(2008/06) June 2008

TF,
hey,i was crying also last nite watching channel 8@ 9pm, when Zhiling died, and Tianbao was so upset, at that moment i cried bcos my bb was pushing so hard that i felt so painful

then toe cramps, hb straightened for me as i cant reach, then this morning, my calf cramp too, mayb i ate cheese sausage last nite, too salty.

Cactus, how did your hb know about candida? Candida albicans is also the name for yeast. I am a microbiologist by training. The symptoms are quite irritating, thick white discharge with ichiness. Might cause oral thrush to bb mouth if bb infected during delivery, but easily treatable.

Dunno whether I should go to see my gynae this afternoon since soyabean and yourself had these cramps too. Maybe I am panicking cos I dont have this menses-like cramps in my first pregnancy.

Felicia
U silently njoying my free show huh.

Fennie
Huh, u cry bb of ur bb pushing, i tot cos of the show..hee

Feifei is still in clinic. Cactus, u r right, her bb heartbeat is strong still. Just tat bb nt growing so she tot might as well just induce since difference of 1 week fr EDD n she dun wnt to risk the cord too. I tot she admitted but nt yet. So told her ask wat gynae waiting if going to induce today.

Y'day one of the longest archives mann, we really can talk

nss....
i think no need leh... cos unless the cramps is lasting for too long... and if they are not at regular interval then shldnt be contractions oso.

cactus...
i pray hard bb will stay inside for 2 weeks more.

<font color="aa00aa">TF,

actually since Mor posted her tummy pix, i wanna take some tummy pix as well, but had been delaying coz got my ger and mil at home, hard to find a suitable timing for my hubby to take for me leh.
Let see if i can take by this weekend, then i can show some of my 'RA' as well. hehe....</font>

<font color="aa00aa">wow, feifei is the next! Jia you! I'm getting more and more excited. hehe....

Since preggie i had avoid seeing sad movie, so now most of time, i'll be reading up some books at room when my hubby and MIL is watching TV.
I'll cry even saw sad news in newspaper. After preggie, become crybaby liao.</font>

i dun dare to take pics of my bare tummy... cos i see the pics i very sad... full of stretchmarks from my 1st preg... though this round no new stretchmarks... my tummy is so scarred...

Cactus
Yeah, super bored y'day but was interesting chats tho'. :p

Star
I'm far from baby being engaged. Ops, scardy next week scan, bb really engaged. My hubby very funny, every nw n then ask me if bb is cuming so he can fly back immediately.

Felicia
U can also take yourself if u have the remote function. Dun wori if it doesnt look go, use the software to touch-up. Tat's wat i did..haha..

i jus read those 1st few postings in oct.. hahaha.. seeing myself so worried den.. becos of lioght spotting.. nvr tot so fast.. we came to the final stage! bery fast..

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">babycupid.. pregnancy is full of worries... from down syndrome test.. detail scan.. blood test..etc.. we have all come a long way till here.. ;p </font></font>

Cactus
Smtx he can be very sweet like last nite ask me call him in Bali n just ask me if i'm ok. Then whn i call him, end up i ask him if he's ok cos he sounded dwn. So he make me wori more for him than me. Cos i knw smtx he stress at work just wnt to talk to me but dun show his feelings of being down cos nw i pregnant. So end up i coax him more..haha.
Last week, i told him bb can come out anytime so be on standby (tho he booked to return on weekend b4 18 Jun). Then he went to pay more to divert his Cebu trip to transit in S'pore next weekend cos he say just in case baby pop 2 weeks earlier. He more gan cheong. Guess he doesnt wnt to miss the joy of seeing his boy out. Tho initially he wnted girl so much, nw he getting to feel more n more for his boy.

Hi gers,
Juz came back from office, noe expressing milk. :p

Feifei,
I m not sure wor cos I dun have chance to latch on Lil ZuEn immediately, but books all encouraged that. I only tried squeezing for BM on 2nd day with little success, then keep trting to express subsequently lor.
Oh ya, jia you!

Jenny,
I brought my pumps to hospital (NUH) and it was helpful cos my bb in NICU. The hospital does provide pump, but I tot I should get used to my own pump.

Roxy,
Wah, your BM can spill everywhere? Must be quite alot. Muz b heartpain to waste the BM. :p

BabyJo,

Re: Cord ard bb neck
It happened to me leh. I was pushing like mad when i heard the doc mentioned something abt it. But I think no big deal bah. They didnt treat it like an emergency..

