...aiyah...i not so young anymore..would try to get 1 more..if don;t have then nvm...if have then its a bonus. Took me 5 years to get Reanne... had an etopic preg, multiple miscarriages...plus with my thyroid problem. Let me keep my finger crossed.

Tera,
Got it liao..the toy is ok but the music is abit weird to me..dunno maybe its just me.

<font color="aa00aa">mummies
is really bouns when u ve kids dat how i feel i dun mind havin a few more but is really not easy to support lor</font>

ariesann,
wow! ur eldest ger look like u leh.. really like sisters lor.. u such a young mummy..
married 18.. nw ur eldest 14.. wow.. gd life sia..

<font color="aa00aa">gd n bad lor young age i suffer when u ppl still enjoyin sch life...but now my kid are older then better 4 mi lor</font>

sharon,
ur ger so cute wor..

ariesann,
Wow,u hv 4 kids le? envy lor...dun tink i can handle more than 2..hee

Tmr alot of ladies on leave???!

ariesann,
plan mah...
Depending on our financial these few years,
if there's #4 will have within this 4 years,
will drop the idea when I hit 35.

Sekali "oops" again... hahaha...

aiyo...talking abt kids. my hb still cannot understand why pple wanna have kids. *faint* he feels couplehood is better. although we love our boy to bits la. He means before getting preggy... without kids, go anywhere also easy. no need to think so much. hee... But I miss the pregnancy period &amp; love little babies thou it's damn tiring and even now still thinking about baby girls' names. jia lat...don noe i'm crazy or wat. haha...

<font color="ff0000">Janiviy, Jia You!!!</font>

<font color="ff0000">Leng leng
Y noy to have #4 at age 35....ok wat not too late

ariesann
wah yr eldest ds already big wor...
nice pic taken

ariesann, pei fu you! Being a mother at 18yrs old needs alot of courage man. And U r still so young. the picture is so sweet! 4 kids... ur youngest one super cute.

mylittleprince,
don't despair,
once your BB is about 10mths old,
your hubby will understand how fun it'll be with kid.

Danryan,
when hit 35,
there's lots of test to be done during pregnancy... don't want lah...

<font color="aa00aa">Wah, after a nap the thread is moving liao. hehe....

So, now the topic is #2, #3 and #4 or even #5???
Aiya, me stop at #2 liao, close factory. hehe....

Ladies, thanks for the advice on the cool stuff! I think i better ctrl on diet.

Ariessan, nice pic! Your eldest really look like you</font>

hmm even up till now, i haven felt any urge for #2 yet leh. i wonder how come all of u so eager.. maybe i really got v little maternal instincts. my c sect wound still got tingling pain till now. #2 is not on my mind at all!

anyway, gd luck to all mummies TTC-ing!!! not easy to conceive, so it's a blessing to have done it successfully.

seems like most mummies here in late 20s n early 30s??

i'm 29, with 1st baby. u guys?

<font color="aa00aa">bleh, can i know if u feel bit hard hard above ur c-sec scar? Coz mine is hard hard leh. Thou this is my #2 c-sec, but i dont remember i feel hard hard for my 1st c-sec lor.</font>

ariesann,
I cannot agree more. U dun look like a mother to 4. Salute + salute. I cannot picture myself gg thru' another pregnancy (not yet) and you have gone thru' 4!! Li hai wor.

Lenglemg,
Trying to catch up wif ariesann huh? Haha.

janiviy,
I ask my hb about trying for 2nd one. He say wait cos he cannot handle 2 monsters who cannot talk. Haha.

bleh,
I oso 29 wif #1. Wanted #2, but dun dare to venture into that tot now.

felicia - mine felt numb numb but tingling pain as well leh.. when can i start exercising huh? like gg to the gym n stuff...

zuen - if u delivered naturally, ok to try #2 anytime ma. wait till bb #1 talk, at least half yr more to go. v fast one. hahahha

think my hb oso cannot handle hvg #2 yet. he hardly has time for #1 liao. think nex time bb oso cannot recognise him. sigh.

bleh/ zuen,
i'm 33 this yr wif #1..
hb n i plan to hv at least 2, if not 3..
hope to hv all out b4 i hit 35.. not much time left though..
tot of ttc-ing for '09 bb but think my boss will faint cos maternity leave is 5.5 mths n to think tt i'm going back to work only next jan..
plus mentally not sure if ready to hv another one sooo soon cos need loads of time, patience n commitment..

ariesann,
very nice photo..

janiviy/bbcupid/MLP,
JIA YOU..

<font color="aa00aa">Bleh, mine no pain (unless my ger accidentally kick me) but just feel weird with tat hard hard feeling above the scar. For exercise better to start only after 6mths with mild one 1st.

Ladies, i'm 31 now with #2! hehe....</font>

ariesann,
you look like sister to your #1, you look so young!

bleh,
i will be 35 on 24th nov, with 8yr old #1 &amp; 4.5months old #2

bleh,
Me too lor, same age as u =)...Hiaz, i an no 2 but at the sametime scare cos really need alot of $$, time and effort lor...

All,
Those mummies whose bbs are using Mamy Poko diapers, NTUC having offer, $21.45 lor, i jus bot 2 packs of L size and 1 pack of XL for my ger today...Its e cheapest so far =)...

Felicia,
my csect wound hard hard de also lor, sometimes abit itchy..

<font color="aa00aa">thanks mummies for sayin i'm young...hehe
for those mummies dat are tryin must jia you lor..

knw wat, 1 mth after i gave birth to my 4th ger i had an operation to remove my gallstone..n best is my stupid confinement lady do stupid thg dat i sent her off after 1week she work.. guess wat she use normal water to bath for my baby when she just born imagine how angry i'm...for mi i never get any confinement lady b 4 n i thgt she would be gd help if i go for opt but ended she is bossin ard my maid to do thg for her... too much rite...for those gettin confinemant lady really must find gd one...for mi i got her from internet thru agent...agent claim dat she is e best among e rest n i cant imagine e rest of e confinement lady..
i knw how is feel for those C-sect very painful cos my opt also make mi almost faint and i still ve to look after my new born n bath for her..lucky enuf i ve a very gd maid dat really do gd help to mi if not...i *FAINT for sure...</font>