veniz,
i saw the instruction too. but my pd dr said its okie to use to 4 times but for a few days (for those very bad blocked nose). after which should use 2x per day. cos by then the mucus should clear off liao. ya, its not good to use the medicated nose drop on bb still. hence she said can continue to use the sterimar daily.
babycupid,
i heard about it from my another frd. but then since the sterimar is good for my #1 and #2 so i think i will continue using it. perhaps you try using the karvol drop.
starmoon,
my pd dr said better not to use the illiadin as he is still young. so often advises me to use the sterimar. unless very very blocked nose, then use the illadin but cant use more than 5 days.
sharon,
from the photo, my #2 aso same leh.. i used the wet towel to clean for him everyday.it get worsen if he drink fm most of the time. for ebm, his tongue is ok, not tat white. my mum said, need to be hardworking leh, must clean each time he drank milk liao. but i a bit lazy lah, never follow her instructions.