(2008/06) June 2008

Roooller,
U still not well? Same here.... #1 also not well. Would love to go veniz house bt i scare spread...

Now my #1 school got 8case HFMD! Somemore her classmates. Horrible. Now #1 only having flu & cough. Last week fever & diarrhoea! Wow scare me cos some symptoms of HFMD....
Very sian now... home hay-wire.. lucky #2 didnt kana any now.. isolate her at mil hse..

iamsnow,
WOW 3 kids! Don't think I can make it for that. 2 already siao and headache. UNLESS accident and I don want it to happen man! No matter how still feel even have those leave given also not enough. How employer will think and also main concern still the long route how to support them, type of education etc bah. 20yrs down the road, a UNI need about 100k for each children.

<font color="aa00aa">star / lala,
cant share cab wif u gers down to veniz's plc on thurs liao as i cannot make it due to bb under monitoring still. sorry....</font>

TF,
u were in the same rm as them? sigh, they put me in another rm. then did not see roooller's msg to go over to their rm....

cynthia,
yes! 3 is my ideal... hee hee....

Crystal, me fine with the golden shoe foodcourt. Any changes sms me coz I will be in gym in morning and finished before 11am then slowly take my time to bath.

Cynthia, that time my son suddenly got fever also coz his classmates got HFMD. Lucky he did not catch it, only fever, so at least not so bad. You have to take care your gal.

TF, now with new Childcare leave and infant leave, I have to do thorough check and add on to co policy liao, haiz, sure get bombared by mgr when back on this. Can you and Crystal keep me updated once the legistration on this topic is up? TIA.

I thinking of getting FTG, but those who bought, you all buy for how many bottles huh? Can share?

veniz,
u &amp; TF shld be very familiar with the new baby bonus incentives.... hee hee, maybe u can update us with the details?

i VERY INTERESTED.......... hahaha..... waiting for newspapers update!

Iamsnow, I was in Seminar Rm 2. No, not same as them. Only aft lesson then went over to meet them. Hw abt u?

Veniz, Iamsnow, sure, will let u knw when details r out.

Hi to babycupid, star, nss &amp; janiviy, nice meeting u ladies yesterday. My bb also like janiviy's, very showoff. got ppl outside looking then he turn to face them, when no one then he turn back to look at me. Headache....

Anyway, I bought the tub from Punggol branch already, was 138. Going to let him try on Sun.

Here r some pics of him, I think he still not very used to it so didn't smile much but so busy kicking. He only smiled at the lady who massaged him n he very happy wif massage I think cos he seems like he enjoys it very much.

ya...me also very interested to know the baby bonus....haha my many HR friends and ex colleagues will be very busy now.

Sorry ah, pics more than 50kb didn't know. will try to post again later when I'm back from school. C ya ladies..

Nice meeting mrswrx, piyo &amp; veniz earlier, c u all on Thurs. ^_^

tinyfeet

hahahahaaha that means next next year I have to carefully plan when to have my bb. After the PM's speech, my HB and I will "start working" :p

Mag Kline

Yesterday didnt get to chat much with u. I almost fainted from hunger. thurs, we should catch up to! Same la, my ger also smile at the strangers outside but look at me "gong gong" like that. I think she enjoyed herself a lot. But today, her neck is having red patches and I wonder is it due to the abrasions caused by the neck float.

anymore orders? closing tomorrow
for mummies who ordered, pls kindly made payment to my posb savings account 015-31320-0 by friday and pm me. thanks.

Do note:
1) No payment = no order.
2) shipping cost to be advised later
3) i am not responsible for any lost or damage of goods.
4) i am currently using 1.45 rate due to usd increased, will adjust accordingly when i receive the payment.

1st item

First Teeth A Natural Enzyme Baby Toothpaste - USD 4.49 - pink/blue = SGD $6.51

http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=76317&amp;catid=133235&amp;trx=GFI-0-EVGR-MYR&amp;trxp1=133235&amp;trxp2=76317&amp;trxp3=1&amp;trxp4=1&amp;btrx=BUY-GFI-0-EVGR-MYR

1) Mogudog (2sets) - pink
2) shern (2 sets) - what colour?
3) BabyCupid (2 sets)- blue - need ur hp no
4) christinathng - pink
5) MLP - blue
6) Sharon - what colour? need ur hp no
7} xris&amp;maia - pink
8) mrswrx - pink

