(2008/06) June 2008

OIC rooller... But there is no way can stop bb from growing I suppose.. unless your gynae wanna induce you? But I believe ur gynae can judge accordingly whether you can deliver bigger bb yeah so trust him.

Felicia,
Science centre! Wowo... maybe tml going bring my gal to fish farm. Family outing.. with my mum, brother nephew lo. But wonder I got the energy.. Today was so tiring for nothing maybe last night didnt sleep well again and having pain lower part. Realise a lot of muscus plug out recently tooo... hope bb faster give me an actual signal lo.

<font color="aa00aa">roooller, actually i was asked by my gynae to ctrl diet on my previous check up. Not due to any health reason, but it was due to my bb was quite big. My Gynae afraid bb got too big then i cannot do VBAC.
I had been very careful on my diet actually but today let go a bit lah. hehe.... hopefully baby dont absord too much.</font>

nss,
i only start to walk today :p
like i say, i walk also got probz.
like felicia, will rest whenever there's opportunity.

abt gain weight, earlier i was sharing some say nap helps.
my gf told me nt to nap
as her gf's gynae told her gf nap will make bb gain weight.
u might want to give it a try

when is ur EDD?

<font color="aa00aa">roooller, yup. I ordered the leapfrog from forum spree, just got it last week !

cynthia, i had been not sleeping well for the past few weeks oredy, either woke up by 'pee session' or baby is kicking me.But i think all the walking shld be able to help our baby engage faster and maybe had a smooth delivery as well.</font>

Hi nss,
I think now you try take more milk powder, cheese, dairy products see if it helps. Sometime gynae scan machine the weight is estd. It can be heavier than what we expected too.. Don stress so much, must eat and relax so bb can gain. My #1 last time also last min gain.. #2 also
I also heard from ppl when mummie is resting bb will gain too like taking nap. No harm trying cos it relax urself too

Roooller,
Walk also prob? you feel loin pain or ard v area? I am experencing that lo..Gynae told me v normal for 2nd time mummie..

felicia,
wat's ur bb weight now?
mine is nt just bb big, but glucose reading nt ideal.
n serious case will hv complication
some thought big bb, just c-sect lor.

cynthia,
ya #1 i deliver naturally, >4kg
ya if bb wanna gain weight we cant control, but also i didnt control my diet lately :p

gynae didnt even suggest induce
think bcos bb now 'floating'
even induce, i guess success rate is low.

nss,
ya nt engage
but for #2, bb might nt engage till the day we deliver leh.

Feliciam
Now also don sleep well.. Very sian.. esp keep on waking to pee and #1 recent always v ON, 4am wan to drink milk and go sleep. I don;t know why sudden she adopt this and when she was at mil hse, mil always give her milk during midnight if she fidget a bit! Wa kao v siao lo.. cos over here she hardly wake up to drink. And she wan me to carry her making milk too.. so its like extra burden pressure esp when your bladder full and cant make it to toilet! Bang my head man...

Cynthia,
back thigh pain
knee pain
n V pain, but that usually at nite when i wake up for toilet break

oh u #2 pregnancy too?
2nite seems to be #2 mummies 'gathering'.

roooller,
BB floating? Hmm haven engaged? My gynae told me and I also heard/read from ppl &amp; article that 2nd time mummie some may or may not engaged and go into labour! Funny right... Try walk more and do squating see if it helps? For me I always been walking and squating esp recently.. hoping to dilate faster and faster labour too... Esp I don intend take epi, so pray for fast labour like for #1 too..

roooler shopping, felicia science centre, cynthia gg fish farm. I am soooo envious. I still got to go for a conference tomorrow.

roooller, my EDD is 24 Jun, but mucus plug out liao, cervix dilated and constant contraction. So is a time bomb. My colleague seems more kanchiong than me when I go work.
I havent had opportunity to nap much, cos taking care of the elder one, hb work 6 days and long hours. He dont nap, so i also no opportunity to nap. My no 1 was also small at birth, at 2.89kg. What about yr number 1 weight? You mention he big bb. It is tough to deliver?

Roooller,
Yap 2nd time mummie
I think its 2nd time mummie gather cos maybe now is our #1 sleeping time. My #1 today sleep real early! Knock off about 9pm! Jialat. hope tomorrow she wont wake up so early.. if 7plus still ok. I think today she play too much bah tat Y concussion now hehehe.
Back thigh pain, knee pain also? Maybe is the pressure we having bah... I realise if hold bladder bit longer.. lower tummy and V area super pain... At night sometime I hate to sleep cos turing also pain.. sian...

nss,
Tomorrow conference? Work required? Hmm mucus plug also out liao.... I think it true that #2 mum can pop alot earlier..like 1-2weeks earlier as what my gynae mention to me too..

