(2008/06) June 2008

Hi Jenny,

Pls include me in First Teeth Toothpaste with Milk Enzymes (+ Finger Toothbrush).
1) Mogudog
2) shern
3) BabyCupid (2 sets)(1 @ mil plc.. 1 @ my plc)
4) christinathng
5) MLP

Shern, ur boy looks so cute! He's like wondering if the colour is wrong. haha....

hi mummies who are going taka fair

let us know of any good buy...me too tired to go out liao cos have been out like the whole week.

Christina, ya lor, we all need to go on diet already, haiz. I scare after I go back office, with my colleague/assistant around, sure eat more. She just msn me that our workplace area opens a new coffee shop selling more variety of food which look quite nice and she is waiting for me to explore the food with her. Siao liao lor.

Oh Jennylow, forgot to reply you, you said you took additional dip course coz you no degree? Dun worry lar, I also only diploma level, somemore my dip is not poly one, its private, coz mum didnt want me to waste time in poly after my 2yrs in ITE. My O's was not good, failed Eng,Acc,Sci,Geo. Hee, I study my O's with novels and comic books lor.

hi veniz

it's really ren2 jian1 mei3 wei4 to enjoy ya...quite a lot of good food in singapore leh.

although always dont know what to eat when go out, but still a lot of nice and new food for us to try.

BabyCupid, next gathering is at Jurong Point next Monday. Can you make it?

Gals, before we parted from today's gathering, some mommies want to have a Central gathering (sort of a final one). I was thinking if you all want, can arrange from 21st or 26th Aug at my house (opposite Redhill MRT Station). Mrswrx, my house sure have space to contain your big big pram, so don't need to worry. We can order delivery and have makan there. Just let me know who is interested so I can arrange.

Veniz,
hahahha you now can start to plan to lunch at the new coffee shop liao. Me also o level liao go work cos no so interested in studying tat time then when work regret so took part time course also but lucky got my dip b4 me preggy.

Jenny,
you hv alot of things to buy hor hahaha...

Veniz,
me also interested to jpin JP gathering but need to bring my ger to kk hosp for her med appt. But let me know if there is 1 at yr place then me can take leave and try to bring my ger also.

hai...so boring at home...now

jialat keep surfing the net.

think must quickly go back to work then wouldnt have time.

Maybe after all the FTWM go back to work liao, still can arrange to meet up like once a month so that we can still catch up wif one another.

Veniz,
Think Xris also 1 2 meet up b4 she leave singapore.

Jenny, ya the food in SG are good, too many varieties liao.

Christina, dun tell me about lunching there leh. I thinking go back work sure siao one, not so much about makan heavy lunch. Got to pump milk, catch up with work, then my assistant told me manager wanted her to do marketing sales, bcoz he lazy to interview applicants and want to pay low salary but get her to do executive work. Haiz, I will still have to do mountain high of work if she really moves over to marketing sales. Sianz.

Christina, ya, lucky you get your dip before preggy. But I am sure at least your dip results not as bad as mine, which was real badddd....

Veniz, I'm definitely ON for gathering at ur place. Will then bring my little monster out. haiz... think I will be super shag then.

Jenny, u r an online shopping queen! haha... but u have been really helpful...doing sprees for us. thanx!!!

LOL all of u so cute leh, trying to meet up bef going back to work...i oso wanna join for finale at veniz' plc. i know wat to bring liao :p

veniz, u so cute, trying to 'matchmake' mrswrx & me huh hahah

jenny, u terrible ah, always tempt us with good buys haha...maybe tomoro dun go bb fair safer

christina, i'm very keen on LittleBigShot but my Hb happen to meet our wedding photographer who offered to take pics of my boy for free...maybe take foc then pay for pics haha if u go, share pics hor

i'm ok with 19 aug 1.30pm. eat wat? eat wat? :p

Halo to all the mummies who attend the lunch gathering just nw..so happy to chit chat & nice meeting u all.
although i go there only eat fries & ice water .haha

btw to flatten the milk bags, i stack them in the food container so can freeze flat then repack into ziploc bags once frozen

mogudog, u spotted correctly, it's those cheap cheap towels & we did diff color combo for a few nites...

here's our xiao xiao mo te er...

