(2008/06) June 2008

hi Priscilla,

I've pm u too

If you are thinking of doing Brazalian Wax before giving birth, there is a good deal now, promotion by OCBC credit card until Oct 08, 1 for 1 waxing at www.pinkparlour.com.sg, check it out. Contact Liang Court : 6100 7465 or Marina Square : 6100 5489 , btw, they charge $55 normally, so now go with another friend and pay only $55

Using only hot wax, Pink Parlour's Brazilian's are known for minimal pain and exceptionally high standards of hygiene. Rated 4 stars by Her World, 8.5 points by Simply Her, named best for "1st Timers", and "Painless Brazilian" by Urban Wire, you are assured of one of the best Brazilians the industry has to offer.

Soyabean : at least u know u're dilated ! my gynae doesnt wanna do a VE - so i'm still in suspense wte i'm dilated or not ... haiz ...

i'm delivering at MAH.
getting more and more excited as the day passes ...
maybe i sld start to put my hospital bag in the car eh ? at the moment it's still at home !!!

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB Weight</TD><TD>BB Height</TD><TD>Delivery via</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Current BB's weight </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>feifei</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.3kg @ 38 wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.3kg @ 38 wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Kelcqi</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Eurica</TD><TD>3.32kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.32kg @ 39wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>crystal 07</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>2.475kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.65kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Lamb</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Angie_bb</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>440g @ 22wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sharon</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.05kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>460g @ 23wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>belsi</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>tWiNkY</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.93kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Ellysia</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yu Zhe</TD><TD>3.6kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.6kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>liew</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>roxy</TD><TD>15-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Isaiah</TD><TD>2.97kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.97kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>aprilmum</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.875kg</TD><TD>54cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.875kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>starmoon</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>2.32kg</TD><TD>46cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>iamsnow</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Qian Ying</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>BabyJo</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.035kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>epi c-sect</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.04kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Grace Tan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.22kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Jessica</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.0kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>juliet08</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jake</TD><TD>2.995kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.995kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>babycupid</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kyan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.0kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>lala</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>sharon818</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>danryan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.05kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>ongsy80</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Jesslyncheong</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.19kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w epi vac</TD><TD>Micky</TD><TD>3.19kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>linda_thea</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>Maximus</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Alethea </TD><TD>.</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.12 @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>lehcar</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>morraine</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.2kg @ 39wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>roooller</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.5kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Preciousmoments</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Shufen</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>wkohcc</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Emmanuel</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>shycloud</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>peachbloom</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>tubbykat</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.2kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>cupcake</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Veniz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Vivienne</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Mogudog</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>angel_z</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sheryl</TD><TD>1.80kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.99kg @ wk3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>teragram</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Kylene</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>383g </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>shinely</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>I new mama</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>my little prince</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.95kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>fennie77</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Jared</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>1.85kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Starmambo</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.85kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>ZuEn</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Shauna</TD><TD>1.89kg</TD><TD>43cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.96kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>bonjovi</TD><TD>26-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Kyler</TD><TD>2.565kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.57kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Cynthia</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>TinyFeet-TF</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>pm188</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>jenny</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Rex</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.7kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>K Ong</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mt A or Glen E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.4kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Rena</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Ritzy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.7kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>LHo</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Christina Thng</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Leng Leng</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>ioio</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Happysnowflake</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>250g @ 19wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Cactus_79</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Matthew</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>paulnelaine</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2.18kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.18kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>soyabean</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Tiffany</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>nss</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Luz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Krispy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.35kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.765kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Bizznow</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Priscilla</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Eunicia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>tinyfeet</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>*piyo*</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>mrswrx</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>princess mummy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jaerio</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.45kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa">HIYA!

Me finally walk out of my bedroom. Didn't have the time to read all the o/s postings, thks to TF for posting updates on my delivery and cynthia and liew for concern

Here is my full account:-

Saturday morning 2am - Have severe backache. The pain is at the tail bone of the spine. The pain is to intense that it affected my spine, my thigh and whole leg such that i have difficulty walking, even around the house. I couldn't sleep and contractions is around 10min intervals and lasted for 2 hours.

Finally at 4am, i can't sleep still and the backache is so severe that i cannot walk without support. Very convinced tat i am in labour although i am still 10min interval contractions, but i can't walk properly and in v horrible pain, i tot i must quickly go hosp if not i may not be able to walk at all!

5am - reach TMC and went to observatory room. The nurse at observatory room is quite rough in checking cervix, but she is quite nice to check with my gynae. She said i am only 1.5cm dilated so actually can't be transfer to labour ward unless gynae agrees. So she checked with gynae and gynae want me to be warded.

