(2008/06) June 2008

Felicia, I am sure your #1 will be ok after sometimes. She is just active lor.

Shycloud, dun call her bitchy lar, not nice. She cries loud is normal. Maybe next time she is good in talking leh (think about politician, lawyer, journalist, hee). Glad she is ok.

Fennie, I've started giving my boy abt 80-100ml of water daily for the past 3 wks cos i find my BM getting thicker & weather too hot.

Crystal, ya Athan flipped & fell lor.

Shycloud, i can totally understand how u feel.

I was too careless that morning. Normally I'm very careful wif Athan, even when phone ring i also ignore cos Athan is my priority. That morning i also dun know kan cheong wat. After I washed Athan's clothes, I prepared his bath & went to bring him to the Queen sized bed to undress him. Normally I'll put him in the middle of the bed but this time I placed him almost 30cm fr the edge thinking that I'm going to pick him up straight after removing his diaper & clothing. My hubby was sitting at the edge packing my maternity clothes wif his back facing Athan. I dun know how come suddenly I walked over to my wardrobe to take out 2 maternity pants for hubby when suddenly my hubby heard "thud" so he turned around & saw Athan on the floor crying loudly. My hubby shouted in Hokkien "Dear, your son fell down!" I was shocked & too stunned to do anything so my hubby quickly picked him up & passed Athan to me. I was controlling my tears when my PIL came in. My MIL started to F both of us & I just ignored her, I only cried when they left the room after 10mins. By then Athan already stopped crying and I just started. My hubby looked at me also dun know wat to say. Luckily I gave Athan water & Jing Feng San then brought him to bathe. In the bathtub he was smiling at me, thank God nothing happened. I really felt so bloody guilty & dun know how come i'll b so kan cheong abt the 2 stupid pants. Haiz...

mag...
me too...kena F upside down by hb...say i always take things for granted...must wait till things happen then i will learn...indeed today's incident proved his theory...

lucky hb (sleeping beside) was there in time to pick jade up ...i was in the shower leh naked and dripping wet when it happened...so lang2 bei4.

Felicia,
I do believe bb will hv phobia cos they rem lor..Like my ger, i believe she seen something "dirty" during the 7th month, til now when she sees ple wearing black, she will cry and scream cos scare lor...

Mag,
oh dear....dun blame urself ya...its an accident lor..

Ellysia,
wow u are fast lor, i haven buy the avent training cup yet..

POLYCLINICS -
jus wanto vent some frustrations..went for 5 in 1 jab..nurse says oh u can deduct fm CDA acct..so went to the counter and after talking for 10mins..nurse say ok its activating..and i asked her is tat all..she said oh yes..so i left..alamak now send me reminder askg me to pay $$...i called them and my God they are so damn rude...told me tat i didnt check out the bill and i left..told her i was not told to go to any counter..she said oh i ask the nurse she says she can remember my case...??my god everiday got so many ppl there she can remember me??1 mth ago..she told me ok u jus come and pay ..then i told her if i wanto pay by cash why wld i apply for CDA..she say oh i dono u nd to come n pay..i was fuming!!! she even can say oh u can use the CDA for childcare wat..told her she don hv to teach me wat to do..she say its still ur own $$ wat...i was like WTF!?!!!!!!!!!!!damn bad attitude!!!

<font color="aa00aa">mag,
*hugz hugz* it was an accident, u also didnt meant it to happen, wat is impt is tat your boy is now alrite, dun blame yourself yeah.</font>

<font color="ff0000">ritzy
for the next visit u can pay the balance amount using the CDA like wat i did on that time i didn't the CDA account no...

which polyclinc??</font>

Mag, Shycloud,
Aiyoh...poor things. God bless them...

Shycloud,
menses heavy means fertile? my menses have been very heavy since after birth..like MLP, 1st 2 days every 2 hr must change pad.

feifei,
my c-section wound not itchy,..but sometimes have "pulling" pain. Gynae say its because the nerves are connecting back ,...so its normal.

janiviy...
heavy flow doesn't mean fertile...i called the bfg.org to check she just say if got menses means its more fertile..

wat i realised is i no longer get cramps when having menses...its a bliss!

Danryan..she told me i nd to pay $290.40 in cash i cant use CDA anymore..darah up seh!!!!
its Yishun polyclinic...
you mean u pay $290.40 at the next visit?

aiyoh, that means i not very fertile lor cos since confinement I haven't had my menses yet, not even 1 drop. Jialat then how to get pregnant?

Shycloud,Mag, hope both ur babies r Ok liao...

Mag, athan still can wear Small size diaper??? hehe...

Felicia, woah, the mar mummy story hear already also scare lei. gosh, must be careful with our bb...

ya Athan's finishing his last piece of Nepia S size tonite. Tomorrow starting Huggies Dry M size(12pcs) then Pampers Comfort M size. I think he got small backside that's y still can fit.

