(2008/06) June 2008

piyo,
i think quite fun to have more kids around. hee hee.... maybe i'm those who like to have more kids... my hubby say if i dare to have a football team, he dare to bring them up... haha.... but too many liao lah...

Hi piyo,u want to tease me again siboh?hehe.cannot leh i can't handle him on myself outside.so many things to carry leh.& i sprain my left hand can't carry heavy things.Aiya sure got chance to meet up again wan lar then i let u tease me lor...

Jesslyn,
no lah, i wanna see that pretty ger pic in your phone
your left leg ok not? got go tie da?

Iamsnow,
ya, fun to play but siong to bring up :p

jesslyn

ur boy so cute. bring him out to show to us la.

iamsnow
佩服 佩服!
Now my first one I already want faint liao. And my hubby kept hinting he want another one.. I think later I will go mad ahahahah

Roxy
Plan same mth? kekeke then prior to that must abstain from babydance so got more enery then kkekeke

Piyo, you bring your FTG i take a look. I think its good for transporting milk in bottles to nanny, then medela cooler bag will be for me transport expressed ones home .

Ya lar, have to stop liao lor, cannot give birth liao, even accident hor (touchwood) must really think carefully.

Felicia, I ok lar, not very old, but hor, really leh, after #2, feel old in heart and body liao. In fact, I hv 3 babies at home. One is the XL (going to XXL) one lar, you should know who lor.

Jesslyn, come my hse lar, I said want to give you baby clothes leh.... come come come

Iamsnow, aiyo, love kids huh? Me too, but lazy and no heart to teach them schoolwork so stop at 2 liao.

Jenny,
Can I still order fenugreek?

1st item

First Teeth A Natural Enzyme Baby Toothpaste - USD 4.49 - pink/blue = SGD $6.51

http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=76317&catid=133235&trx=GFI-0-EVGR-MYR&trxp1=133235&trxp2=76317&trxp3=1&trxp4=1&btrx=BUY-GFI-0-EVGR-MYR

1) Mogudog (2sets) - pink
2) shern (2 sets) - what colour?
3) BabyCupid (2 sets)- blue - need ur hp no
4) christinathng - pink
5) MLP - blue
6) Sharon - what colour? need ur hp no
7} xris&maia - pink
8) mrswrx - pink
9) angel_z - pink
10) TF (tinyfeet) - Blue
11) Priscilla - Pink x 2
2nd item

Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent 4 oz (113 g)- USD 5.79 = SGD $8.40

http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=10747&catid=26108&trx=GFI-0-RVP-60&trxp1=26108&trxp2=10747&trxp3=1&trxp4=1&btrx=BUY-GFI-0-RVP-60

1) ZuEn x 1
2) MLP x 1

3rd item

Baby Blanket Sun Protectors Eye Protection for Babies - USD 7.99 (promo Buy one Baby Blanket item & get the 2nd 50% off!) - pink/blue = SGD $5.80

http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=87946&catid=75661

1) jenny - blue
2) crystal - pink - need your hp no
3) BabyCupid - blue
4) MLP – blue

4th item

GNC Nature's Fingerprint Fenugreek 610mg Capsules - 200 ea

USD 12.99 - $18.84

http://www.drugstore.com/templates/browse/default.asp?catid=23240

1) Fennie – 2 bottles
2) ZuEn - 1 bottle

5th item

NeilMed's Sinus Rinse NasaFlo Neti Pot 8 oz (240 ml) – USD 15.99 = SGD$23.19

http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=164302&catid=12203

1) shern

If ok, tell me so that I noe how much to transfer. Sorrie, so last minute.

Morning ladies...

Jenny,
Tink u left out my orders for the 1st tooth toothpaste...I would like to order 1 blue and 1 pink pls...tks..

