(2008/06) June 2008

feifei,
u can get it from guardian or watson lor.. i bought kodomo.. quite gd.. ard $6.50 i tink.. 1 pc can last up to 8hrs.. wat i did is jus stick on his forehead and let him slp..

1666997.jpg

My daugther's big smile...

Janiviy, your gal very sweet leh.

High class lianz aka shopping siao, besides ocean, the fortune restaurant at international building (next to isetan scotts) also have tim sum leh, if not wrong cheaper than ocean? Can consider lor. Must get tim sum for guai gaui lianz liao now she on for it, otherwise hor, other food she no take on watch us eat paiseh leh.

Piyo, chio you for makan tomorrow liao hor. So see you as per smses hor. Dun nag at me for not chioing you hor. BTW, if I bring my bottles and funnels coz valve set on Friday, can borrow use your PIS? I scare later I also burst, coz just now I pumped at 11am then 4plus neys really like cannot take it liao, very painful.

Guai guai lianz, when you going toapayoh buy the mooncakes? I think I only thurs can leh. Christina, Thurs still have hor?

Christina,
Sure ah! cos now huang lianz por wants to pump too!:p if not you must squeeze for us liao

Jesslyn,
we go tim sum you got eat not? wait go thr you say you on diet eat only french fries:p

Veniz,
On for tomorrow lunch. Can use my motor if I bring it out on Friday which I most prob would.. I just wanna cfm got power pt cos dun wanna lug a heavy bag for nothing...

janiviy,
your ger's smile so radiant lei!I have yet to catch such a smile on Nicole yet!

hi shint, i use to hv ssame concerns as you as i am on tbf. the chances of baby rejecting bottle is more than rejecting the breast. as we are on full latching - baby will get use to our soft "teat" rather than bottle... so dont worry - i believe ur baby will still want ur breasts even after exposing to bottle - if u are afraid, maybe u do less bottle and more latching if you arent working. my prob now is my baby rejects bottle. also our milk supply goes by supply and demand if ur baby sucks less, ur breasts will tell themselves these are the amount that e baby need and they will produce these amount. suggestion to pump if your baby miss a feed or during the feed didnt empty the breasts. its always gd to empty the breasts so your breasts can produce new and more milk. hope this helps.

Hi piyo,u better come on friday i will eat let u see hahaha.but u dun go back so early like tat time hor..better bring more breast pad if not i help u squeeze...haha

<font color="aa00aa">piyo, no power pt, can use the PIS battery pack leh. Seems like the mummies very keen to help u to express leh. So, u better bring the pump else, many hands will help u. haha.....</font>

Woah, finally caught up on the post.

Janiviy, ur daughter so sweet lor! million dollar smile! hehe... seriously that pic can go for those bb competition.

Piyo, my suggestion not bad right! Worst case use battery pack only nia mah. I also will bring my pump out if I never bring my botak kia...so that at least nehs not so pain lah. but mine not PIS...so cannot share. Think we must take turns use the nursing room. haha...later other pple think why today nursing room always occupied.

Jesslyn, haven met u b4 but u sound damn cute... haha...

Roooller, take care of urself arh! We missed many times during gathering. So u better drink more water n rest well arh. hehe....

bizznow, can pm me ur email, need to get ur payment for opi

felcia, my hb bought the date i kenna pee 3x, next round he din buy, no. came out...

piyo, cos i same prob but can tahan quite long 6hrs +

jesslyn, wat babycupid did is good for monitoring...hrly then if fever 1/2hrly then back to hrly if fever subside then 2hrly

shint, i am doing both latching &amp; bottle, only slight prob initially, he will have the teat in the mouth then will pause like trying to recall how to suck, now no prob can switch fr bottle to latch immediately, i started him wen he was 2wks plus cos of CL but only for 2 days then restarted at 3wks plus usu go out, use bottle. some will experience drop in supply if only express but some won't cos supply is based on demand. my bb also has habit of suckling fr one side only, but now better.

janiviy, ur gal so cute!

jesslyn, star i like dim sum too...where got gd &amp; cheap ones? i always go hong xing...hungry liao

ladies, do you all know how long does ur breaast takes to reproduce milkwhen its empty? does anyone knows it? n hor for those who express...do u all wake up in the night to pump?

<font color="aa00aa">Xris,
My ger occasionally will cross eyes oso. DOnt worry! My #1 oso does that when she's small but when they grow bigger they wont had it anymore. But hor, my hubby very naughty, tat day he saw my #2 cross eye , then he remember my #1 did tat when she's few mths old, so he purposely use his finger to 'train' my #1 to do cross eye oso. *peng*</font>

Morning ladies...

Xris,
sometimes my bb also cross eyes, then i will use my hands to cover her eyes and then take away my hands...cos this will happen when we look too closely to bb ...try to see ur bb further away..

morning ladies...

janiviy,
yes! but i normally dun rock..i simply on the vibration button...she will guai guai sit there..
my hb calls it her "massage chair" lolz..

morning everyone!

xris, i dun pump at nite, too tiring. we dun empty our breast totally cos it will always replenish 24/7 but of cos if immediately after feeding or pumping it will take awhile to fill up totally if wan to pump. but if bb continues to suckle, there'll always be bm.

xris, felicia, feifei, my bb also do tat too, hb got so paranoid but opp fr feifei...wen we see him cross-eye we cover our eyes cos feel as tho our eyes also wan to cross haha...their eye muscle not fully develop so will happen frequently. but if always have something near to them then will be permanent

shycloud, i call it bb osim hehe

feifei,

extract fr another forum

ONLY for Robinson Cardmembers' Preview Sale 27~28 Aug
discount up to 60% off
additional 10~20% discount for Cardmembers for 2 days only.