Cactus
Tis sounds familiar. Last time b4 i preggie, he smtx will just look at me n say I think I will make a good father or we will make a gd parents...hee. Then i will say..hmm..gd has a huge range of definition until we get to it n see. Just like love is a big definition until we specify.
Aiyo he just sms in his mtg to ask me talk to him cos the mtg is bored. I told him, i was speaking abt him n on hw sweet he was commented. ha..
Actually when i read your hb's episode abt the aircon n his reaction to protect u, sound so similar here.

Felicia
U very busy today? Cos later abt 12pm, i going out. so if feifei sms me, can i forward her sms to u so u can update the here?

ZuEn, re: cord around bb neck. most of the time, it is not an emergency, like in your case. Cos until cord is cut, bb gets oxygen from placenta, not the cord. but doctor will pay special attention to bb's heart rate each time there is contraction. normally bb's heart rate will go down during contraction to about 100 beats/min but will ber quicker in between contractions. if bb's heart rate drops by alot, 50% , or doesn't go back up, then it is a problem cos it means cord is being compressed alot during each contraction and bb can't get enough oxygen cos cord is too compressed for blood to pass through. Another fear is cord prolapse during birth.

cactus...
i'm actuali not so worried abt bb... i jus wan her to stay inside longer cos i hvnt got all stuff ready yet... keke...

zuen...
so are u latching lil zuen now or is pumping exclusively?

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">angel_z.. i bought the super big maternity panties from a shop next to "si ma lu" guanyin temple... yalor 54" i thought y i buy so big in the first place but think now can really put into use.. ;p

soyabean... ur bb so fast engage liao? </font></font>

hi cactus, oh ur hb is a doctor! For me, the discharge for yeast infection is thick and white, not liquidy.

hi soyabean, I called my gynae, was advised to go in and monitor cos during cramps, the contractions were quite frequent, at 6 to 9 minutes, in fact still having BH contractions now. So, will still give myself a break in the afternoon

thanks nss! I think I will just monitor the white discharge myself for a bit longer..
no itching.. and I think itching is very common in infections. could be normal discharge. no smell also.

Just to share

My hb aunt had giving birth no2 which bb cord was around his neck.....full mth pregnancy and normal birth....died upon delivery....it was abt 5yrs back....after dat she conceived another son which is now 2yrs old but she already passed away last year...leaving 1 daughter 7yrs &amp; 2 yrs old son...so pity the children.

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">nss... is this ur no. 1? so fast got contraction?</font></font>

ioio...
yah... bb engaged since last week... we found out during checkup.

nss...
oic... gynae's words are the biggest... cannot dun follow. :p do update us how the check goes...

cactus...
oh... i oni finished packing my hosp bag 2 days ago. cot still sitting in storage and not setup, and hvnt gone to buy cot mattress yet. then some of bb's clothes not washed yet (but this one not so hurry). i jus wan to get all these done b4 i pop to keep myself assured and i dun need to worry abt them when staying at hosp. :p

and oh... best of all... my mil is travelling this weekend to msia... and some relatives are coming to stay at her place next week... so hope Evelyn stays inside a little more. but i did warn her leh... dun plan too many things liao cos i may pop anytime and she has to be activated for confinement!

<font color="aa00aa">Roxy,
Yur bb is so cuteeeee……:p

Veniz,
True….i take back my words said then liao….hahahhaa….

K Ong / Piyo,

ZuEn,
Mine is reai “choked” at the rite side.  but my left one is ok…coincidently similar to yurs, mine rite breast has also always been slightly smaller than my left even b4 preg…hmmmm….but reai no idea whether size plays a part or not on MS. So good to lose 11kg immediately….i oni lose 4kg…was having high hopes tat I can lose all immediately after delivery but unfortunately did not ley…so sianz….
Mine confinement food nowsaday also not much better than yurs, in fact exactly like yurs….ok lar…I ve a bit of pig’s kidneys added in but std fare every meal but still ve to eat – no choice.

TF,
So happy to know tat yur bb’s condition now seems so much much better than before…keep our faith in god n all be alrite…cheers!