2nd item

Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent 4 oz (113 g)- USD 5.79 = SGD $8.40

http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=10747&amp;catid=26108&amp;trx=GFI-0-RVP-60&amp;trxp1=26108&amp;trxp2=10747&amp;trxp3=1&amp;trxp4=1&amp;btrx=BUY-GFI-0-RVP-60

1) ZuEn x 1

3rd item

Baby Blanket Sun Protectors Eye Protection for Babies - USD 7.99 (promo Buy one Baby Blanket item &amp; get the 2nd 50% off!) - pink/blue = SGD $5.80

http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=87946&amp;catid=75661

1) jenny - blue
2) crystal - pink - need your hp no
3) BabyCupid - blue
4) MLP – blue

4th item

GNC Nature's Fingerprint Fenugreek 610mg Capsules - 200 ea

USD 12.99 - $18.84

http://www.drugstore.com/templates/browse/default.asp?catid=23240

1) Fennie – 2 bottles

5th item

NeilMed's Sinus Rinse NasaFlo Neti Pot 8 oz (240 ml) – USD 15.99 = SGD$23.19

http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=164302&amp;catid=12203

1) shern

Hi jenny,

I have added my order for the baby toothpaste:

1st item

http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=76317&amp;catid=133235&amp;trx=GFI-0-EVGR-MYR&amp;trxp1=133235&amp;trxp2=76317&amp;trxp3=1&amp;trxp4=1&amp;btrx=BUY-GFI-0-EVGR-MYR

4) christinathng - pink
5) MLP - blue
7} xris&amp;maia - pink
8) mrswrx - pink
9) angel_z - pink

2nd item

Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent 4 oz (113 g)- USD 5.79 = SGD $8.40

http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=10747&amp;catid=26108&amp;trx=GFI-0-RVP-60&amp;trxp1=26108&amp;trxp2=10747&amp;trxp3=1&amp;trxp4=1&amp;btrx=BUY-GFI-0-RVP-60

1) ZuEn x 1

3rd item

Baby Blanket Sun Protectors Eye Protection for Babies - USD 7.99 (promo Buy one Baby Blanket item &amp; get the 2nd 50% off!) - pink/blue = SGD $5.80

1) jenny - blue
3) BabyCupid - blue
4) MLP – blue

4th item

USD 12.99 - $18.84

1) Fennie – 2 bottles

5th item

1) shern

Hi jenny,

I have added my order previously for the baby toothpaste. Add again nw:

1st item

4) christinathng - pink
5) MLP - blue
7} xris&amp;maia - pink
8) mrswrx - pink
9) angel_z - pink
10) TF (tinyfeet) - Blue

2nd item

1) ZuEn x 1

3rd item

1) jenny - blue
3) BabyCupid - blue
4) MLP – blue

4th item

USD 12.99 - $18.84

1) Fennie – 2 bottles

5th item

1) shern

hi tinyfeet,

i studied hr and used to be in hr full spec for 2years...so long nvm in hr liao, but still quite gd in it...haha...

anyone bb has not poo for a few days? mine have not poo for 3 days liao... is it ok? must see PD??

TF,
u in seminar rm 2?? hm..... is it the last rm? i cannot remember which rm I'm in. only remember I'm in the last rm....

hi TF,

now i am kind of in HR also lah....dont know consider or not....haha....cos giving training and conducting course is part of my role. i am a financial planner specialist.

hi iamsnow...

during 1st week, my bb didnt poo for continuous 5 days...the doctors in kk say it's ok. if more than that, u may have to consult doctor.

Hi Jenny, I would like to add on Desitin diaper rash ointment. Have transfered and pm u the details. thanks!

1st item

4) christinathng - pink
5) MLP - blue
7} xris&amp;maia - pink
8) mrswrx - pink
9) angel_z - pink
10) TF (tinyfeet) - Blue

2nd item

1) ZuEn x 1
2) MLP x 1

3rd item

1) jenny - blue
3) BabyCupid - blue
4) MLP – blue

4th item

USD 12.99 - $18.84

1) Fennie – 2 bottles

5th item

1) shern

Jenny, ha, me too. From Generalist to HRD,and back to Generalist. U wif bank or insurance? Then maybe we may be in same forum in 2009..keke

Iamsnow, oh, then nt same room liao cos mine is nt corner room.

