Priscilla,
Haiz, My CL rock abit and my sis shot her, say she rock then next time we'll hav trouble making her sleep, so now she pat. Then my PILs rock. Haiz, den my stupid hubby also rock cos he said it seem to work n make bb guai guai sleep. Sigh, Next time I die liao...
Ellysia,
I'm staying at my parents place but I have confinement lady to help out. Then my mum everyday nag and nag. Sometimes she used those "suan" words on me until I very pissed and quarrel with her.
I angry loh, cos everytime relative's bb can have bb shower and they confirm at least send 1 representative from my household to the bb shower if we really busy, but come own grand daughter, she worried to trouble them. Wat nonsense is that rite? Even my hubby abit pissed off. I told him next time my family side any function, we dun go. Cos since my mum said troublesome to attend mah, yaloh, same goes, troublesome for me to attend theirs also. My hubby also agreed. He knows I very sad over this and he tells me juz enjoy it with our friends loh. But I still "Bu Gan Yuan" loh. They acted like my child means nothing to them one loh.
I think every bb is fussy bah. Mine also crying non stop one. Sigh... But I dun care, every of my friends also expecting my bb shower, so I'll do. My parents I angry loh. Now I even feel like telling them since they dun feel proud abt my bb, I also very disappointed in them. Even last time they can have bb shower for me and they nv found it troublesome, now my bb's turn they start to think for others rather than me...
U got someone to take over ur bb? My PILs kept wanna see bb, say ask me to seek their help if I cannot cope. I dunno. Call me stubborn or wat, of all ppl, I dun wan to use their help. Cos I don't want one day my MIL come n boast to me again and say she can handle 2 kids while I cannot even handle my bb. Plus I dun trust them also. Haiz. Now I damn sian loh. I thinking of getting a sling, den bring bb out shopping with me...