Ioio,
For a moment, u got me all confuse…I where got licence to be lawyer? Kekekeee….i m in HR (Comp &amp; Ben) lar. Cactus is the lawyer… :p</font>

soyabean,
Lil ZuEn is still in NICU. So I only get to try breastfeeding her when I go to the hospital during her feeding time. So far, tried 4x niah and only 2x successful. Haha. So I pump out for her and the nurses will feed her. Whenever I supplement her vis bottle after breastfeeding, I cannot finish the entire bottle, but the nurses managed to. So, I am supposed to go and bottlefeed her under the nurse's guidance today.
I hate burping her. It feels like forever and she still refuses to burp. Haha.

soyabean, I see. I think the cot mattress must buy soon... unless you are not fussy then can buy online... delivery shoudl be quite quick. think the rest can wait.

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">soyabean and nss... u 2 so fast ah.. one engage and one contraction.. my edd is eralier than u2 but till now i still havent experience any contraction n bb not engaged.. no sign yet.. just tt with big nose and hippo legs.. u all make me so excited... </font></font>

Tera, thanks. I like Vivienne this name, but scare may be too sweet for my gal. If she looks like me, she will not be sweet enough. Hope she looks like her gor gor more.

Cactus, Matthew is a very nice name, also one of the classic's.

Congrats to BabyJo and I am sure fei fei will be fine.

Fennie, dun eat too salty food and drink lots of water at night lar. Have to cut all these down liao.

Morning Ladies!

Wow BabyJO,
Congrates!!! Waiting to see ya baby pics...

TF,

My baby's cord also round the neck. Scary rite? Nowadays my visits to gynae I damn stress. Stress about weight, baby, and everytime come back with surprises. Later today going for Gynae again. Sigh... But today might be my last prenatal visit liao. In fact my gynae expecting me to pop before I see him today. Haha...

Catcus,
My hubby sometimes if you don't voice your unhappiness, he like wood wood kind dunno what I am feeling one... To him he's used to his parents nonsense, and his parents also act nice to me when he is ard. But tell me different things when hubby not ard. This is the challenging part...

I dunno I got tell you before or not? My MIL came to me one day when hubby not ard. Asked me how much I earning and how much I give my parents. Then after that she said I shouldn't be giving money back home since I'm married into their family, instead I SHOULD HELP contribute to this family.

Then I went to tell hubby. Hubby confronted her. She denied it and said I'm very evil and sowing discord between her and her son. Then hubby believed them. I very angry and insisted that she did. Then Hubby asked me if I'd dare to swear by what I said, I said I dare... So hubby know I'm serious, then he asked his mum to swear, his mum no choice then confessed. No apolgy from her. Then start her Drama. She threatened to commit suicide and said hubby nowadays listen to wife and not mother anymore etc. Then cry and shout and do all sort of things...

I damn stress man... Den Father in law also another one who twist his words one. Like he talked to me, I told him things from hubby and my quarrel(Stupid of me to trust him last time!). He on the spot said my hubby don't know how to be someone's hubby, never think for wife etc. Then after tt he go tell my hubby I'm unreasonable wife etc... Can u imagine that??? When hubby quarreled wif me, he told me even his dad said I unreasonable, I was like huh? Then I told him his dad told me otherwise... So now u see how hypocrite my PILs can be, that's why I hated them so much.

The way they spend hubby's money. The way they treated me throughout this pregnancy and dunno what they said to their relatives, all of them came to me tell me I very lucky to have such nice PILs... Phui! They did nothing loh. INstead causing me danger and unhappiness. I so tempted to ask those relatives why they said I'm lucky, then tell them the way I was being treated at home...

crystal,
Mine oso. Always been that case even before preggy. Now, right side catching up but left side still more productive. Lol! Aiyo, you only put on 8kg and only left 4 niah. I still have 8kg more to go. I suspect that my weight gain is largely due to water retention. Cos I ballooned up badly in 3rd trimester despite not eating much. Then I oso swell like mad. Now, teh swelling almost gone liao.
I realised that my weight stagnant liao. I think this 8kg will stay with me for awhile. I told Hb this morning that I want to be pretty &amp; skinny mummy. I said I want to go and exercise, but I think have to wait until at least after confinement bah. I havent call the massage lady cos I still running around. I think I will only call her after Lil ZuEn comes back. I noe the effect best if do massage after 2 days from delivery.. Aiyo, never mind, just treat as relax session even if no effect. ;p

zuen...
i see... jus pump regularly and when she is out of nicu, u will be able to latch her on full-time...
jia you...
actuali, i never like burping babies oso... their neck so soft... then must hold upright and pat... :p

cactus...
hehe... cot mattress hv to wait for the cot to be setup... cos i dun rembr the measurements for the mattress liao! haha... :p

i jus put up some of my 35 weeks pics in FB... hehe... and i'm on half-day today... attending meet the parents session at my boy's school today...