Adding to the list

1st item

http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=76317&catid=133235&trx=GFI-0-EVGR-MYR&trxp1=133235&trxp2=76317&trxp3=1&trxp4=1&btrx=BUY-GFI-0-EVGR-MYR

4) christinathng - pink
5) MLP - blue
6) Sharon - what colour? need ur hp no
7} xris&maia - pink
8) mrswrx - pink
9) angel_z - pink
10) TF (tinyfeet) - Blue
11) Priscilla - Pink x 2
12) feifei- 1 pink & 1 blue

2nd item

Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent 4 oz (113 g)- USD 5.79 = SGD $8.40

http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=10747&catid=26108&trx=GFI-0-RVP-60&trxp1=26108&trxp2=10747&trxp3=1&trxp4=1&btrx=BUY-GFI-0-RVP-60

1) ZuEn x 1
2) MLP x 1

3rd item

Baby Blanket Sun Protectors Eye Protection for Babies - USD 7.99 (promo Buy one Baby Blanket item & get the 2nd 50% off!) - pink/blue = SGD $5.80

http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=87946&catid=75661

1) jenny - blue
3) BabyCupid - blue
4) MLP – blue

4th item

USD 12.99 - $18.84

1) Fennie – 2 bottles

5th item

http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=164302&catid=12203

1) shern

Morning ladies...

Roxy,
good idea hor, sure support u if u hv a petition =D...Really alot of ladies tempted to cheong for 2009 babies lor...But for me, can't cos still hv to wait for 3yrs later after i finish my course then will plan for 2nd bb =D..

iamsnow,piyo,
For me, 2 is enough also lor, too many, difficult to "yang" and also can't concentrate on them too much...

Jenny,
have you gotten the GNC Goldcard?
There'll be 20% off GNC's store purchase from drugstore.com every 1st week of the month.
I bought 1 last year, if you are purchasing GNC's stuff often,
it's worth considering.

<font color="aa00aa">Morning ladies!

Veniz, yes! yes! i noe the 3rd baby u r refering too. hehe....

I'm so sleeping now coz my ger was cranky last nite. Keep crying, not sure wat she want. My hubby, mil and myself take turn to carry her. Then my mil cannot take her crying and keep stuffed her with milk, but my ger just dont want to drink. WHen i take over, i keep talking to my ger, only she calm down and then fall asleep on my arm. Is really so tiring.</font>

jesslyn,
the BP close liao woh.... next time u come across good ones, I post the link here for everyone to see....

star/veniz,
maybe i have not tasted the real 'flavour' yet... hahaha.....

feifei,
u cheonging for #2 also?

ask u all ar,
1) the toothpaste is for wat ar? got teeth to brush meh???

2) my ger no poo poo for 3 days liao. today 4th day... how ar? any concern or not? must bring her see PD or not ar???

felicia,
sometimes bb just want to sleep in our arms loh... my ger also sometimes like that. mil and maid try to coax her. but she still scream. but when I take over, she diam diam already.... they really know who is their mum.... hee hee...

Lengleng,
alamak,now then i rem i still own u the cream payment leh...ops...really paisei hor cos been reaching home late these few wks,bz with my assignemnts etc...By e time reach home, too tired to log in liao...I try to trf to you by this wk hor =D....tks ger..

HOw are u?

iamsnow,
I won't be cheonging for #2 so soon lor cos wan to complete my studies b4 hv 2nd bb and that will be in 3yrs time i hope..Unless hv "accident" lor..hehe..

4days nv poo poo? got let her drink water?she still drinking BM rite? shd poo poo de wor..U monitor lor, if tmr nv poo, tink better bring her see PD leh..

Felicia,
i agree with iamsnow lor..my ger sometimes also cranky, then when i take over in my arms, rock her awhile, give her a kiss on her head, sing songs to her, then she sleeps liao =D..

iamsnow,
maybe u shld let her drink some water...see whether it helps anot...some babies might not like water if it's introduce to them in the later stages..

shycloud,
thought shld not introduce water at this stage? my doc tell me introduce after 6mths leh. coz she tbm now....

anyone have any other opinions from doc to share?

morning to all

my bb marsyha after drinking FM she like to drink 10ml of water and fall asleep with the bot still in the mouth suckling like pacifier.