So nurse give me the medicine to clear bowels and change to hospital gown. I was so painful tat time i need help to go toilet. after clearing bowels and changing i was pushed to labour ward.

8am - i ask nurse to check my cervix and still only 2cm dilated. I can't tong the pain and have to use the breathing method to relieve pain but the backache is very very horrible. Nurse see me in so big pain ask me to get epidural if not i am not last to pushing stage. I succumb to epidural (actually wanted to wait until 3cm dilation) and request even though gynae still haven't reach and check on me.

9plus - Anasethist reach and put epidural, i was then 2.5cm dilated. Peace came and i was in wonderland, it is so relieve!!

Gynae reach around 1hour later, check and said only 2.5cm dilated, so she put induce medicine in my drip. She predicted i shd be able to reach pushing stage by 5pm.

Noon time (forget wat time) - nurse checked and only dilate 3.5cm. Nurse said shd be long labour considering that i am having 3 to 5min contractions for few hours but dilation is very slow.

6pm - checked and only dilate 6cm. Gynae said in this case may be dragged until 9pm.

7pm - suddenly dilation came very fast and i was dilated 9cm. Called gynae and gynae reach, then said she be back around 9pm to check again.

8.30pm - nurse checked and said i am 10cm dilated, ask me to push. I tried pushing but no avail. Then nurse went back home and another covering nurse came.

9pm - covering nurse checked and found that dilation is not 10cm (the previous nurse make a mistake) so she ask me to hold on to 30min for full dilation, if not i be wasting strength to push. HOwever, i have ored wasted strength when the previous nurse make a mistake.

10pm - Full dilation and try to push, but strength ored gone. Only able to push until nurse can see head, but not crowning yet. I ask for gynae, then found tat the stupid nurse never ask the gynae to come. she intend to wait until my bb head crown then call gynae!! i scared of tear and i want gynae to come imm, so i scolded the nurse! cos cannot tahan the pain and although i am on epidural, the pain is too big and i can't increase epi as epi dosage is ored v high. I can feel the pushing sensation and everything.

I scolded the nurse so the nurse ask gynae to come and i can stop pushing just wait for assistance.

10.30pm - gynae came and suggest forceps cos i have no strength to push and bb head is big, 3.5cm.

BB is out within 5mins of forceps, if i know its so easy with forcep i will request for forceps immediately.

10plus - my BP suddenly drop to 50 due to lack of blood and low pain threshold. Gynae and many nurses have to rescue me, nearly use Blood E transfusion. I was vomitting water and gastric juice towards the pushing stage, shivering uncontrollable at the pushing stage plus high fever and nausea. The high fever is due to epidural (maybe too much dosage).

My shivering uncontrollably came during my contractions even without epidural as i have low pain threshold and my body cannot tahan the pain. Then later at pushing part also shiver uncontrollable but is due to epidural.

11.30pm - i was pushing to normal ward after resting awhile in the labour ward. Whole night cannot sleep well as the pain is too great despite the pain killers. My anus piles give me a lot of pain cos whole bottom swollen.

The next day - when i walk down the bed to toilet, it was so dizzy and my feet is very weak. It was only 24 hrs after delivery, i.e. 9pm tat i can walk without dizzy. I was still on drip until noon and gynae ask nurse to check on my BP very often to ensure i am ok.

Overall, i will say epidural is still needed cos the severe pain from contractions sap away my energy and there won't be strength to push anyway. Towards the pushing part, i can feel the sensation and everything so is able to push. The only problem is my dilation is too slow despite epidural and i starved from 9am ( i was permitted some porridge then) to 11pm so no energy.</font>

Thanks for the congrats. Me back home, had a good (finally!!) shower and hairwash. Feels great!!

Max is born 0821hrs on 1 June 08, weighing 3.095kg, 51cm. He came pretty quick, i had a show at about 430am, shortly after contractions started at roughly 5 mins interval, went into hospital at 5pm, was 6cm +/- dilated, epidural at 7am, baby was out 8.21am
I was shocked!! hahaha...if given my own gynae, i doubt I will be allowed the epidural, kekee, somehow glad that the covering gynae allows it. haha.

No episotomy, maybe cos 2nd one, wound isnt as bad, and I was more agile than the first.
But baby is still warded for mild jaundice, hoping to bring him home tomorrow. Later going to send milk. kekeke...

Will be back again.

Morraine,
heehee...soon will be ur turn lor..

Ellyisa,
Tks for sharing ur birth story with us...sounds like u really went through alot leh...how u feeling now? fever no more rite? must really rest well hor...

Okay, can't chat for long.

