<font color="aa00aa">morning gers!
Cynthia,
I c how when I start working again….if can con’t on BF, I will do tat, if cannot, then no choice also.
Felicia,
Nvrmind, I also didn’t know I wun need it till recently… thanks! Will post there later if still no takers.
Roxy,
Oic….thanks for your clarifications. My per day EBM also not so much, normally I put 150ml per bottle n I achieve oni 4 bottles thru’out the day, so tat is oni 600ml max. a 150ml bottle can last me 2 feedings for her n normally I end up throwing away 10-20ml per bottle cos beyond 4 hrs in rm temp = un-usable liao. My midnite expressing n 1st am express I normally throw away cos I take a little bit of DOM at midnite, so afraid my BM will be “contaminated” with alcohol, so will express n throw lor.
ZuEn,
I dunno if Jamu massage can clear “choked” breast or not but my RH’s nursery BF nurse taught hb how to do the “breast massage” for me to clear the “chokage” now n then & so far it works. We cant do it ourselves cos apparently the handling/motion of the massage would not be right. If I can make myself clear, the massage is something like having your 2 palms (facing each other) in parallel & massage the “choked” breast. But ve to massage very very hard n tat can be pretty painful cos the 1st time hb did it for me, I kenna twice extremely sharp contractions.
Ellysia,
Cos Jamu massage supposedly help to clear wind n water retention. Was thinking if I dun ve much of both, then I may as will save myself the trouble & $$.</font>