(2008/06) June 2008

Hi liew,e jing fen shan is to clam dwn ur baby like example ur baby always kena scare .My son smetimes oso kena scare then my mil gave him eat.If got wind in his stomache she will gif gripe water.

zuen

i had no choice cos no more bm to subsitute... then see gal gal like wan to emmmm but cannot poo then face all turn red red... then bo pian change lor....

Hi pris,todae u dun need to go help ur husband stall?

snow, can sell to me? U gg to Veniz house tomorrow? Can meet u there? OK to bring there? Will PM u my hp no. tty offline.

<font color="aa00aa">liew, i let my ger eat the 'jin feng san' when my ger kena scare coz my #1 accidentally hit her face with the desitin. I had been using 'jin feng san' for my #1 when she's stll very small. Both taking it quite well and i do believe in the effectiveness of this medicine.

Ice pack: ladies, if u r looking for the blue color ice pack tat posted by Crystal, you can get it from Daiso. Before delivered, i oredy brought 4 to standby. hehe....

Tomorrow, i'll be start working liao. Today really headache thinking of tmr. How to pump, how to bring the ebm back. So many things to think about. *sigh*...</font>

feifei,
no prob, no hurry.

Had been very busy, #1 &amp; #2 had been staying at home for a week,
7 cases of HFMD in school,
we keep them home for "kia see" reason...

Jesslyn,
i see =D..busy with work hor..btw, ask u hor Song ericsoon C902 HP good?

LengLeng,
can understand lor..must be so busy cos 2 kids are at + 1 bb..

Hi jesslyn,
now your turn to tease me hehe..I really din read that... maybe I too sleepy liao last night :p

hi shycloud,
What I dun like abt FTG is you can place 6 cans of drinks/milk horizontally but you gotta carry/hold the bag vertically.. then I scare milk will spill out of bottle so I gotta put vertical to play safe.

hi shycloud, iamsnow and feifei,
BM is 70% water so doc normally tells us not to gif water liao.. but initially for jaundiced bbies, I think can gif bah.. clears their system and urine is clearer.. better than ended in hospital worse right.

hi leng leng,
it must b a handful to have 3 all at home.. that time my elder one sick confined at home.. wah, nightmare for me:p

Re gathering at Veniz's place tom:

mummies, so sorrie i can't make it tom liaoz
my mum not feeling well plus recently just sent maid back to agency.. gotta go over her place to help out take care of nephew + my gal..

r most of u back to work already? when will be our next gathering? will surely attend de..

i oso believe in the effectiveness of 'jin feng san'.. whenever i see my baby screaming in her sleep, i will give her some.. then at night she can sleep better..

Hi feifei,i thought of buying this hp too but my colleauge told me the screen not realli very big if u want to take photo..As my colleauge noe i buy hp must be clear &amp; big.hehe.

Hi angel_z,v sian hor not fair to us ley.

jesslyn: ya loh.. sigh.. next time plan for #2 must plan properly liao... we missed out 16 weeks of ML, $4k baby bonus and $6k baby CDA eh (now 1st baby oso got CDA).. thats over $10k of freebies loh..

i think those give birth in dec de sure super sian too..

lengleng,
Your #1 school also have 7case HFMD? Aiyo so horrrible right... I just send my #1 to go not long she been sick till now... and now her playgroup have 8 cases! Headache...

Shycloud, felicia, jess,
oic. so meaning its safe to let our baby to eat rite? cos some of my colleague said too young baby cannot eat wor... like that i let my gal eat later..hee
feeling so sianz now.... very miss my gal now...

Jesslyn,
i wan to get a 5megapixel phone so can tke pic for my princess =D..hee..any phone to recommend?

angel,
ya lor, we all miss out alot alot leh...

liew: by right babies of 3 mths then can eat the jin feng san.. but when my baby ard 1 mth, i started giving her le...

jesslyn: ya loh. ya loh.. i was jus thinking.. wa.. i think those edd in jan but give birth early in dec sure super super sian.. hahahaha

feifei: sigh.. my fren said govt wan to encourage those not giving birth to give birth ma.. who cares about us who have aledi gave birth n preg le.. heehee..

I've heard not to give 'jin feng san' to babies too often as they contain tranquilizer as to help calm the babies down... Not sure how true though..

liew,
actually many pple have said tat bb still young cannot consume/apply lotsa stuff...but still up to individual lor...

initially i was pretty skeptical but in the end still succumb to it...

everything boils down to as and when neccessary..

Hi Felicia, I don mind getting one pack of the playtex liners from u..cos u are near my place..
i can gif u cash..when issit convenient?

initialli wantd to get fm soyabean but had been tinkg when i can go collect from her..abit far..

felicia, i dun mind getting the 3 boxes from u. Is it 25 in a box? R u gg to Veniz house tmr? If so, can u pass to her n i get her to pay u?

