TF, in fact in regards of the AL, my co is a UK based co, but mgr wanted to over-ride them as each countries branches have different policies according to governments. Currently we are doing the bring forward AL to next full year for usage. He wants me to do it like bring over to next year (maybe for a few months for them to use) and if un-usable, cash the ALs. I find this is too generous for a newly set up co like us. I dun think its a good idea though, thus need to do more research.
Wow,, Mesean so young need to do the ops. Ya, do find more opinions before deciding as he is really very young. I see your post liao also heartpain for you and him. I am very sure towards end, he will be fine, since he is such happy baby now. Hee, still can rem his eyes like yours.
Aiyo, Christina, you all hor, with all gatherings, shopping plans, my pockets are going to burn very big big hole, haiz. I dun think can make it to East gathering and isetan sales (although I very much want to go to the sales). Better be good gal stay home dun anyhow run and spend $$.
Count & Sandra, if you both like to join us for gatherings, please do, we welcome you both.