Pris, I have an old unused baby sling from Bbay, which was free gift to me when I subscribed to Motherhood in 2004. Didnt use it that time coz its in pink and my #1 is son. It is similar to the MIM type. I am thinking if I should get this 'Beco' from cozybaby.com or not coz seems good. Thinking if i go market or bring baby back home from nanny's hse on Tue & Thurs evening via MRT (hb on night classes) then it is a good investment. But, stroller is a must also, coz when baby is bigger and heavier, you cannot tahan his weight. I wanted Aprica/combi stroller but then we got a 30% disc from mothercare so my hb got the Maclaren Techno XT instead. Seems like difficult to open, and if I go shopping alone with her, I have to find easy accessible places to shop liao.
Tera, at least your wound better. Me still like having some pains below. Now with my binder on, the stress of binder near vagina makes my pee area and that wound near anal a bit painful. I am sure its becoz I am not used to it thus feel pain. Hope it will get well soon. Haha, for your massage, you can get a bit painful tomorrow 1st session. After that may be better lor, just be prepared coz I was in a bit pain just now.
Roooller, no pix lar. What my massage lady does was she put some herbs with water, use the rice cooker to boil it. then place those potty seat ring stand (for those invalid use one, not children type but more like adult one, but stool height) over the rice cooker. After my massage, I will just sit on the potty ring, let the steam evaporate out of the ring to my body by sitting a bit near rear of the ring. She wrapped a cloth over me to let me sweat. Very simple lor but she said good coz sweat out the water from body.
TF, I will go backwards and read your post, dun need to repost to me lar, thanks a lot. For my single medela pump, do you find it noisy? I have to find room to pump out if everyone is at home, haiz, hate the noise.