(2008/06) June 2008

Grace/babycupid/Shycloud/muffin : thanks

Muffin : which week was your VE done ?

<font color="aa00aa">juliet, another cute baby pix to motivate us, mummies in queue.
Wondering how my girl look like.

ok, mummies, logging off. bye2</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB Weight</TD><TD>BB Height</TD><TD>Delivery via</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Current BB's weight </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>feifei</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.3kg @ 38 wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.3kg @ 38 wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Kelcqi</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Eurica</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.4kg @ 39wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>crystal 07</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>2.475kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.65kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Lamb</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Angie_bb</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>440g @ 22wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sharon</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.05kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>460g @ 23wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>belsi</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>tWiNkY</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.93kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Ellysia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yu Zhe</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.2kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>liew</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>roxy</TD><TD>15-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Isaiah</TD><TD>2.97kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.97kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>aprilmum</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.875kg</TD><TD>54cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.875kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>starmoon</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>2.32kg</TD><TD>46cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>iamsnow</TD><TD>23-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Qian Ying</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>BabyJo</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.035kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>epi c-sect</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.04kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Grace Tan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.22kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Jessica</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.0kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>juliet08</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jake</TD><TD>2.995kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.995kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>babycupid</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kyan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.0kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>lala</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>sharon818</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>danryan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.05kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>ongsy80</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Jesslyncheong</TD><TD>28-May</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.19kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w epi vac</TD><TD>Micky</TD><TD>3.19kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>linda_thea</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>lehcar</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>morraine</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>roooller</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Preciousmoments</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Shufen</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>wkohcc</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Emmanuel</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>shycloud</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>peachbloom</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>tubbykat</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.2kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>cupcake</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Veniz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Vivienne</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Mogudog</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>angel_z</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sheryl</TD><TD>1.80kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.99kg @ wk3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>teragram</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Kylene</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>383g </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>shinely</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>I new mama</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>my little prince</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.95kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>fennie77</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Jared</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>1.85kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Starmambo</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>ZuEn</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Shauna</TD><TD>1.89kg</TD><TD>43cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.96kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>bonjovi</TD><TD>26-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Kyler</TD><TD>2.565kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>natural w epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.57kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Cynthia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>TinyFeet-TF</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>pm188</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>jenny</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>K Ong</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mt A or Glen E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.4kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Rena</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Ritzy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.1kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>LHo</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Christina Thng</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Leng Leng</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>ioio</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Happysnowflake</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>250g @ 19wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Cactus_79</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Matthew</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>paulnelaine</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2.18kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.18kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>soyabean</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Tiffany</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>nss</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Luz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Krispy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.35kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Bizznow</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Priscilla</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Eunicia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>tinyfeet</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>*piyo*</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>mrswrx</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>princess mummy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jaerio</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.45kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

thanks tinyfeet for uploading the pix

ioio,
ya wake up 4am for toilet break n LS

juliet,
ur boy looks v.alert, most nb will be sleepg most of the time.

update:-
morning went for gynae appt.
now 38 weeks, bb est 3.5kg

within 2 weeks i've put on slighlty >1kg but most of the weight went to bb
2 weeks ago, bb's est only 2.7kg
gynae also done VE chk for me too but nt dilated

halo everyone, i'm just back from shopping... today friday, already one week start my MTL.. so bored at home and tired for shooping :p

well, yestrday went for check up again.. gynae was worry for me cos suddenly within one week i lost 2 kg nia~ drag me for some test worry will effect bb growing. gosh~ but then, lucky my princess growing well and now 39weeks plus already 3kg! hee hee

super excited now. i only left 4days to my EDD...!

Hi Liew,
Don worry.. sometime its normal to lost some weight when approaching EDD or even to labour.

Okie mummies log out too liao.
See all next mon.. mon going for gynae visiting again...

Hey Mummies! Logging off le! Catch up with you all again! If i give birth this weekend.. think i might not be able to log in for a long long period.. coz my house got no internet! So catch up with u all once again!

Would like to take this time to thank all of you! Thanks for all the advice! U all have been a great advicer and encourager to me! =)Really appreciate it alot!

U all are Great! ;)

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">grace.. we will wait for u to be back.. hee..

veniz.. too much shopping exercise? ;p</font></font>

Hi shycloud,
Oh, my gynae's instructions were written on my admission letter. CTG, enema, epidural if <4cm, epidural doc to be XXX, no shave....
I dunno if that's the norm for the hospital or it is just my gynae...

Hi juliet
Awww...all the newborn babies' photos making me drool....
Never mind, i must tahan for another 4 days!!!

HI liew,

I also lost weight i tink.. cos my bb gain but my weight is still the same.

Linda,

My gynae didnt say no shave.. so i guess i will get the shave.

I dunno but my spotting seems to cease now.. then also no contractions for today too, so i am not sure. Maybe its not going to be today afterall.

ellysia,
hahaha... i don mind lost weight but worry bb nvr gain weight only. but lucky she did gain well... hee

hows ur day? on and off contraction must be very hard for u..

ellysia,
u r still here?how's your contraction?
I just came back from gynae's , did CTG, no contractions detected, bb heartbeat ok, scan after that show water level ok, placenta ok, next visit @ 38wk5days will do VE to check cervic, and need to do another CTG, dont understand if economy no good, thats why need to earn some extra money from me

sharon,
your princess so adorable, her eyes are super big

Fennie,

Still here, i woke up from 2 hrs nap.

contractions dun have it today.
But sometimes slight cramp a bit then no more.
its v hard to see when to go hosp like tat.

ellysia,
i also dont know how contractions are like cos my #1 was induced, but CTG show no contractions today, so mine not so soon, today 37wk5days

hi ellysia
how abt cutting the hair really short before going in? maybe the nurse will not shave you then? Actually, i dun think hair there will interfere with birthing since hair is normally concentrated at the top and not at vagina opening leh....