seroius 4 days did't poo....massage the tummy wif oil or let yr bb drink water lah......no harm mah

iamsnow,
I see...tink u monitor til tmr see she got poo poo anot...Can massage her tummy using ur palm with a question mark shape lor, then hold up her feet, talk to her, ask her to bian bain..Dats wat we always do to my ger if she dun poo by afternoon and it works =D..

iamsnow,
i hv been giving my ger water since she bk frm hospital, so far so good lor =D...she loves water more than mil i guess...sometimes she sucking, then we pull out the bottle, she will cry for more water...

iamsnow...
im also on TBF.
initially i try to NOT give her water.but i give her some (minimal) when she cries for milk but her feeding time is not up. this is to "tong" until its time for her milk...so far so good...

crystal,
oh,..so cool leh. maybe mine is not pigeon so dun have this "extra" item...lol

mine is the same as Piyo except tat it's the horizontal version instead.

<font color="aa00aa">felicia / jesslyn,
thanks. i now back in office but think i left my mind at hm liao.

jenny,
pm u my mobile oreadi.

RE: Chiong for 09 bb
i surrend for the time being liao unless accident happen ...kekeke...maybe a end 2010 or 2011 bb rabbit or dragon but 09 cow bb too "xiong" for me...i wanna to drop dead liao.

Hi Jenny,

Just transferred the money for Fenugreek from Drugstore.com to you.

From Account : POSB Savings 126-13597-1
Fennie Tay

To Account : POSB Savings 015-31320-0
Jenny Chua

Amount : S$37.68
Transaction Reference : 1849317776

Adding to the list

1st item

http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=76317&amp;catid=133235&amp;trx=GFI-0-EVGR-MYR&amp;trxp1=133235&amp;trxp2=76317&amp;trxp3=1&amp;trxp4=1&amp;btrx=BUY-GFI-0-EVGR-MYR

4) christinathng - pink
5) MLP - blue
6) Sharon - pink
7} xris&amp;maia - pink
8) mrswrx - pink
9) angel_z - pink
10) TF (tinyfeet) - Blue
11) Priscilla - Pink x 2
12) feifei- 1 pink &amp; 1 blue

2nd item

http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=10747&amp;catid=26108&amp;trx=GFI-0-RVP-60&amp;trxp1=26108&amp;trxp2=10747&amp;trxp3=1&amp;trxp4=1&amp;btrx=BUY-GFI-0-RVP-60

1) ZuEn x 1
2) MLP x 1

3rd item

Baby Blanket Sun Protectors Eye Protection for Babies - USD 7.99 (promo Buy one Baby Blanket item &amp; get the 2nd 50% off!) - pink/blue = SGD $5.80

http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=87946&amp;catid=75661

1) jenny - blue
3) BabyCupid - blue
4) MLP – blue

4th item

USD 12.99 - $18.84

1) Fennie – 2 bottles

5th item

http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=164302&amp;catid=12203

1) shern

*piyo* : Sorry mi from Mar08 thread. How many bottles can the FTG hold ? I mean maximum, cos mi using Avent cooler bag, then everyday bring to office then transport to my mum hse in the evening. Im using 260ml avent bottle, end up one of the bottle have to put horizontally cos i need to squeeze in 4 bottles in the cooler bag.

hi jenny, transfer made:

To Account POSB Savings
***-***20-0 jenny
Amount S$29.70
Transaction Reference 1849384389

tks!

Updated colour:

1st item

http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=76317&amp;catid=133235&amp;trx=GFI-0-EVGR-MYR&amp;trxp1=133235&amp;trxp2=76317&amp;trxp3=1&amp;trxp4=1&amp;btrx=BUY-GFI-0-EVGR-MYR

2) shern (2 sets) - blue
4) christinathng - pink
5) MLP - blue
6) Sharon - pink
7} xris&amp;maia - pink
8) mrswrx - pink
9) angel_z - pink
10) TF (tinyfeet) - Blue
11) Priscilla - Pink x 2

2nd item

http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=10747&amp;catid=26108&amp;trx=GFI-0-RVP-60&amp;trxp1=26108&amp;trxp2=10747&amp;trxp3=1&amp;trxp4=1&amp;btrx=BUY-GFI-0-RVP-60

