(2008/06) June 2008

Tera,
wow, so mon u might induce also? wow, really alot of ladies might induce these 2 wks liao, so exciting here lor =D...hee

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">tera.. shake hands...

feel so paiseh when pp say my legs veri swollen...

feifei.. ok ok.. will ren for another few weeks..

tinyfeet.. i think it swells for no reason at times... </font></font>

Tera
Well at least his engage, so one load off if nd to induce. U make me feel will i b mentally prepared if i in yr shoe nw.

Feifei
I just read legs swell, nt so bad. But if lead to face, ard eyes or hands, hv to beware of pre-eclampsia

Ellysia
How abt legs?

ioio,
no need paisei lor...i have been hearing these comments sine 6th mths..haha...when they say "ahyo, ur legs swell hor", so i told them, ya, now i hv elephant legs...

Babycupid,
I only heaerd if swell 3times and then goes away, means bery fast deliver liao..

TF,
my nose becomes bigger, my mum says my face swell abit lor..

Ellysia
u mean swell on/off 3 difft occasion mean going labour? Hw many times u kenna already?

Feifei
Nose bigger shd be ok as long as u dun feel the numbness, dun tink its swell. But u swell more than 3 times liao right? hee

ellysia, feifei

like that i tink soon i will be giving birth man.. haha.. i swell when 5 mths.. den no more.. den swell again den no more.. 1 more swell.. i will give birth~

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">nose.. yup think my nose is rounder oso... ooh no... ;p </font></font>

feifei,
Yah, gynae's rationale was that bb's wt gain for past 2 weeks has been very little, so if dilated liao, then might as well take him out. :p But if mon still not yet dilated, then have to wait some more..
Am getting a little impatient. :p

ioio,
*shake hands* hehe, the swelling really very bad at night hor? i also have many ppl telling me my legs are badly swollen.

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB Weight</TD><TD>BB Height</TD><TD>Delivery via</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Current BB's weight </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>feifei</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.3kg @ 38 wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.3kg @ 38 wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Kelcqi</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>tera</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>crystal 07</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>2.475kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.475kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Lamb</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Angie_bb</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>440g @ 22wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Sharon</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>460g @ 23wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>belsi</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>tWiNkY</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.93kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Ellysia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>liew</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>roxy</TD><TD>15-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Isaiah</TD><TD>2.97kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.97kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>aprilmum</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.3kg @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>starmoon</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>iamsnow</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>BabyJo</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.83kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Grace Tan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Warrior Angel </TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC or Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>juliet08</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>babycupid</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kyan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>lala</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>sharon818</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>danryan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.05kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>ongsy80</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Jesslyncheong</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Micky</TD><TD>3.3kg @ 37w3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>linda_thea</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>lehcar</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>morraine</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>roooller</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Preciousmoments</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Shufen</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>wkohcc</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Emmanuel</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>shycloud</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>tubbykat</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>3.2kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>cupcake</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Veniz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Vivienne</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Mogudog</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.05kg @ 28wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>angel_z</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sheryl</TD><TD>1.80kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.99kg @ wk3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>teragram</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>606g @ 23.5wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Kylene</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>383g </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>shinely</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>600g @ 24wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>I new mama</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>my little prince</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.66kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>fennie77</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jared</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>1.85kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Starmambo</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>ZuEn</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Shauna</TD><TD>1.89kg</TD><TD>43cm</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.89kg @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>bonjovi</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34.5wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Cynthia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2kg @ 33 wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>TinyFeet-TF</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>1.7kg @ 31wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>pm188</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>jenny</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>K Ong</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mt A or Glen E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Rena</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Ritzy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.1kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>LHo</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Christina Thng</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Leng Leng</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>ioio</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Happysnowflake</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>250g @ 19wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Cactus_79</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>paulnelaine</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.28kg @ 27wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Bizznow</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>700g @ 26wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>soyabean</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.3kg @ 29wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>paulnelaine</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>nss</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Luz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.97kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Krispy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Priscilla</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>tinyfeet</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>*piyo*</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>mrswrx</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>princess mummy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.01kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

TF,
Might still need to induce cos if bb still din grow much by next week, she might induce since it will be full-term by then.
Tho' secretly, i hope it will be the natural way... will leave it in God's hands.

Ellysia,
Let me see huh, last visit was around 2.5kg. Then today (5 days later), it was around 2.55kg, so only 50g. It was 2.4kg on end of April so over 3 weeks only 150g increase.