Me still struggling with breastfeeding, now only colostrum and not much, have to give bb FM to supplement after latch if not he will cry and cry until whole roof come down.

He is v active and hard to coax and sleep, a bit colicky....sigh.

feifei,

fever stop after epidural stop. its due to epi. But my BP is v low after tat... sometimes get fainting spells. so was given iron tablets.

Also the wound cut all the way to back and near anus, one of my thigh muscles got pulled so tat leg have a bit difficulty to walk, thus i moving around the house on my PC chair which has wheels.. its a bit sad cos i see many people discharged ored can stand and walk well while i have to use wheelchair if not i walk very very slow... sigh.

Ellyisa,
I see...wound really sounds bad but dun worry, u will recover soon..Meanwhile, do take care of ur wound ya...Rem to start pumping cos dun wan u to end up in engorgement like me...so pain, now still blue black..

Stupid TMC nurse, refuse to call my gynae..

she said must wait until i push until bb head is crown then she can call gynae.

i told her, then if bb head crown and he come out w/o waiting then i will have wound cuts all over!! i want my gynae to come down to cut episometery for me as i dun want lines all over..

i scolded the stupid nurse. then she finally call my gynae.

Tats how my pushing part become 1.5hrs tat long. due to 2 stupid nurses.

So i suggest those who go TMC, better ask the nurse to check yr dilation OFTEN. With epi, u won't feel the checking pain..
Its better to know the dilation sooner then u can plan when to call gynae.. those stupid nurse dun call gynae unless we request.

And the ward, i took single bed but its horrible bed (the bed is too short and my legs protrude out) and very hard.. then the companion bed is also very hard. Food is so so only.

Overall the nurses are ok and friendly but labour ward u gotta be more assertive..

And pls dun eat too much stuff during labour, becos watever u eat will be vomitted out.. and the more u eat the worst it is..
luckily i only eat porridge and water throughout, only vomit water and nothing else.

To all mummies who have popped - Huge Congrats!!!

Ellysia - Read your birth story! *hugs* Thanks goodness you are A-OK. Don't think too much about it anymore. Rest, pump and shower your baby with lots of TLC.

I also not too sure when I will pop even though obgyn said "any time" coz baby engaged and very low liao. Am just playing the waiting game now.

Sending over lots of ELV (easy labour vibes) to all mummies who are popping soon!

2nd time mummies - Don't know if the 2nd time around our labour will be faster? My obgyn said that my baby is smaller compare to my #1...so, it should be faster. Keeping my fingers crossed.

JP,
nt so for my sis #2, she has a much longer labour.
so i guess really depend on individual

of cos i hope all of us will hv a short delivery!

<font color="ff6000">JP

i oso hope so for my #2 but mine is #2 is bigger den #1 so... haiz..

rooller

ha ha u wanna tong til weekend arh.. i want him out tmr can?? *lol*</font>

<font color="ff6000">rooller

wahhahaah ok ok sure sure!!

mine is this coming mon coz i jus saw him on yesterday leh.. </font>

TF, ya, the swelling not so bad when I wake up in the morning, however in less than 1 hr, the swelling start for both my feet liao. It was really bad. I can't even wear my bigger size slippers

Bizznow, how's your checkup ? You got buy TSP boh ?

Ellysia, read your birth story, am glad that at least everything is over liao, have a good rest and take care ! Hope your wound can recover soon. You bought the healing spray right, perharps that might help.

Sorry to interrupt, I'm from Sep 08 thread. Selling a Brand New Maxi-Cosi Carseat/Infant Carrier at $230. Reason for selling: Got a stroller which is not compatible with Maxi-Cosi.

1465023.jpg

Retailing at more than $300 but letting go at $230. Got receipt and warranty for 1 year from 20 April 2008.

Condition: Brand New in plastic bag
Colour: Juice from 2007 collection
Self-collection at Toa Payoh

PM me or email me at [email protected] if anyone is keen. Thanks!

rooller
still haven sleep???

I couldn't sleep... whole body aching.... dunno why.... cant lie down cos will have the suan suan feeling.....