No more contractions? What to do? just keep monitoring bah... Must also keep track of babys movements. Guess like you, me also have to really sure the contractions are increasing in intensity before going to hospital. but gynae told me second labour (in my case) will faster and shorter, so false alarm better than too late then cannot epidural. he scaring me lor.

Sharon,
Your little one is so sweet!!! Like Jap girl
So wide awake liao.

Linda,

Hmm me not sure. scarry i cut short they also shave. Nevermind let them shave, at most itchy + wound below let it be itchy...

Ya lor now siao siao, i dunno how. But today bb is moving lesser than normal, but still got 10 movements. I dunno is this consider any reason for alarm but my mum tink i shd go hosp regardless got contractions or not, cos she say keep bleeding/spotting dunno good or not.

But gynae say wait for contractions.. me so confused.

Fennie,
if really true, good for u
i'm taking HL till next week
now i worried #2 gotta to be as big as #1

regret big time, cos didnt control my diet as i hv slight higher reading for my glucose

sharon: ur princess so much hair! cool!!!

babycupid: yea, my gynae also dr wong...she's good! made me v. comfy during delivery and stitching...still can talk n laugh...maybe coz also am on epidural la..haha...

all: yea, jake is quite alert...think like his daddy...after he was born, his eyes remained wide open for a good 1 hour! kept rolling his eyes to look around...dunno wat he's looking at also...as if he can really focus like tat..hahha...

ioio, i think you like TF, always mix liew and me up, hee. liew is the one losing weight lar.

Juliet and Sharon, your babies are so cute, in fact all babies posted are so adorable leh, want to do pinchy pinchy can or not mummies??

About baby growing weight when the mother rest, i second this! Coz initial stage, I was stressed and lost weight, but over weekend, I slept like pig, my gal gains the weight, and even though I look skinnier, she is the one who absorbed from me. Now I am more active, her weight also maintains coz she exercise mah.

Fennie, tell you wat, you have your meal, rest then go sleep, sure you will feel good and your baby as well, so dun worry, just try out and rest as much. Best if you can get your hubby let you off sometimes to rest at home.

hi everyone...

i am back home. it was a great experience...

i was at the hospital yesterday 7am. went to the delivery ward near 8am, and gynae check that it's still around 3cm, and started breaking my water bag...

it was quite uncomfortable....after a while, think the contraction started...but wasn't painful, only got to know thru the machine reading there was contractions.

around 9am, doctor came and do the epi...so legs slowly started to numb...and whole body feel itchy

i felt so sleepy as didnt have much sleep the previous nite...maybe too excited n nervous

so got some sleep since the gynae told me usually first one will take quite while, and will come back around 12+ to see how's the dilation.

around 10+am, gynae drop by and check it's 4cm...

so went back to sleep again

around noon, midwife told be it's 7cm...n shortly,by 1+pm, she say can start pushing...

i was quite shocked, as there wasn't any pain or much feeling...due to epi, so i just did as what the midwife say

shortly gynae came, and at 2:03pm, my little prince rex arrived!

it was a fast and painless experience...haha

ok, i update you all again. cos i need to prepare to do breastfeeding...

btw, my baby is 2.7kg, 49cm, born exactly on the 1st day of 37th week, 29 May 2008. his name is Rex! natural with epi

<font color="blue">wah jenny,
congrats on ur smooth delivery..how i wish when it's my turn it will be smooth as urs..

Can't sleep..wake up by pain.
having severe back pain for some hours but didn't know until i try to walk then realise i can't walk much cos of backache.
Monitoring now..
now bottom feel like swelling and whole back and front all pain.

juliet,
oh really.. tats gd.. my frend who recommended me dr wong told me she is bery enncouraging during labour.. kekeke..

mogudog,
haha.. at last ya.. i jus bot another 2 frm NTUC yishun mrt.. 2 for 2.30..cheap cheap..

hi juliet and sharon
Your babies so cute! Want to pinch their cheeks heeheee

hi jenny
congrats!!

hi ellysia
Are you still here or you have gone to deliver liao? Jia you!!

Sorry to intrude

WTS: Cooler bags

1)Fridge To Go. FTG is brand new , still in package. S$40. From US.

2)Safe To Go. STG (can be found in Moms&amp;Babes for $39.90) is very new too, used less than 3 times. Comes with ice pack. S$30

sharon,
WOw, ur ger so cute wor =D...chubby leh..

jenny,
wow, congrats!...really sound painless hor..

Roxy,
hows ur BF? for me hor, I can only pump out maz 80ml frm both side...my ger taking 80ml of FM every 40hrs so i guess soon i can't meet her demand liao...Got latch her on but hor, duno how much she drinks cos after that she every 2hrs wake up crying for more milk...see liao also heartache...

Roooller,
hi ya...