Yah, quite alot of June mummies have gone missing. But i rem feifei as one of the earliest June member! :p

ioio,
the next time u update the chart, can help me update 2.55kg @ 36 wks please? Thanks!

TF: kkh gives a big goodie bag which contains gifts from their sponsors loh.. which include free diapers fom many diff brands, free baby toiletries from diff brand, breast pad, bibs, etc..

ioio: super big panties is good! you won't regret it.. haaahaaa.. where you buy from ah? for maternity pads ah, i still prefer adhesive leh.. loop ones feel loose n i feel insecure wearing it..

veniz: ya.. having a baby does bring me n hubby closer tog, esp when its #1

erm.. could it be that your husband is joking? maybe you wan to tell him nicely that you dun like the way he says these things?

zuen: thanks for the congrats! so little zuen is 1.7kg now.. baby sheryl oso hit the lowest of 1.7kg and she only starting gaining weight after day 10 in the hosp.. dun worry.. the 25g is jus an average, some baby can grow beyond that.. baby sheryl on average grows at 40g a day..

yes.. baby sheryl has problem coordinating between drinking n breathing but she has never turn blue la.. she will drink n drink then stop to breathe.. then drink somemore then stop to breathe again.. which looks 'xin ku' to me (like no breathe like that) but the nurse says its normal for premature babies..

and i totally understand how you feel.. this is baby sheryl's day 3 at home and i'm still very worried about her.. will check on her no n then even though the CL is here.. right now i m jus hoping that she will quickly grow up soon.. quickly hit 1st month, 3 months, etc, etc.. the doc told us these are the milestones to hit..

but you dun worry so much.. i'm sure God will watch over our little babies.. thats why i think premature babies are survivors n fighters.. they have more hurdles to cross compared to full-term babies..

is there anyone to help you take care of little zuen when she comes home?

MLP: YES.. aircon is a life-savior.. jus that when elders come to your house, they will nag loh..

mrswrx: thanks!!

<font color="aa00aa">Just back from buying chinese medicine for my coughing ger. Now my feet feel so 'suan'.

Tera, any plan to induce on which day? When is ur next check up?
But of course, i'll pray for you to had natural deliver. </font>

Felicia
I just asked Dr Ang today about the deposit upon registration. He said is $800.
Then after birth, they will do the calculations of our labour charges and refund appropriately.

I saw u mention ur fren nvr pay any deposit upfront? How come?

On my EDD, he will be on leave! sian...........

Hi Liew,
I'm under Dr Lawrence Ang...

Hi ioio,
Can help to update 38wk, Mt. A, baby @ 2.9kg @ 38wk... thanks..

Haizzz, no signs of early delivery... still very tight down there... baby's slowly moving to right position liao... Heng... dunno will move ard again or not... Also manage to change to Mt. A (single bedder) for delivery...

<font color="aa00aa">Star, when we shld do the registration? At where? TMC or his clinic?

Yalor, my friend told me she din pay deposit leh, now me oso got blur liao.

Ur EDD is when? Aiyo, how long he's goin for leave? Me oso scare liao leh.</font>

Veniz, ive make the trf just now.

Yo ladies, im gg to rest early for the big day. Will inform Tinyfeet once im awake enough to send sms tml.

jessica,

wow.. maybe we got a chance to meet each other in MAH since our EDD just 1 day diff.. hehee.. what you mean by bb is slowly moving to the right position??

Felicia,
Hehe, thanks! I will see gynae on monday and if cervix is dilated, i guess might just induce on monday itself but if not dilated, then i guess will have to wait and see.

Is your girl better? Still coughing huh? Now like the cough season. Me and hubby also coughing.

Same here, my legs also super sng at end of day.

Tera,
i agreed also wor..Ya lor, i one of the earliest cos my EDD is 1st June, only after that change to 29th May but i still prefer chatting here..hee

Ellysia,
ya lor, like alot of them become silent readers...Just now had Long John Silvers for dinner, ate the pie, drank my coconut drink..so full liao =D..

Jesslyn,
yup, big and red..hiaz..but dun worry, i hv frenz like that, after delivery, went bk normal, heng..

Babyjoy,
Good luck....=D..

Ellysia, Cactus already likes you liao, dun worry.

Angel_z, my hb is fame for his lousy words, so is his whole family except his dad. Its most probably thanks to his mum, who likes to talk badly to pple one. Anyway, gotto swallow and kept quiet. Like this preg, nobody is interested ever since they know I am having gal, except for my own family (mum side), coz they like a balance family with a boy and gal. Its fine, will just take care of my DD myself if they are all so uninterested in her.

