(2008/06) June 2008

mag

I have brought her to the pool to swim for 3 times. First 2 times was fine and fun. But the 3rd time which was on this mon, she was crying non stop when being placed in the water. Ppl around me thought that I am bullying her..

Hope she wont act up like this all the time.

Christina...

How's chloe liao... My gal i already reduce her feeding from 180ml to 120ml cos pd say she grow too fast.. gained 3kg in 2 mths.

Jus to share something funny with you all...

This evening heard my maid say that morning MIL tried to carry baby out from the netted bouncer while maid in kitchen fell. As i normally pull the bouncer all the back so that baby will in the lying position and if need to carry her up have to be careful cos will bounce back. She got a shock tat the thing bounce back and think she lost balance therefore baby and her hit the ground and my gal got red bump on her head....

she was crying like nobody business and later when my MIL tried to say sayang to her... she looked away... haha... When baby looked left MIL went to the left side, baby just ignore her and looked to the right and vice versa...

I jus couldn't imagine that baby so young can actually ignore the person who made her fall....

Luckily the bump on her head subside liao...

Mag: Hihi.. wa... you like me liao.. have to answer everyone's qns at one shot.. busy with boi boi, huh? Heehee.. Ya. i still rem you n your boi boi too (and your mum oso, right? if didn't rem wrongly) from the gathering at veniz's place.. ^_^

Haahaa.. Thanks for the compliment.. Most people focus on my baby n her dimple.. Didn't know you got look at me n my dimples too.. Haahaah.. Before i had baby, sales girl or aunties will comment on my dimples la.. But now with a baby in my arms, nobody comment on me liao.. All comment on my baby.. Lil sheryl steals my limelight la.. Waahahahaha..

Sheryl is ok now.. But hor, she having diarrhea eh.. Not sure whether her diarrhea is cos of teething or stomach problem leh.. I'm still monitoring..

RE: Diarrhea
Can anyone share teething diarrhea looks like what huh? Sheryl's diarrhea is light brown, close to orange yellowish n watery de..

Then how long will teething diarrhea last? It will happen all the time until her teeth come out?

Felicia: Haahaa... Hopefully you not serious about me looking at your nipples... =P

Guess not all the sayings are accurate on every single person... But still fun to observe n see whether true in your own case not..

Roxy: wa.. your boi boi got super good metabolism eh.. drinks so much n onli 6.9kg.. ya hor.. maybe he follow daddy n mummy genes loh.. i see you very petite.. heehee..

Good lah.. then he won't be fat fat when he grows up loh.. heehee.. =)

Pris,
Baby now very smart one hor...that day my niece disturb my ger boh gei..she so angry...make angry face and don't wanna look at my niece. So funny

star,
just to check if you have bought any of this range, how is the material?which model will you be getting btw?it says 75% is on spring & summer collection, but only so few prints is it?the most is about 2 prints & 3 colours

Star,

Wah...you making my hands itchy. Devil!..
kao_frustrated.gif
....kekeke

janiviy,
where to get teething gel?got any brand to look for?i think my bb also teething

pris,
my #1 also always disturb my #2, and when #1 is right in front of #2's face, #2 will make some noise, like asking him to get lost, complaining like that

Star, u still go Hwa Xia? Maybe HanHan not in a gd mood that's y cry.

Pris, hope your gal's fine. How have u been? Long time din c u.

Angel, ya I'm the one who brought mummy to Veniz place. U BF Sheryl? I BF my boi so if he poo tomorrow, I take pic show u. Maybe I PM u the pic cos dun want to "stink" this thread. Hehe...

Janiviy, when did u start giving Reanne teething gel?

Fennie, I read a few mummies fr other threads bought Dentinox teething gel fr pharmacies. For my boi, I'm using Baby's Orajel which I bought thru Leng2 during drugstore spree.

hello everyone.. wa.. so many mummies here... ahahahah.. i think june mummies thread beats the culture of SMH eh.. usu weekend is quiet de.. we diff ah...

veniz: look on the bright side.. your boi boi naughty means he is very smart! hahahahah... next time sure can find good job and earn lots of $$..

fennie: ya loh.. like not so many designs to choose from but the 75% reali tempting leh.. i oso tempted to buy.. *itchy*

i buy 'dentinox' teething gel to standby.. can buy from guardian pharmacy..

mag: no eh.. my ger is on FM.. babies on BM will have more watery poo, right?

thanks for offering the show the pic eh.. so nice of you.. but hope not too troublesome for you eh.. jus do it when u r free la.. its ok.. heehee..

heehee.. mummies here dun mind, right? we you fu tong xiang, you nan tong dang ma.. wahahahah.. =P

Janiviy, then good lor. Dun apply too many times lah cos I feel constant numbing no gd so i only apply at nite. U bought the Bao Ying Dan or not? If Reanne less cranky these few days then u can proudly tell your mum Reanne bo cheong tio, it's sore gums. Hehe...