<font color="aa00aa">roooller, my baby weigh 2.5kg during wk34 scan. Me now goin into wk37, next check is coming tuesday, so din know how much bb had gain. But if baby exceeded 3kg, i think my gynae will ask me for c-sec liao, as dont want to take the risk.

cynthia, how old is ur #1? When i know i'm preggie, i oredy asked my mil help to train my #1 not to wake up in midnite for milk, else when #2 arrive, very cham leh. But luckily, within a week, my girl oredy stop midnite feed, much easier lor. Else i'll be siau oso keep waking up, imagine newborn feeding is at 2-3hrly leh.</font>

Cynthia,
I'm hoping no epi for me this round.
Squat? i scare squat liao, i cant get up haha

nss,
2moro working?
oh gynae do a VE chk, today seems like more discharge.
i nt even dilate

braxton hicks on n off.

#1 4.12kg, i can only remember when gynae n hub keeps askg me to PUSH PUSH PUSH lolz

the hardest part was my contractions, i didnt ask for epi when i first admit.
was 5mins interval
i still can take it.

but later part abt 2mins interval, but ea time contractions came, the contraction can last like > 1min?
so i machiam no time to take a breather haa
so surrender
take epi.
so bo piang, take epi.

Roooller,
When squat make sur a table or something is infront of you. I normally do some squat exercise with something for me to hold cos i sure cant stand up HAHAH!!!!!!

Hmm now think back of how i pop #1 without epi I also dono how i do it. Only know later part the 2min interval and slowly when gg to push the contraction not more than 1min aiyo keep on breathing on own. What breathing learning exercise all forgotten liao hahaha!!! So just depends on laughing gas and keep distracting myself.. So this round I tel myself... must distract again since I don wan epi also. My gynae still can joke with me, no epi too ah. Hahaha!

Okie gtg... bit tiring... try to sleep lo and even if midnight pee session again.. wont be so worn out too hahah

Night night sleep tight!

Felicia,
my bb only 2.7kg during wk36 scan
now 3.5kg on wk38

y ur gynae will ask u for c-sect?
is this ur #1?

my EDD 10jun leh

<font color="aa00aa">haha.... i actually hope can pop earlier, the best is coming week. Keep my finger crossed on this.

Does you all feel #2 pregnancy is more suffering than #1 pregnancy? Coz during my #1, i still can shopping around and work till the day before i was scheduled to c-sec. But with this pregnancy, i start to feel V part pain much much earlier. Plus not sure why last week keep on and off had headache, dizziness. Thou is a mild one but very irritating lor.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">roooller, this is my #2, but #1 is via c-sec. This round i want to try natural birth, but provided baby cannot too big else afraid wound rupture.Thats why gynae said if too big, will c-sec.</font>

Cynthia,

So i guess depend when the 2min interval 'stuck' us

ur gynae so cute, can help to distract u.

nt mine, cos he only came in when i'm fully dilate

Felicia,
My #1 is going 2yr old this Aug. You know I been sahm since last year when discover preg with #2 and with early complication i resign my job. My #1 since 9mths never wake up for me.. SO mine is always sail smoothing only till recently about 3mths ago when start delegate my gal to mil al kinds of pattern come! Wa really power lo. She can wait in bed last time to have milk and take her own milk bottle and pass to me BUT now not.. i have to carry her while making milk, take her milk and all XXXX. I haven toilet train her as been trying to do it few mths back realise her bladder stil not that strong. She need to pee every 30mins! Only till recently mil told me she try toilet train her also e max she can tahan her urine about 45mins. NOW my gal recently she don wan to wear her pampers! I think again thanks to mil lo. And now she wan to try pee at her potty every 30mins I have to sit up and down hold her or squat lo. WHich is very very tiring and sometimes she will miss q. I was thinking to train her when she is over 2yr old and able to express more easily. Now is like... I can say thanks mil for "helping" me.. you know what I mean la..

thanks cynthia, been drinking milk, but cutting out durian liao. Yep, tomorrow work conference. still have to prepare presentation when go back work place

How old is your number one? 4am want milk, quite jialat leh. Try not to carry her at this stage, no 2 can come out more faster - can get hb to carry her or prepare milk?

