(2008/06) June 2008

piyo, hubby has the daiso ice box for 2$2. He had been using it for his sports outing and v proud of it. so, he will not take yr point. think my avent can last fr wk to hm but felt restricted with the tot of having to rush hm every night.

angel, how much r u letting go of them. how do i pick up fr u?

shycloud, i can totally understand wat u meant. i m prepared to pay on own but just din want to be nagged at for wasting $.

bonjovi: the 25 packs i can sell you at $10 then 50 packs at $19

erm.. you not going veniz's house tmr? you stay near veniz right? i stay in bukit panjang.. is there any place convenient to meet?

angel_Z, i will take all 4 boxes,. total should be $58 right? me not gg veniz house tmr although i would really luv to. bb needs to see dr n specialist on fri. i paiseh take leave on 2 consecutive days since i just came back to wk this Mon. Unless u gals hanging around until 6 plus, i will drop by. i spoke to veniz liao. she will pass u the $ tmr.

bonjovi,
we will be chased out by Veniz by 5pm cos she told surprised us that she did not tell her hubby so many pple coming to warm their hse.. wait hubby comes home c us, he faints how?

I bot the $2 ice blocks too but to go round the medela cooler bag on top of the medela blue ice block.. c how kiasu kiasi I am hehe

Hi Angel,
pat pat! gif yourself a pat on the back! you did well liao!

bonjovi: ya.. total $58.. ok will pass to veniz tmr.. heehee.. dun think will stay there till 6 plus.. cos veniz will chase us away ard 5 le.. heehee.. she needs to pick up her kids..

oh no.. what happen to your baby? why need to see specialist?

lucky got get to meet u n baby at crystal jade that day if not will not get to see you le..

piyo, ha ha hoping tt u gals can hang in there n proceed to my place in the evening. hubby n i used to having many ppl at our hse. we luv guest.

wow, u seriously more kiasu kiasi than me. hehz....

piyo: so nice of you.. thanks.. but you should be the one to be pat pat la.. you actually can BF your #1 for so long and so committed..

i'm nothing compared to you la.. i sincerely pei fu you.. heehee..

i'm oso intending to sell pigeon breast pads at $6 per box.. i got 3 boxes.. anyone interested?

again.. cos i'm not pumping anymore so no need for them..

Hi Felicia..sure can meet you at khatib central on saturday..easier tat way...my hp no.is 98550171..incase we missed each other..heheh

maybe abt 10am ??

bonjovi,
now then you say! say earlier than we can plan to adjoin part2 to your place ma!

angel,
whr do u work? if I wanna take the breastpads from you, whr to mt you? seriously you did well as a 1st time mum liao

babycupid,
I thk those who pop on 31st dec will feel more terrible hehe

your items from mommy's own and baby centre are here...

i am now busy packing the stuff so that i can bring over tmr. will also let u all know the shipping cost.

btw,....the clothes are really a lot ya....quite heavy....tmr must help me carry liao....

just to confirm those who are gg to veniz house:-

1)christina tng
2)mogudog
3)shern
4)star
5)priscilla
6)happy snowflake
7)MLP
8)angel_z

those who are not gg, pls kindly arrange with me or whether u need someone who is gg to veniz house to collect for u. must sms me if need me to bring over to veniz house, cos i need to pack. thanks.

1)jesslyn
2)iamsnow
3)crystal07
4)samsoon
5)huggy
6)bizznow
7)fennie
8)evelyn phua

bonjovi n piyo: thanks.. but sometimes i cant help but feel that i could have done more.. sigh.. sometimes i feel that i short change my baby..

piyo: i stay at bukit panjang, you stay telok blangah right? tmr you going veniz's place right? i can pass to you tmr..

leng leng,
i blur. mine is DOM. i got a lot. coz hubby buy when we went overseas. then relative give me a lot. but end up.... i never drink at all!!! hahaha....

jenny,
i pick up from u this sat when i go to my mum's place. around evening time. who stay near sembawang, can tompang me. then can arrange to come my hse to collect....

<font color="aa00aa">Riz, okok! Will sms you again.

