(2008/06) June 2008

sexyaqua, gd to share lah
but agree it will not work for all bbs

jus to share, i've been having anmum + left over ebm from my dear boy for breakfast daily, sometimes the smell quite strong but still ok...imagine we humans prefer milk fr cow then human hahaha

felicia, so far heng only pee but guess all parents will experience these pee/poo mishaps hehe

ok, cfm fri 11am ah. meet isetan scotts, mcDonalds entrance....got aircon, near SK2.

1. mrswrx
2. veniz
3. pris
4. MLP
5. Christina
6. Piyo
7. janiviy
8. jesslyn
9. star + hanhan
10. Mogudog + elyssa
11. fennie + jared + pram
12. xris + maia + pram
13. Nss - bb + pram
14. Shern - lunch only
15. jenny - mayb
16. roooller - no lunch

lunch @ 12.30pm
venue: TBA (either Tim Sum @ east ocean or restaurant @ wheelock place)

<font color="aa00aa">shern, so far i find tat mamy poko is the best in term of holding pee and poo lor. Thou this is my 2nd child but is my 1st time trying pamper comfort and shall be my last time oso lor.
Btw,talk about poo/pee mishap, i ever kena my #1 pee and even got to 'taste' it. haha.....</font>

I condemn Pampers Comfort Dry pampers. hold very little urine only. 1st time i used tot what happen, how come will leak out and the diaper wasn't put on for like 5-6 hrs. Never buy that anymore.

Petpet is good... and fitti also.

woah, so many mummies joining tis fri. so excited to meet up with u all once again b4 starting work.

Piyo, not bringing ur bb gal out too? If not, u can bring ur PIS out mah... then go nursing room pump. hee...

felicia, wah u heng heng leh...got buy 4D?? i siam his pee yest &amp; tdy, i dun change him facing me, i let him lie sideways cos learn my lesson liao. end up wen forward facing i abit chicken hand duck leg wen changing him outside. think not buying pampers cos ex lah, i have cos foc. find mamy poko gd enuf for night &amp; for day outings

Mlp,my baby use fitti red red ley..i let him use nepia daytime nite time let him use pampers active.but nepia cannot hold much urine ...wanted to change but dun noe which one better?

mlp, i tried fitti (also foc from hamper) no prints on it..packaging not like wat i saw in supermkt...worse than pampers dry leh, leak so many times...maybe fr hamper so cheaper fitti..but realise my boy poo 2x every 2 days but got a lot of pee

daryan, i'm working but can come out for lunch cos not based in office

piyo, if cannot tahan then borrow 1 bb to latch haha or manually pump it out

danryan,
some start work liao but can take off cos all veri chatty, wana tok n tok n tok n tok.

star,
not bringin la... cos wil bring her out on sat, dun wan her go out so many days. or else dun like stay @ hme i faint liao. whahahaha

jesslyn,
i knew u wil wan tim sum. ok la.. since all no other suggestion, wil book tim sum la.

piyo,
bring plastic bag la... then put on yr lap n let yr nehs drip milk la... or wear black, then cant c 'explosion' n 'wet wet'. kekekeke

<font color="blue">hey iamsnow,
sorry for the late reply..cos bz wif bb..hehe.. i will be buying the fenugreek tis week..likely friday..i am staying in tampines leh..if i help u buy..how to pass to u?? </font>

Janiviy,
check wif u ah.. how much does the book "the baby whisperer" by Tracy Hog cost?

u bringing bb along this fri? keen to join in the fun but my pil got programme leh, no one to take care of bb..

Felicia,
her antenal package cost S$749 after gst (starts from 12th week of pregnancy).
consultation cost is S$60.

find her not bad lah.. hv been seeing her since the time i started pap smear test. my mum n 2 sis also seeing her..

hi bizznow,
actually i pm u last week abt fenugreek too.. think u may hv missed the post..

i need to top up my supplements.. may i ride on ur b'dae mth discount to buy 3 bottles.
i stay at tanah merah.. can meet up wif u to collect?

hi highclass lianz,
you missed out my name again! wanna get bashed huh???:p

Username: mrswrx

Post Number: 368

Posted on Tuesday, August 26, 2008 - 3:02 pm: Edit Post Print Post
ok, cfm fri 11am ah. meet isetan scotts, mcDonalds entrance....got aircon, near SK2.

1. mrswrx
2. veniz
3. pris
4. MLP
5. Christina
6. Piyo
7. janiviy
8. jesslyn
9. star + hanhan
10. Mogudog + elyssa
11. fennie + jared + pram
12. xris + maia + pram
13. Nss - bb + pram
14. Shern - lunch only
15. jenny - mayb
16. roooller - no lunch
17. Piyo

lunch @ 12.30pm
venue: TBA (either Tim Sum @ east ocean or restaurant @ wheelock place)

Jesslyn,
What size is your bb using for nepia? you order from nepia directly?

I dun wan tim sum can not? we ate tim sum at crystal jade that time:p

ooi... I dun bring bag rem? I only bring wallet and handphone :p

MLP, Shern, Wrx,
out of so many 'constructive ideas', MLP's n Shern's r the best! bring pump out haha...but i nd electric pt.. mayb bring my avent manual pump out :p

any mummies wanna lend bb??:p

mlp, not bringing bb else dif to eat n shop :p

<font color="aa00aa">i'm back from being moo-moo.

babycupid/ sandra, thks for the gynae info.

shern, very heng hor?! But i dont strike 4D leh!</font>

piyo!!!!
yr BIG NAME is no.6 la!! open yr big eyes!!! i push yr name up cos w/o bbs.... then wif bbs n pram r below... then not cfm yet or no lunch wil be at e bottom! aiyo!!! piyo = aiyo!

felicia,
u r right! tink she usin her nehs to read instead of eyes! whahahaha...

piyo,
go pump yr milk then come n read ah! or else cant concentrate!!!

ah lian,
u go shoppin last wk aso no jio me!

jesslyn,
hmm.. i bery kia si.. i every hr oso check.. when the fever came in i lagi kia si.. i check every 30mins.. hahahhaa..
standby the cool stick..

I am from the Aug thread and have a question on NIPPLE CONFUSION.

Does anyone do both TBF and at the same time giving bottle for EBM?
Will the baby reject the breast after a while?

Appreciate if you can let me know your experience. My baby is a sleepy baby and he wakes up like every 4 hours and feeds only about 5-10mins on 1 breast before he falls asleep. Finds it hard to get him to wake up to suckle.

Also, does the milk supply go down if the baby don't really suckle? Or with constant pumping, the milk supply will maintain?

Appreciate if you can PM me your experience, thanks!

ah lian,
my mum say can drink 'gu ni qing' (hokkien)... some cal it 'nui nia liang' (chinese)... i dunno can anot. but told her to go buy standby liao. its veri 'liang' tats y can help bring down e fever bah... but cannot always drink.

jesslyn,
u looking for jeans? me too but hor, giodano one bery ex leh..How much is the jeans u saw? I also looking for kaki to go buy...

Babycupid,
where to get the cool pack? cos my ger taking the 6in1 this fri so wan buy standby...

Christina,
Your sure not? got electric pt inside the room? then I can really bring PIS out lei then can shop long long time... CONFIRM?

Highclass Lianz,
I come back liao! can read better! Oops! I really din see my name, cos mine was supposed to be the last one mah.. paiseh.. sorry ah!

Jesslyn,
L size? so big? how heavy is your bb?

Angel,
noted, I will do tt later cos internet token not with me:p