(2008/06) June 2008

Hi! All,
I'm June mummy also and silence reader of this thread. Pls may i join yours?

Roxy:
I have PM you my details for appeal on the baby bonus. Thanks.

hi ladies!!! how are you all... verniz, sorry that i cant go to ur house - see the babies' pic so nice...
she had a vaccine and running a slight fever...now she is fine.. me leaving to tokyo soon really hate that fact... i love spore so much. just read the blog too so sad...i cried.. the pics are so sad..

Saw the bb photos taken at Veniz's place..
They are so lovely!!

So sorry I couldn't make it at the last minute. My mum needed me at her place.

So when's the next gathering? Really want to meet up with all the mummies n babies..

priscilla,
ya, too far, thats why didnt go, my mum busy with the 7th month festival also, so i didnt ask her

fei ling,
my bb born 16th june and #2, my #1 8 yrs old now

<font color="aa00aa">Roxy, i'm a PR, so not able to join in the petition but i really admire the efforts you put in. Jia you!</font>

Really hope e petition will go through lor...at least we won't feel so upset..

Any mummies wan to get blender to prepare puree for ur bbs? cos bbs can start taking puree food at 6mths liao...

<font color="aa00aa">leng Leng, i had click on it oredy.Actually i was following up closely on the petition thread created by Roxy. hehe...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Sandra, my lil one oso PR coz hubby and myself is PR. Maybe is time we think to convert or not.

Btw, mind telling me you are from which country?</font>

Felicia,
I'm from Sabah (East M'sia)..
Urself?
Also thinking to convert or not but my mum told me to keep my Malaysia citizenship in case next time want to move there, at least still can be hubby n bb's "guarantor"..

Having said that, but i didnt register my bb's birth at the high comm yet..

hi sandra

i am not sure...but think i heard the govt is gg to allow dual citizenship...wonder was it announce in the rally or not, or just a suggestion?

me now too concern on the baby bonus

<font color="aa00aa">Sandra, i'm from Johor. At least ur hubby and kid are sporean, so u still had the benefits.
I had my ger BC done at high comm on the 1st week after delivered.

Jenny, dual citizenship? really? Maybe will find out more then.

ok ladies, goin off now! Bye!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">roxy / jenny,
got tis info, c if it helps in directing yur petition in PMO or not:
Ms Adeline Kwok
Assistant Director, Corporate Communications
National Population Secretariat
Tel: 63253250, Fax: 63253200
Mobile: 98713652
Email: [email protected]</font>

priscilla,
ya, too far, thats why didnt go, my mum busy with the 7th month festival also, so i didnt ask her

fei ling,
my bb born 16th june and #2, my #1 8 yrs old now

sandra,
yes i am going tomorrow,i signed up when jenny posted here that time, going with hb n #2,will join in sychronized bf, think MLP also signed up.

hi mummies who have ordered

pls kindly made payment to my posb savings account 015-31320-0 by today. thanks.

1st item

First Teeth A Natural Enzyme Baby Toothpaste - USD 4.49 - pink/blue = SGD $6.51

http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=76317&amp;catid=133235&amp;trx=GFI-0-EVGR-MYR&amp;trxp1=133235&amp;trxp2=76317&amp;trxp3=1&amp;trxp4=1&amp;btrx=BUY-GFI-0-EVGR-MYR

1) Mogudog (2sets) - pink PAID
2) shern (2 sets) - blue PAID for one only
3) BabyCupid (2 sets)- blue
4) christinathng - pink
5) MLP - blue PAID
6) Sharon - pink
7} xris&amp;maia - pink
8) mrswrx - pink
9) angel_z - pink
10) TF (tinyfeet) - Blue
11) Priscilla - Pink x 2 PAID
12) feifei- 1 pink &amp; 1 blue
13) ritzy – Pink X 2

2nd item

Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent 4 oz (113 g)- USD 5.79 = SGD $8.40

http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=10747&amp;catid=26108&amp;trx=GFI-0-RVP-60&amp;trxp1=26108&amp;trxp2=10747&amp;trxp3=1&amp;trxp4=1&amp;btrx=BUY-GFI-0-RVP-60

1) ZuEn x 1
2) MLP x 1 PAID

3rd item

Baby Blanket Sun Protectors Eye Protection for Babies - USD 7.99 (promo Buy one Baby Blanket item &amp; get the 2nd 50% off!) - pink/blue = SGD $5.80

http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=87946&amp;catid=75661

1) jenny - blue PAID
2) crystal - pink - need your hp no
3) BabyCupid - blue
4) MLP – blue PAID

4th item

GNC Nature's Fingerprint Fenugreek 610mg Capsules - 200 ea

USD 12.99 - $18.84

http://www.drugstore.com/templates/browse/default.asp?catid=23240

1) Fennie – 2 bottles PAID
2) ZuEn - 1 bottle

5th item

NeilMed's Sinus Rinse NasaFlo Neti Pot 8 oz (240 ml) – USD 15.99 = SGD$23.19

http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=164302&amp;catid=12203

1) shern PAID

great...we must cooperate and get more pple to participate, then we have higher chance of getting. anyway, singapore is a democratic society mah,

great...so funny july and aug mummies doesnt seems quite interested in the petition one hor....

like only june very on...