Wow, I never come in 1 1/2 day already so many posts.
TF, you try to come next Thurs lar, will put you as TBA and your hb is welcome to come also. The most he and Piyo's hb help me clean windows, haha.
Roxy, no prob with ordering from hackley. Let me know when its here. Hopefully can reach before end month. Where do you work btw? Need to see how to pick the accessories up from you.
Jessica, Felicia, I know you both started work liao, Shycloud also, so its difficult to join gathering. Maybe next time bah, when our babies are bigger, see can arrange another gathering at someone's house. (I dun dare to arrange weekends at my home coz hb anti social. We prefer to use weekends to do housework and R&R).
Crystal, glad you are coming. I was surprised to received your call yesterday leh, hee, thought wat happened. I was at lavender mrt stat going back home as I was running last min errand for my bro's future wife's visa.
Piyo, your gal pretty leh, does have some hints of your goodlooks in her. You dun let her go excursion lar, tell her excursion at my house. Althought my son not around to let your, Morraine and/or Cynthia's gals to choose, but I can show them his photos lor.

(BTW, I have Mr Cane at home and some toys, will bring out lego set for them, coz others are all boy boy toys)
Janivity, Mt E emergency C-section very expensive, that's why I never choose there. Also my doc said, if emergency case, he anyhow park his car there, shall got summons or something, thus he also withdrawn his service at Mt E. So you coming to my house gathering? If you are taking cab over, it will be hassle-less not to bring your stroller.
Mogudog, aiyo, you drooling at the eclairs huh? Then I better order lor, to satisfy your taste buds. But as for pizzas and chicken wings, I think I have to forgo coz its like many mummies coming. I may arrange for mini buffet for your all, but of coz like other gathering, we will need to split the cost lar.
BabyCupid, haha, I delivered that night hor, I finished bf my gal and told the nurse that I am ready to go up to my ward around 11.30pm lor. Then she said have to wait awhile coz other nurses biz with another delivery, thus I think its yours. Hey, my mum said babies born on 7th June from 11pm-11.59pm is very good timing leh. She scolded me why I cannot tahan another 25mins otherwise baby will come out at this good time. I scolded her back, hee, bad daughter.