1618847.jpg

jesslyn,
hur.. u went there eat fries only? i tot u wan to eat the fish n chips???!?! kekeke..

eh we organise 1 day come out again leh.. haha.. bery bored at home..

Babycupid,ya lor i trying to diet ley..going to work soon still never go dwn my weight..just nw after fish & Co .they still go eat ice cream ley then i drink ice water again.haha.Me anything wan i always like to go shopping or gathering..

Hi ladies, waw, seems like most of you interested for the finale gathering at my place leh. But hor, my house some part a bit messy, as long as you all dun mind can liao, hee. Lets wait and see more respond before I arrange for it tomorrow.

Shern, your boy so cute. I rem doing this for my #1, but now never do for #2.

BabyCupid, jesslyn on diet, so she eat fries, and then we went anderson ice cream for tea and more chats, she drank water. Good thinking for tummy and pockets.

Jenny, you really hooked on sprees liao. Then come here influence us. :p Your mum and mil very nice hor, think they can click well.

jesslyn,
wah.. u like to clean hse ar? hahaha..

veinz,
no worries la.. after we left it would be even more messy lor.. hahaha..

veniz, i do collage for my trips as well but usu only 1 or 2 per destination cos las time blog

jesslyn, next wk 2 mths liao

eh...i try to do a collage for all the bb here, simple one lah mai hiam hor hehe

shern,
what software u use to do tat? cos i got blog for my boy oso.. den nw is upload pc by pc lor.. so tiring..

Jesslyn, haha, I appoint you as my cleaner during the gathering and after most mummies left, ok boh? Me hor, not very clean domestic person, so house sometimes close an eye if see some dust. I miss my confinement lady, who always help me clean here and there.....

BabyCupid, as long as you all dun play 'food bomb' and 'baby's dung bomb' around my house can liao. I dun mind cleaning up later after the session as long as we have a great time.

babycupid
I bought the software thats y my output is diff from urs.

Veniz
I dun mind too. But i scare my ger's cries will tear ur roof down. no joke o

babycupid, i use powerpoint, no special software

veniz, i oso not domestic but can supervise my helper very well, she say i systematic haha...i like clean but dun like to clean

star my boy can meet ur ger & tear the whole building down together haha

shern

U sure not ur boy will outbeat my ger in crying? At the fish n co gathering, aiyo, my ger cry till the ppl at the next table turn over. I am so malu!!!

Great work u did with the photos! Too bad the forum can only let us post a max of 50kb for each image.

wah shern.. nice work!! Thanks!! Which software is that?

I like your boy many coloured hats hee... btw have u received the milkbags?

hi veniz
Noted..
Anymore mummies want to order tubings?

hi iamsnow
Im sorry, im unable to find swing tubings from the website...

Veniz: Have PM you my hp no and i will always welcome you to my place.. but so pai seh to trouble you..

Next mon you all got gatherin ah? i very 'gian' to go eh.. *cos my baby has passed her 90th day and she is better now.. never hear her scream so much le*.. heehee..

veniz, you going? if i successfully bring sheryl out on my own for next mon, i would love to go your place too.. how come its the final gathering le? so sad.. i haven't even meet anyone yet.. =(

mummies: if my monster baby scream the roof off, qing duo duo yuan liang.. =P

Hi gers,
Bb not home tonight, so couldnt wait up to express. Last express was 8 hrs ago! My nehs exploding...

Veinz,
Is the gathering at JP next Mon cfm? I want to join but I working liao. If cfm, then I take leave wor. Who & wat time huh?

Angel,
How heavy is your bb now? Lil Zuen is almost 3 mths. 3 days ago, she only woke up once for 2 nights, then g back to 2 feeds per night. Haiz, make me happy. I tot she dropped to 1 night feed liao. Nope, I dun wake her up for her feed at night, unless she already start making noise but hovering btw awakeness and dreamland. My bb is still on FEBM, so day time feed very frquently, can range from 1+ to 3 hrs then cry for milk. Each feed abt 100ml.