Angel, my boi's poo actually like sticky mud but since Tues, his poo like beancurd in clear sugar syrup (bits of white stuff wif clear yellowish water). No trouble abt the uploading.

Mag: Same here.. Same here.. My ger's poo used to be like sticky mud de.. These since thurs, her poo become like your boi de loh... beancurd in clear sugar syrup.. hahahahah... (what a good description) And she has been having this poo like 3 times since Thurs...

So its teething diarrhea is it?

Then when you all mention cranky, is it at night cry more?

mag/janiviy/angel_z,

thanks for the teething gel info, how many times do i have to apply on his gum then?if not sure if he's teething, can still apply?or have to let PD confirm that he's teething then can apply??

angel_z,
ya, i also cannot resist one, i kaypo, went to look at the Lesportsac.com, nicer bags leh, but don't have 75% off, lol

Mag, aiyo, my son hor, as he was noti since young, i brought him to temple to seek help from Guang Yin Nian Nian leh. Then she told me (my son avoiding her stern look and her hairy wand), that my son, if never teach properly, will grow up to sucessfully bluff and cheat pple. Now he cheats pple by giving the innocent look.

Pris, your gal clever leh! Just like my son, last time also like that when I kept scolding him to finish his milk. He will also look away, but will 'peep' at me when he thought I am no longer staring at him. That time he was 4mths also.

Fennie, please read here for the material and stuff http://www.lesportsac.com/stella/about_stella.html
For these range of bags, in retail can be from S$600 to S$800 or so on, coz its designed by Stella herself, even materials are chosen by her. Currently only this range are on sales, and if you are not sure of the local retail prices, it is best you carry out your own checkings from DFS scotts or its leading outlets before you may want to join the spree.

fennie: the box of the teething gel said apply when baby is in pain due to sore gums and repeat when needed every 20min..

but like what mag said, try not to apply too much cos constant numbing like not very good..

wa... if dun have 75% then quite ex liao.. =P

veniz: sheryl oso does the same thing as your son eh..

everytime at her feed, usu around 90% of her feed, she will start to play with the teat n dun wan to drink liao.. then i will scold her to finish the milk.. then when she continue drinking, she will keep peeping at me to see whether i got scold her not.. if i smile at her n dun scold then she will start playing again..

if i continue to scold then she will guai guai drink her milk... baby now so smart man.. *faint*.. i even scare later she smarter than me how? so i better think of more ways to deal with her... wahahahah..

veniz,

thanks for the sharing.i checked out all the tabs in the website, except for "about stella", now i have a better understanding, bopian, i mountain tortist

fennie: no problem.. so far i only apply once on my baby.. oso not sure got help not.. i didn't check with PD eh.. i testing..

but the box said can apply from birth onwards so i guess if follow instructions from the box should be ok ba..

angel_z, at least she drinks if you scold leh, my son was he pushed out his bottle already, i scolded him, he heckcared me leh. He now big liao, knows how to talk back me lor. Kids hor, have to have lots and lots of patience (think you have lar, coz of your 'customers' mah, heee.)

Ya lor, get LV, still have resale value next time, and also, its good leather leh. Anyway, I dun have the 'sai' to carry very branded stuff like LV. Hey, btw, you also Christian like your dad huh?

Fennie, no prob. Just that in joining sprees, it good to know more of the products before you set your mind in buying, otherwise, you will fork out the price and find that the stuff may not be what you wanted. Just my opinion. In fact, I do think you are not mountain tortoise lar, since you also go out to shop in town area.

Hi gers,
Good morning. Expressing now before heading to Sentosa for my Company event. Will be in Sentosa for the entire sat & sun. -.o" Looks like I will be hiding in the toilet to express. Didnt noe we have so many mummies who are active at night. Haha.

Star,
My hand really itchy leh. I keep pressing my calculator to see the final price. Struggling. Tempted but I actually dun need the bag.. Arrgghh.. haha.

Veniz,
Actually, I took out the infant seat/padding right from the beginning.
You took yours out only recently? Vivi prob needs some time to get used to it.

zuen , haha! Me also leh! Take calculator out press till the calculator going to give out sparks liao! Haha then i use the ruler to measure here and there to get the est dimensions.

mag - i never bring her there liao. Cos the 2nd time i bring her there, she cry and cry and refuse to swim. In the end, i waste money. Then my hb said next time bring her to open pool will do. bags - ya la. I am quite bad la. But i realize ever since Hanhan is born, i have hardly buy anything for myself. So this bag is to pamper myself. (ok la, maybe i am giving myself excuses :p )

Hi ladies..

finally has e chance to log in liao..hee..Hows everyone?got miss me?hee..

ZuEn,
ENjoy ur sentosa trip ya..

All,
Enjoy ur wkends!

hellow mummies,
i introduced my boy rice cereal this noon.. kekeke.. so funny.. messy.. cute.. he will cry after remove the spoon frm his mouth.. open his mouth when he see the spoon near.. hahaha.. he loves it~

feifei ar.. the braun handheld blender only got 1 model? or there are a few? urs 60+ ya? i wanna get 1..