Feifei, im using LG phone. 5 mefapixel phone. big screen and can take video too. bought for same purpose as u. Happy with it.

Piyo, i m contemplating to get the FTG. Is it worth the money. My colleague say can last 12 hours. Dun need to rush home after work. can shop with it after wk b4 rusing home. Is it true?

felicia,u starting wk tmr? i can understand the anxiety. i started this mon and was v anxious whole of sun too. worried also ss will drop due to stress etc... Dun worry too much take 1 thing at a x.

Hi Bonjovi,
I think FTG got dif models. I was told mine can last till 16hrs but I never tried for so long.. but it really can last for many hrs like I go gai gai in afternoon then back in evening near night the milk still cold cold...you can consider

<font color="aa00aa">bonjovi, the 3 boxes i'm letting go is playtex leh not Lansinoh. Playtex had 140pcs. The lansinoh one i closed the spree liao leh.
Btw, i'm not goin to Veniz's house coz start work tmr liao.

Riz, convenient to met on Sat morning? Coz i think most probably i'll be goin to khatib central for breakfast. You can sms/ctc me @ 97281007 to confirm the timing. Finally we can met. hehe....</font>

piyo, i try to convince my husband i need tt.suggested to him n he says no need to waste money. i am currently using the avent milk bag. find the 2 ice packs very patheic leh. although it says last 6 hours but our weather here so hot...

felicia, oh sorry i so blur. nvr next x u have spree then i get fr u again.

Bonjovi,
tell him he can use the FTG to bring along cold drinks when he does outdoor sports too! then maybe can convince him? I only use FTG on weekends cos weekdays the Medela cooler bag with the blue ice block is enuf for me to shuffle back home from work

bonjovi: i got 2 unopened boxes of lasinoh milk bags (25 packs) and 2 boxes of 50 packs de..

i can sell to you if you are interested..

i totally stop pumping le so not using these bags.. intend to sell or keep for #2.. but i dun even when when i'm going to have #2.. hahahaha..

bonjovi,
my hubby same mindset as ur hb...u know wat i did?

i told him tat i be paying for it so he dun have to worry on tat...he simply just kept his mouth shut...this method works for me!!!

sometimes will vomit blood just to convince them to agree...cos they simply dun understand the importance of it..

piyo.. sigh.. sian loh.. i went from BM 4 times to 3 times then 2 times then lastly 1 time per day.. then totally stop le..

cos i was sick plus menses, cut down my ss by alot.. and i started giving baby frozen BM loh.. i tried to pump more freq n longer but onli incrrease by less than 10ml.. after tat demoralise so stop loh.. hahahaha...

1st item

First Teeth A Natural Enzyme Baby Toothpaste - USD 4.49 - pink/blue = SGD $6.51

http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=76317&amp;catid=133235&amp;trx=GFI-0-EVGR-MYR&amp;trxp1=133235&amp;trxp2=76317&amp;trxp3=1&amp;trxp4=1&amp;btrx=BUY-GFI-0-EVGR-MYR

1) Mogudog (2sets) - pink
2) shern (2 sets) - blue
3) BabyCupid (2 sets)- blue
4) christinathng - pink
5) MLP - blue
6) Sharon - pink
7} xris&amp;maia - pink
8) mrswrx - pink
9) angel_z - pink
10) TF (tinyfeet) - Blue
11) Priscilla - Pink x 2
12) feifei- 1 pink &amp; 1 blue
13) ritzy – Pink X 2

2nd item

Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent 4 oz (113 g)- USD 5.79 = SGD $8.40

http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=10747&amp;catid=26108&amp;trx=GFI-0-RVP-60&amp;trxp1=26108&amp;trxp2=10747&amp;trxp3=1&amp;trxp4=1&amp;btrx=BUY-GFI-0-RVP-60

1) ZuEn x 1
2) MLP x 1

3rd item

Baby Blanket Sun Protectors Eye Protection for Babies - USD 7.99 (promo Buy one Baby Blanket item &amp; get the 2nd 50% off!) - pink/blue = SGD $5.80

http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=87946&amp;catid=75661

1) jenny - blue
2) crystal - pink - need your hp no
3) BabyCupid - blue
4) MLP – blue

4th item

GNC Nature's Fingerprint Fenugreek 610mg Capsules - 200 ea

USD 12.99 - $18.84

http://www.drugstore.com/templates/browse/default.asp?catid=23240

1) Fennie – 2 bottles
2) ZuEn - 1 bottle

5th item