bb has bn v.active at nite.
worst when i watch tv, worry also my bb might b too big
just now weigh myself, increase 1.5kg since last fri leh

ioio thanks 4 updating e table. Forget to mention she is 48cm long, head 33cm.
Thanks mummies for all e well wishing. Mostly wil discharge today. Was so tired cos didnt sleep 4 near 2nights, last 9 told e nurse to feed nicole formula while i really catch sleep. Feel so guilty! Bt this morning wake up, realise i was alot energetic and felt alot better to fight e battle haha!
Anyone else popping? I tink jessica was tired so e last sms she send me was yday afternoon she stil in delivery suite. Believe she pop yday yeah.
Wil try upload pic when i back. My mum wil b doin confinement 4 me so she is those super strict and hope can try online whenever i am more free, less tired.
Yday afternoon my #1 seen her little sis. She is so excited keep say meimei n i was so surprise! Bt when she saw me wit my drip on cos i lose too much blood, she don dare touch me n face so pity with e pain pain look. Feel so sad. But wat glad is she not rejecting her little sis n wanted so much to touch her! I told her body area slight touch ok but not head or face but mil keep nag lo.
Now cant wait for them to push nicole here n try latch her again. Though 2nd time mum bt stil feel so inexperience to latch feed her.. So terrible of me!

Can't sleep..
milk start to kick in so breasts suddenly feel heavy and hard. me scare of engorgement so wake up to pump then feed bb. But supply is still not enuff for bb so have to supplement with FM.

I am having some water retention at the feet, can't relieve the water retention.. any oil to recommend?

cos dun tink i will want the malay massage bec my house now v chaotic with bf and bb managing.. my bb not easy to manage cos he v active type..

Cynthia,

grats! wah u give birth so soon after msg me heee.. good healing to u.

My mum is also strict in fact she dun like me to sit down too often cos she say buttock will be big.. then everyting wash must be warm or hot water then she dun allow me to bathe after i come back hosp.. i cannot tahan ored bathe once but she told me not to bathe for whole week.. i cannot tahan ored my hair is so sticky i scare will pass bacteria to bb cos i am bf..

<font color="aa00aa">Morning ladies!

Ellysia, finally get to see your labour process post. Everything is fine now, just take plenty of rest. Btw, any pix to show us?

For water retention, heard tat black bean soup will help to reduce but hor better put in red dates as well. Coz i heard black bean will reduce BM oso. Or maybe get your hubby to massage.

Cynthia, i think jessica delivered on yest afternoon, coz i saw my gynae (me same gynae as jessica)rushing to somewhere when his clinic still had patients, i assume he go for delivery. HIgh chance is jessica. hehe....</font>

Thanks all mummies for the blessing...

Indeed the whole delivery process is rewarding after you get to see yr baby at the end of the day.

Thanks Cynthia for posting my updates.Appreciate it very much. I'm so jealous of yr fast delivery. Congrats to you and baby Nicole. Why discharge so early? I haven't got to see you... Was still on urine bag... will find a chance to visit you later...

Ioio, pls help to update, thanks... Baby Floyce delivered on 3 Jun at 1457, weight at 2875gm, height at 50cm. Natural, assisted w epi.

Bb latching well but think I got not much milk to offer now. She's so alert when she's borned and look around when my hubby and I were talking to the nurse.

Once again, thanks... I'll update the whole process of my delivery and pictures when i get home...

Looking forward to see more mummies popping.
It's the most fulfilling experience. Welcome to the mummy world.

Felicia, I think you're right... Dr. Ang could be with me or another mummy... Cos when he's with me, he mentioned he just rushed from TMC (after a delivery), then come over to MAH to deliver mine.

Later, he rushed back again after 3.30pm or so and mentioned that he'll come again to see me the next day.

Really feel safe and assured under his care. Highly recommended doctor.

Cynthia and Jess,
Congrats once again! Hope to see the pics of Nicole and Floyce soon. ;)

Ellysia,
Good to hear from u! Thanks for sharing your experience, will bear in mind abt the nurses checking for dilation. Poor u, had to go through such a long labour but it's over, yah? *Hugs* Enjoy the momments now with Yu Zhe.

Felicia,
As usual, you are so early! Read abt your update on baby's weight being ideal for VBAC, and wanted to say that that's great news. Jia you!

Good morning! Congrats to the new mummies

I went for my 38 week follow-up yesterday. Dr says my amniotic fluid is boderline low so have to go back on fri to re-check. sigh, very worried now

Hi Kylene,

Like my case, dr might want to suggest to induce when amniotic fluid is low. Or dr could want you to monitor baby's movement. No need to worry too much. Leave it to the dr to advise...

<font color="aa00aa">Jessica, nice to heard from you! Luckily i had done my check up with Dr Ang before you and another mummy called him for delivery, else i had to wait. hehe.... Remember to post your bb pix soon.

Tera, thanks. I was bit gan cheong when my gynae check on my bb weight. So i keep looking at the monitor to see the weight. BUt i think i still ctrl my diet a bit since bb dont want to come out so early. Nowadays when baby move, i can feel bit pain on tummy and lower part.
Was thinking if baby still dont want to come out by next week, maybe want to request HL to rest at home liao.</font>