Tonite only 2nd time mommy online, wot time does all ur kiddo sleep? mine dont sleep until we sleep, usually 11 to 12
I throw my elder boy to 'bond' with daddy once the daddy got back ;p

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB Weight</TD><TD>BB Height</TD><TD>Delivery via</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Current BB's weight </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>feifei</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.3kg @ 38 wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.3kg @ 38 wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Kelcqi</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Eurica</TD><TD>3.32kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.32kg @ 39wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>crystal 07</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>2.475kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.65kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Lamb</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Angie_bb</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>440g @ 22wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sharon</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.05kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>460g @ 23wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>belsi</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>tWiNkY</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.93kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Ellysia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yu Zhe</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.2kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>liew</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>roxy</TD><TD>15-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Isaiah</TD><TD>2.97kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.97kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>aprilmum</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.875kg</TD><TD>54cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.875kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>starmoon</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>2.32kg</TD><TD>46cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>iamsnow</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Qian Ying</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>BabyJo</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.035kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>epi c-sect</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.04kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Grace Tan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.22kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Jessica</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.0kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>juliet08</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jake</TD><TD>2.995kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.995kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>babycupid</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kyan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.0kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>lala</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>sharon818</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>danryan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.05kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>ongsy80</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Jesslyncheong</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.19kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w epi vac</TD><TD>Micky</TD><TD>3.19kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>linda_thea</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>lehcar</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>morraine</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>roooller</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Preciousmoments</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Shufen</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>wkohcc</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Emmanuel</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>shycloud</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>peachbloom</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>tubbykat</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.2kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>cupcake</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Veniz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Vivienne</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Mogudog</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>angel_z</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sheryl</TD><TD>1.80kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.99kg @ wk3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>teragram</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Kylene</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>383g </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>shinely</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>I new mama</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>my little prince</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.95kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>fennie77</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Jared</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>1.85kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Starmambo</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>ZuEn</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Shauna</TD><TD>1.89kg</TD><TD>43cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.96kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>bonjovi</TD><TD>26-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Kyler</TD><TD>2.565kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.57kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Cynthia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>TinyFeet-TF</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>pm188</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>jenny</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Rex</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.7kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>K Ong</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mt A or Glen E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.4kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Rena</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Ritzy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.7kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>LHo</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Christina Thng</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Leng Leng</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>ioio</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Happysnowflake</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>250g @ 19wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Cactus_79</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Matthew</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>paulnelaine</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2.18kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.18kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>soyabean</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Tiffany</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>nss</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Luz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Krispy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.35kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Bizznow</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Priscilla</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Eunicia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>tinyfeet</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>*piyo*</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>mrswrx</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>princess mummy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jaerio</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.45kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="3FC4E5"><font face="Comic Sans MS">congrat to Jenny and Kelcqi for the arrival of the new baby!!</font></font>

Roooller,
My gyane cant help much... Mainly is I talk with the nurse there hehehe and they say I very relax. I tel them mus distract myself lo.. so wont think so much. Somehow mayb my pain tolerence level still bit high side so ok bah unless long labour i also dono can tahan or not.

nss,
She is going 2 yr old this August lo. Hai my hb carry her she also don wan! When in my 2nd tri was horrible. She very clingy to me i cant even go pee. Now also. Tat y old folk tales saying when mummie is expecting, #1 will noe and v clingy and v jealous too! I think this really applies to me and esp SAHM cos I been spending alot time with her too. Now i am getting used of waking up during 4am to give him milk liao.. THink treat this as a training when #2 arrives hehehehe.

My #2 latest she can sleep is 10pm. Maybe we give her a very routine time. Normally by 930pm she will knock off and will tell us to close all the lights, ask for milk and swtich off lights and accompany her in e room to sleep. Most of all I will switch on CD playing smooth music for her. Recently been playing mozart cos thinking of #2 too hehehe. Lucky both enjoying and #2 didnt kick me during night time. Frankly my #1 is quite easy to manage as her routine very fixed and she can sleep by herself or sometime jus pat awhile done. Just that when I am preg with #2 alot things changes.. hope after #2 out wil be better lo..

felicia,
i'm second to #2 pregnancy is more suffering.
#1 i work till 1 week b4 i deliver as i had HL then.
#1 though my tummy big too but i got no probz at all
#2 i got spotting, blood clot, pain here n there, glucose high, need to control diet

nss,
usually will sleep around 10pm
can sleep first w/o me.

cynthia, anyway u can get ur hb to bond with ur elder one? Otherwise very jialat when the bb comes and if you decide to bf. For potty training, i also unsuccessful, and my boy now 31 mths liao. Your dont wan pampers, mine always try to ask for pull up pants, he dont like bb diapers anymore. very $$
felicia, I am also all hands up for more suffering during #2 pregnancy. I also work up to the last day. Guess then younger, so more stamina. Or maybe bcos now 2nd bb, hb not so kanchiong anymore, or maybe more stress taking care of the elder one?? I am all for training the younger one to sleep early tis time round.

roooller haha your idea very good leh :p

hi feifei
My BM is about 150 - 250ml from both sides, think supply getting low... am now drinking papaya and fish head soup to up supply, :p to increase BM, must pump at least once in middle of nite... wah, your gal take 80ml liao.. so good! My boy now 2 weeks old only take 80-90ml per feed.. haiz

Hi ladies, congrats to all mummies who have popped.