Jenny

adding to the list

1st item

4) christinathng - pink
5) MLP - blue
7} xris&amp;maia - pink
8) mrswrx - pink
9) angel_z - pink
10) TF (tinyfeet) - Blue
11) Priscilla - Pink x 2
2nd item

1) ZuEn x 1
2) MLP x 1

3rd item

1) jenny - blue
3) BabyCupid - blue
4) MLP – blue

4th item

USD 12.99 - $18.84

1) Fennie – 2 bottles

5th item

1) shern

hi TF

common lah...there's pros and cons for each, me neither with bank nor insurance. mine is independent advisory company.

hi iamsnow...

yeah...we all jiayou together for 2009 bbs....

<font color="aa00aa">wah! Most june mummies going to 'cheong' for 2009 babies?! A pity, me 'stop production' liao.
Tat day my MIL still hinting me for the 3rd one. Now 2 oredy 'peng', got another one, i think i fainted straight away liao. hehe.....</font>

Heard tmr MCYS will announce more details of the baby bonus schemes.. lets see wat they says...

ah morr n feifei, if scheme really going to start from 1 aug, i cfm am gg to start petition to complain :p sure have alot of mummies join in to complain also...

wah, so many mummies planning for 09 baby? i also want 09 baby if possible :p feb 09 then we can start ttc coz csect, by then just nice end 09 bb, if can strike :p we all plan same mth lah, then can chit chat again together heeee

MagKline, nice meeting you also, after the lunch and chitchat + a bit shopping, rushed back expressed milk the rush to clementi fetch my gal and walked quite a distance from train station - nanny - mil house. Machiam like running cross country. I read the thread liao, find the 'Honey' very defensive and stubborn lor, anyway, each to their own thinkings and airing views.

Jesslyn, can bring him to my hse bo? Coz since you miss talking to us, then come with him lar.

TF, thanks thanks. I now headache, so many hr stuff and other stuff to organise when back, dun feel like going back to work. Haiz, if work load still same or worst, have to consider switch jobs early next yr liao. I earning peanuts to do so much work....

Almost everyone cheong for 2009 babies... I stop liao lar, old already, no strength and heart to go on #3

roxy, one more supporter for the petition. =P
Mustsee what MCYS say tml...

Wah, u all very PIA!!! haha...govt must be super happy that so many mummies r gg to chiong for 09 babies.

<font color="aa00aa">Veniz, old? Aiyo, how old r u? Still can joining oth mummies to 'cheong' for 2009 since u deliver naturally this round mah.
Me stop coz financial is a real problem lor. Too burden liao. Plus #2 oso c-sec, really scare for another c-sec lor. C-sec phobia liao.

Crystal, saw ur post on ur lil gwen. Hope she's getting better. </font>

hi Magkline,
nice mtg you for the 1st time.. we haf lots of jokes today huh:p c you on Thurs
I haf yet to read the thread.. will do so tomolo.

Hi Veniz,
Me quickly walk back to pump too cos my ger also going to reach my mum's place by then.
I have FTG too, bot from a BP 2 yrs ago. I dun rem this FTG having any ice stripes. they have this insulator ard the bag and a insulator block that is adjustable to shrink the bag when not in use and open up when in use. See pic:

1650871.jpg

I used this to ferry EBM to and from my mum's place everyday. Also used this when I go out on weekends (in case my gers get cranky during latching). Will most prob bring it (to fill EBM)to your place on thurs.

1650872.jpg

This is the no of bottles it can contain for me, with another row of bottles behind the bottles in the pic. you judge for yourself.

I dun bring this to ferry my EBM to n fro work thou cos I used medela PIS backpack which includes the cooler pack inside.

Jenny,
now i can understand why u spent so much $$ on net. i now hardly go out shopping. everyday come home, after bb sleep, I will surf net to buy bb things.... hee hee... really 24 x 7. convenient loh....

i just bought some rompers for my ger from BP. very cute. meant to be for 6 to 9 mths. i just received. seems a bit small. maybe just nice for my 3 mth old ger nia....

so many cheonging for 2009 bbies...Wrx dun mind having 4-5 babies.. who is joining her???
I joining Felicia, Veniz, Cyn etc.. closing hop in 2008 hehe...

Hi Jesslyn,
go lei.. I tot can see you this thurs lei.. else I no chance to joke with you hehe..

Hi Felicia,
read the article on mixing FM and EBM. so far, I prepare just enuf for my elder ger to finish..sometimes she will leave about 40ml remaining which i thk is ok compared to her 240ml she is drinking each time. and I dun miz the FM powder with EBM. I follow the guidelines on water and FM then add EBM to it hehe