Cactus
hee..tat y my hubby will tink he will make a gd hubby too cos he will play wif the baby (more in tat aspect) than helping me take care of baby ..haha.. but I'm just happy as long as he creates the bond wif his son. I believe they will be different esp for the 1st born. Actually we both are scorpios. So moods are very similar. Hw abt u n hubby horoscope?

girls,
any idea wher can i buy tap lights? i went to first few years, e tap lights they sell needa be attach to cot n wif music... i was hopin to get a simple tap light onli.

for post natal massage, complusory needa be within confinement mth?? or can be after confinement?

babyjo,
congrats to u n yr bb boy!!!

Mrswrx
Hw simple is simple? Cos those estates shop like Value, ABC $2 shops should sell. Small one for the room right?

Ok girls, i going out nw. Catch up later! Njoy your chats

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB Weight</TD><TD>BB Height</TD><TD>Delivery via</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Current BB's weight </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>feifei</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.3kg @ 38 wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.3kg @ 38 wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Kelcqi</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>tera</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.55kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>crystal 07</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>2.475kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.475kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Lamb</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Angie_bb</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>440g @ 22wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Sharon</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>460g @ 23wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>belsi</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>tWiNkY</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.93kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Ellysia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>liew</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>roxy</TD><TD>15-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Isaiah</TD><TD>2.97kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.97kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>aprilmum</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.3kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>starmoon</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>iamsnow</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>BabyJo</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3.035kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>epi c-sect</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.04kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Grace Tan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Jessica</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.9kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>juliet08</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>babycupid</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kyan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>lala</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>sharon818</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>danryan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.05kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>ongsy80</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Jesslyncheong</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Micky</TD><TD>3.3kg @ 37w3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>linda_thea</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>lehcar</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>morraine</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>roooller</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Preciousmoments</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Shufen</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>wkohcc</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Emmanuel</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>shycloud</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>tubbykat</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.2kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>cupcake</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Veniz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Vivienne</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Mogudog</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.05kg @ 28wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>angel_z</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sheryl</TD><TD>1.80kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.99kg @ wk3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>teragram</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>606g @ 23.5wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Kylene</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>383g </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>shinely</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>600g @ 24wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>I new mama</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>my little prince</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.66kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>fennie77</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jared</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>1.85kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Starmambo</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>ZuEn</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Shauna</TD><TD>1.89kg</TD><TD>43cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.89kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>bonjovi</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34.5wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Cynthia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2kg @ 33 wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>TinyFeet-TF</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>pm188</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>jenny</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>K Ong</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mt A or Glen E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Rena</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Ritzy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.1kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>LHo</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Christina Thng</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Leng Leng</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>ioio</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Happysnowflake</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>250g @ 19wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Cactus_79</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>paulnelaine</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.28kg @ 27wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Bizznow</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>700g @ 26wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>soyabean</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.3kg @ 29wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>paulnelaine</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>nss</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Luz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.97kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Krispy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Priscilla</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>tinyfeet</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>*piyo*</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>mrswrx</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>princess mummy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.01kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

tf,
for e room lor. in case middle of e nite e lights too bright for bb mah..

zuen,
my mum like dun wan me to do massage durin confinement leh. she was sayin later wind go in.. blah blah blah.....

hi gers,

TO LET GO:-
as u all know i bought the Fenugeek in advance last mth from natural farm, thinking i wun ve sufficient BM for bb but now since i can BF (although not lots, but sufficient for bb), i m thinking of letting go of the bottle. I bought it for $23+ (not incld of gst yet) but will be willing to let go at $20nett for the entire unopened bottle. if any of u gers or know of anyone who is keen, can email me directly at my email - [email protected]. collection pt to be discuss further cos i now on confinement. if i go for checkup, can still meet somewhere outside lor...thnks!

BB GWEN:-
a couple more photos of bb gwen taken at 1 wk old to share...i ve created an album for her in my facebook account, no blog...i too lazy....kekekkeee

ps: chk out if there's any similarities b/w her n daddy...i tot it was cute...*grin*

1436404.jpg

1436405.jpg
1436406.jpg