TF, I noe you won't mix me up liao, coz you seen me in person and my photos.

Pris, Esther is the insurance agent who handed out the free policy for us to sign up and came over to chat with us while we had the dinner. Jillian was sitting next to Mrswrx, the kuaikuai no moving around one, hee, she also joined us in the washroom photographing lor. Esther left before we call for the night in the restaurant.

Rooller, my sleeping beauty time works for me, maybe you not suitable bah, but if got chance, do rest more since now is the most difficult period for us.

I had my VE this morning. Good news is, my cervix is ripen with 1.5cm diluted. Bad news is, my gynae will be away on church camp from 9th late afternoon to 13th afternoon, my due date is on 14th June.

After his assessment, he told me, besides normal delivery (which I dunno when, esp if I am very bothered with his not being around), he can give me a slow induce on 8th evening, so on 9th morning I can go into real labour and deliver, or I can straight away opt for C-sect before he leaves for his AL. Now I am caught in between two choices, to be induced or just wait for baby's choice to pop.

I do not want to be induced, then if cervix towards end cannot open fully, I have to go into operation theatre. I will rather try normal delivery if really cervix cannot open, then c-sect, at least I will not have to undergo induce which I find is artificial way of getting to norm delivery. Also, even if norm, I wish he is around, since my case is a VBAC.

Now only choice is to currently tell my gal to be good gal, come out by herself when doc is around, and then next sat get gynae to do another VE to check dilute measurements before I decide anything.

roooller, ya lor, rest is good for both baby and mother. about your qn on having sex, i read that yes, it will help as a natural induce agent, but not very sure if its 100% true. Maybe you can try out with your hb, or do diy yourself, while meantime get as much rest? Just suggestion lar, but if you are not very comfortable with the idea, pls do not torture yourself. For me, sex during this preg is painful, so I dont really want it, unless my hb shows the very need, then I give him.

i just read this from this website
http://pregnancy.about.com/od/induction/f/sexforlabor.htm

A.

For a long time women have been told that sex at the end of pregnancy would help bring on the contractions that signal labor. It's been used to try and induce labor for as long as women have been pregnant. Until recently everyone believed it.

A study of over 90 women at the end of their pregnancies were asked about their sex lives. More than 50 of the women were still having sexual intercourse at the end of their pregnancies (after the 37th week). According to this study, not only was sex not likely to induce labor but it actually seemed to delay labor for a couple of days. The group that was still having sex had an average gestational age of 39.9 weeks, while the group who was not having sex gave birth on average at 39.3 weeks. This difference is not really relevant to clinical practice, but when you're the pregnant woman - it's a different story.

The study wasn't able to measure the type of sex had by the women.

Ok roooller, then maybe you may not want to try it lor. But you do have to remember this, any articles we read and are from Western countries, it may be different for us asians, as we do have different type of body. This is what Mrs Wong BB told us during my anenatal course 4yrs back. Something like during labour etc, there is a difference between white's labour and an asian's labour, and also I forgotten what else. Maybe I suggest, dun think so much, just let the course runs by itself, probably your baby wants to come out early? We wouldnt know though, like for my case now, I will just preach my gal on giving me the best option to arrange for VBAC.

Veniz,
actually i'm tempted to try
cant wait for bb to come out esp mine consider big
so happen came across this article so thought of sharing

both pregnancy i didnt attend any anenatal course

thanks for sharing

roooller, ya hor. hee, my friend who EDD is on 16th, also did a VE today at KKH with her gynae, she diluted 1cm only, and doc mentioned her water in waterbag is very low, next sat if still as low, have to immediately be induced. She is very hesitating on this induce thing also, so I told her just talk to her baby and see how. She is already prepared for the worst liao.

Do try talk to baby. Mine first one Elective C-sect, so didnt do VE. Now with my doc's news, I am very happy, but not so when I heard my preferred labour delivery week he is not around. So I have to check who will be the stand-in doc, if either one of his partners, I will opt for 100% normal delivery try if I popped during his absence.

roooller, I just came back from a wedding dinner and actually was very sleepy, but couldnt sleep, can only lay there listening to my hb different snoring patterns. Now I got out of bed, just to serve net to make me sleepy again.

Hi folks!!
Me having blood discharge now, waiting to go hospital... hahaha... looks like bb cant wait for gynae to be back...only 1 more day sia... sigh. My #1 also arrive on a sunday. How nice. hahaha

Will update IF i get internet access in hospital. Bye!!