MLP,
i tink size S goon brand issit? cos my boy oso still size S for goon.. goon Cutting is big! for other brands size M is same as goon size S

Mag.. rite?

<font color="aa00aa">ladies, i just spotted i got little bit stain on my panty liner when i go to washroom just now! oh NO!!!!!!!!</font>

mag,
ohh nepia.. nepia is slightly smaller than goon.. but i tink its bigger than other brands..

i starting him on nepia M kekeke..

Babycupid, u r rite. I find those Made in Japan/Jap brands diapers have bigger cutting (Nepia/Mamypoko/Goon).

I have arranged for Athan to use his M diapers in this order. Huggies Dry/Pampers Comfort/PetPet/Fitti Basic/Pampers Nite(fr JB)/Pampers Baby Dry/EQ Dry/Nepia. After he's done wif all these brands &amp; still can use M then I'll order Fitti Premium. I did stock take of all the M diapers that I have &amp; I realised got 852 pcs. Power lor &amp; of cos super kiasu.

I damn low moral... Purchase Disney sock thru 1 BP and have mail out on 15 Oct but till now I have not receive any... I planing to let my girl wear on Sunday for wedding. Hopefully my parcel will not get lost.

star,
I got the skirt liao...so nice lor =)..But my hb kept on saying its too small for me ger *angry*..say i waste $$ buy something she can't wear..*faintz*...

Mag,
u power leh...hehe..got use so many brands =)..

hihi felicia... how are you? Long time no "see" you

hi veniz... hee, choosing between mingzhe and yuzhe was me... but in the end we opt for yuzhe though it was 2nd choice

hi feifei, im coming back next sun. Already calling home twice n chalking up a huge phone bill, miss my baby... and he so notti, normally so talkative but dun want to talk to me these few days I called... this morning, my mum put me on speaker phone and she told me when I called boyboy, he smiled! Wah, hearing that melted my heart...how is charlotte gal now?

hi shycloud... is jade ok now? Hope she is better... poor gal, but luckily she's so brave. Im sure she will be ok and dun blame yourself anymore

Re AF and BF... i stop bf for 1 or 2 weeks already also.. so far, AF havent come back... hoping it dun come back heee

<font color="aa00aa">Mag, u really had lot of diapers leh. But hor me too lor. Kiasu bought many many packs oso, but i had from size M to XL. XL was left over from my #1. My guest room was like a diaper store room. haha....

Roxy, yup! long time no 'see'. hehe.... Had been very busy nowadays. How i wish can go for a holiday now. hehe...</font>

<font color="0077aa">ladies, we all were talking about menses when still on BF yest, then late evening i spotted some brown stain, till this morning oso stain, think my menses is coming liao. *sigh*

I dont want menses leh, dont want to be fertile coz i'm closing shop. hehe...

Btw, for mummies whom is goin to plan for 2nd baby, pls take note of ur menses cycle. I got one collegue after she delivered her son, her menses cycle was still very on, came monthly basic but the only difference is, it only flow for 1-2days and stop totally. She was very happy coz so short. But then she failed to conceived after many yrs of trying and doc said it might be due to her short menses issue. So any abnormal, better seek gynae advice early hor.</font>

hi all! my boy hasnt been sleeping well after his jab last thursday.. how ah? he seemed to slp well in my MIL's hse when i left him there overnite. he doesnt love me anymore? sob sob... so tired now... he was restless in his slp since 2am last nite. then i woke up every 1hr thereafter to see why he's moving around constantly. sigh.

aiyo.. yd my boy having rashes (red patches) on his body.. only his chest n tummy.. any mothers experience that? no fever though.. so apply some cream and improves b4 i went back.. hope it goes away today..

Morning ladies....

Roxy,
Ahyo, ur boy so cute hor...When I call charlotte, she will smile lor, then like make the han baobao face lor, got chance I will take pic and show u all..heehee...So hows ur trip?so shiok hor, go holiday for so long leh..envy =)...Cos alot of frenz told me Japan has LOTSA of hello kitty stuffs...My favourite leh..hiaz...

<font color="ff0000">Morning ladies

Wats is the topic of the day

Rizty
Yes, i paid cash the on dat day then the balance on the next visit by CDA...

Menses
today my menses cleared liao...so fast...started only on Saturday..</font>

n;eh,
Dun say that ya...ur bb loves you...It could be mayb he "ren4" the surroundings lor..Some bbs are like that de...

Babycupid,
no wor..could it be the bedsheets or the clothes which ur boy is wearing?

feifei,
duno oso.. when i brought him over to my mil on mon he ok de.. den yd went dwn my maid said bery red.. den i see wah.. bery red.. but after i put some cream.. went back at 9+ alot better.. so hope today will go away..