Bonjovi, is ok. I saw you posted 25pcs, so i know u must be thinking about the lansinoh liao.</font>

jenny, tks so much! looking forward to the loot

bizznow, i'll be placing ur order. pm me then i can email u my acc for transfer. ur acc doen't accept pm

angel_z i'm keen on the nursing pads

Hi lengleng,
I bot it 2 yrs ago in a BP held in SMH. Think after disc was $30-40+, I cant rem the exact amt liao:p but it was definately much cheaper than retail price

I have the specs though:
http://frances-diary.blogspot.com/2006/06/another-bp-purchase-ftg-1200.html

Angel,
you going Veniz's hse tomolo? great! then you can pass to me but I may b late cos busy with my elder ger in the morning.. you wait for me huh

Bonjovi,
Can't lah cos must go fetch my elder 1 from cc in the evening. That's y I say next time must say in adv then I can plan :

shern: no problem..

piyo: what time will you be there at veniz's place? cos i have to leave early, like ard 2 to 3 plus..

Hi mummies,i got 1 box of pigeon breast pad &amp; 1 box of storage milk bottles(3 inside) frm pigeon to sell off as i never breast feed at all so is a waste.

hi mummies, when storing ebm in fridge (not freezer), do u put the milk into bottles with caps or we can just use normal milk bottles with teats and the bottle cover to store huh? Me 1st time mum and only got 1 avent bottle with the cap to store ebm. Need to express and store bm when start working. pls advise. thanks!

Hi jesslyn, how much r u selling the pigeon storage milk bottles? how many ml is each bottle huh?

Hi mummies who order from mommy’s own. The shipping cost is as follows:-
Pls kindly transfer to my another posb savings account 121-68734-8 or pay me cash when we meet. Thanks.

(Do note that mommy’s own don’t accept international credit card, hence I have used paypal to pay for the shipping, hence there was an additional of $16.90 being charged to the shipping cost, which is slightly less than 5% of our total cost, slightly cheaper than CGW concierge service).

Samsoon $18
Huggy $24.50
Shern $22
Bizznow $24
Happysnowflake $1
Angel_z $4
Mogudog $8.50
Fennie tay $10

Hi mummies who order from babycentre. The shipping cost is as follows:-
Pls kindly transfer to my another posb savings account 121-68734-8 or pay me cash when we meet. Thanks.

Christina Tng $28
Mogudog $18
Shern $16
Star $6
Jesslyn $7
Prisilla $28
Iamsnow $16
Happysnowflake $12
Crystal 07 $20
MLP $16

do pm me after you have transfer. thanks.

Hi MLP,i am not goin.hmm ok loh i sell u at $10.the money u can pass to jenny.i pass the things to her later.ok?then u can get frm her the things.thanxs

hi angel z
yeah loh, no chance to petition liao... at least 1 jan 09, not so tui for us.. imagine those dec mtb super sianz! immediately lose 1 mth ML and $7k!! (6k for cda n 1k for bb bonus)

haiz, everyone gg veniz house tmr? i already work 3 days le, out of 3 days, 2 days kena OT..sian! only happy ting is everyone say im bk to pre-preggy size....but so sad cannot join u all gathering or see bb everyday in the afternoon

iamsnow,
roxyz is really slim kind, dun look preggie at all!

angel,
I shd be thr by 1plus 2.. if not ard, can u pass to veniz 1st? I tt $$ to you?

MLP,
I store EBM in fridge with caps/sealing discs. If you planning to store, you would need more bottles with caps/sealing discs of cse. If you using avaent bottles, you can buy their sealing discs separately cos their necks are bigger. otherwise, you can use other bottles with standard caps to store too.
Shern,
okie with me

roxy,
we will miss you at veniz's hse!I believe we will haf gatherings next time and we will c you again

Shern,

Hi Jenny,

I have made the transfer as follows : -

From posb savings 126-13597-1 Fennie Tay
To posb savings 121-68734-8
Amount : $10
Transaction Reference : 1850452169

I can drop by your house, hougang? to collect on sunday, usually sunday afternoon will bring bb to swim at punggol plaza