Hi gers,
I m milking myself, hehe..
Felicia,
Aiyo, must pay to change name? All bcos of the parents' stupidity. -.o"
TF,
We were so worried that we will make mistake. So hb & I checked over & over again. End up, no mistake, but forget to put. Faint.
Feifei,
Jia you! Hope to see Lil Kai en's foto soon.
Feifei, Ellysia,
The pink toothbrush go away after delivery for me lah. I suffered badly from that. Forced me to visit dentist in late 2nd trimester & early 3rd trimester.
Grace,
Sorrie, wat is your bb's name? I cant read chinese character on my com. My bb = Zu-En = God's grace. We prayed and tried hard for her. Shauna = God is gracious.
Angel_z,
Lil ZuEn went lower than that. I think she was 1.6kg+ at her lowest, which is a few days ago. She oso starting to gain weight (starting from day8/9). Yday, she put on 40g, hehe. Ya, ya, ya, she will drink then stop to pant and breathe. While feeding her, hb & I will always tell her to breathe. Hehe, as if she can understand. I am still trying to learn to burp her. -.o" I will be staying over at my mum's plc when Lil ZuEn comes back. I think I will need my mum's help alot then.
Roxy,
I oso hate it when ZuEn has to go under the UV light. She looks like a little kitty. But the lights will make jaundice go away. Dun worry too much ya, most bbs get jaundice.
Re: swelling
I swell badly too. Even to calf, thigh, tummy, hands. I think it could be bcos of th pre-eclampsia that I have. The swelling is almost gone le. I am so happie looking at my skinny ankles now. Hohoh

h, the swelling takes awhile to go off hor.