1) ZuEn x 1
2) MLP x 1

3rd item

Baby Blanket Sun Protectors Eye Protection for Babies - USD 7.99 (promo Buy one Baby Blanket item &amp; get the 2nd 50% off!) - pink/blue = SGD $5.80

1) jenny - blue
3) BabyCupid - blue
4) MLP – blue

4th item

USD 12.99 - $18.84

1) Fennie – 2 bottles

5th item

1) shern

Crystal,
Hope your bb gal is doing well now.
Talking about MIL, I bet mine is the most stubborn in the world, nobody can fight

I also have lots of story to tell when come to this MIL episode

TF, iamsnow, Jenny,
Me too, planning for a 2009 or 2010 baby. Hope I can manage with 2. Now already almost fainted with only 1

iamsnow,
no prob...

crystal,
mayb wait for bb to be older then try for bb lor =D...at least now can concentrate on one 1st =D..hows ur bb today?

iamsnow,
My ger oso constipated recently after we started substituting 1 - 2 feeds to FM (Similac). She constipated for almost 4 days wor. Didnt poo poo even after we switched her back to TBM for 1+days. Almost wanted to bring her to doc liao. Then my mum gave her gripe water and she poo poo. Not sure if it is the effect of gripe water or changing back to TBM. Today never poo poo again. I will be switching her to NAN, but dun dare to start, in case she constipated again. Haiz..

halo all,
i'm back for work liao.. so sad and so miss my dear little one...

did anyone got heard "jin feng san". its a powder for baby calm down i supposed? do anyone know abt this powder use?

Jenny,

My order for fengugreek = MIA.
Adding on..

1st item

2) shern (2 sets) - blue
4) christinathng - pink
5) MLP - blue
6) Sharon - pink
7} xris&amp;maia - pink
8) mrswrx - pink
9) angel_z - pink
10) TF (tinyfeet) - Blue
11) Priscilla - Pink x 2

2nd item

1) ZuEn x 1
2) MLP x 1

3rd item

1) jenny - blue
3) BabyCupid - blue
4) MLP – blue

4th item

USD 12.99 - $18.84

1) Fennie – 2 bottles
2) ZuEn - 1 bottle

5th item

1) shern

zuen,
wah... you change so many brand of powder for ur baby..
my gal also got constipation problem due to she daytime refuse to drinking milk powder... then i bring her to doc. doc ask me try feed water.. he said some powder quite heaty..

Zuen
I change my FM from similac to Nan as baby constipate when she take similac... She only constipate for 1 whole day and i change to Nan immediately...

I did not change gradually but immediately... I jus try and she is willing to drink so i just let it be lor...

Hopes this helps...

liew,
yes i heard of it...supposed to calm bb down so that bb dun get startle easily ..plus also to get rid of wind i think.
i personally nvr feed my gal tat cos i leave this job to my MIL.
so far so good...she's able to sleep well in the nite...no cranky behaviour..

Jenny

Have already transfer the monies over
transfer frm Stand chart to Posb
Receipt no : 808-201218321000
Amt : 13.02

Kindly check tks

Hello Jun mommies, anyone had bn Yomeishu to sell? I am looking for 2 bottles.

Transporting EBM: I use a cooler bag, with a big ice pack(the hard kind), put the ebm in milk bags in the cooler bag and put the whole bag in the fridge when working. My company very pro bf, have a small nursing room with 2 cubicles, a sink, a fridge and a portable air-con.

liewz,
Change from Similac to NAN niah. Havent start on NAN cos worried that FM will cause constipation again. My Mum will be feeding her gripe water. Hopes it help.

Priscilla,
Looks like NAN is helpful to move bowel wor. I hope NAN works on my ger too.
I never change immediately wor. Tried FM for 2 days, then change back to TBM, butshe still ended up constipated for 4 days.

<font color="aa00aa">huggy,
she is ok todae but we r monitoring her closely. keeping fingers crossed
if wan to vent abt MIL, can do it here. i also ve lots to tok abt mine...LOL!!!</font>