Babyjo, thanks for the transfer. Do have a smooth delivery tomorrow.

Tera, just now I got my hb to dabao Wasabitei's set meal back for me, he even got the thick thick sashimi for me to eat, yummy. You should go and eat before you deliver.

About legs, I also swollen nowadays, esp when standing too long. But so far not too serious lar. The swell will go once I delivered lor.

feifei,
Yah, I rem there was u, babycupid (i think) and Kylene.
Keep us posted on ur visit tmr hor? Excited for u!!

BabyJo,
All the best!! ;)

Veniz,
Wah, so good, get to eat the sashimi from Wasabitei! Hehe, ok, I try to go there and eat this weekend. Must eat all the food we like b4 confinement begins!

Veniz,
Dun be too bothered abt ur ILs and their lack of interest (tho' i know it can be tough). As long as DD gets ur and hubby and her gor gor's love plus ur mother's side relatives, i'm sure vivienne (did i get it right?) will be very much loved!

Felicia
He tell me to go to TMC directly and register upon admission.

But I was talking to my fren, she was also under Dr Ang last year, upon admission she pay $600 as deposit.

My EDD is on 18 June. When is urs?

Tera
Ha, the 7th photo is the RA one tat Morr refer loh. Actually i wore, just tat took in different angle :p. Very easy to create the montage wif the Picasa.

Sigh, just nw watch the 9pm Channel 8, so sad n i keep tearing, until my baby got so distress too..hee

TF,
Haha, I know I know! I rem the conversation between u, me and morr that time.

Oh, I was watching too. But never really follow so din know how come the Zhiling died but then saw the 2 guys crying and did feel quite sad. Aiyo, u better stop tearing and laugh a bit then bb not so stressed.

So ur EDD has not changed yah? ;)

Tera
Actually my 18 Jun EDD was determine when i was at TMC. When transfer to KKH, they calculate 15 June. So i really duno which is the right one. So in order to to disappointment myself by 15 Jun, i will take the 18 Jun as the latest..haha.
Ya lor, i so emotional, try to control also can't. He hardened whn i was tearing n my mother beside me ask wat hapen to him, so lopsided.

Tera &amp; Feifei, ya, my dinner was yummy, the only downside was that it was not as pipping hot as I like and my hb put too much wasabi into the soya sauce (I dun take a lot of wasabi coz dun like fumes coming out from nostrils).

Tera, do go on Sat afternoon like after 2 or 3plus leh, otherwise a lot of pple. Wasabitei closes on Sundays. About Vivienne (your spell correct! give you 3 gold star stickers!), I dun really bother much with my IL, they old thinking, if next time she grows up, sorry, I won't let my MIL take care. Now my son's been totally spoilt by her and I am binded with no support from all family members to let him go Chilcare Centre. My only hope now is Vivienne, to raise her up as best as possible, not as a spoilt princess.

TF, you photos sure look nice leh. Got RA one huh? never notice leh, hee.

TF, now I will sure go and see, haha. My studio shots should be ready on Friday bah. Will have to call Maryann before going down for the collection. Anyway, I wouldn't post those RA ones in yahoo forum, the most, my blouse rolled up to show my naked tummy. If you really want to see the RA one, then I will have to email you separate lor.

Ok lar, time to sleep now, late late now lor. See you all here tomorrow morning!

Wah, today all of you so happening. Thread achieve 4 times wor...

Thanks ladies, Me not thinking so much lah. I just hate hate hate my PILs. And the worse is my MIL attempt to move into my new place next time claiming to help look after our baby when we clearly said we'll not be staying with them.

Her motive very clear loh.
1. Spot check on our new purchase. If we buy alot of new stuff during a period of time, she'll know hubby have extra cash and thus demand hubby to buy her branded stuff or demand more cash from hubby again...
2. Try to move in so that eventually she will stay there permenantly, den all she need to do is wait for BIL to get married and sell the current house for extra cash. (All along she kept trying to psycho hubby to stay with her although before wedding we clearly told them we'll have our own flat next time)
3. Move into my flat, she clearly can choose not to do housework liao cos not her house mah. Her own house she don't even do much housework, I even had to wash toilet and mop floor when I am pregnant loh. She claimed to move over can help us with housework, will you buy her story?

I told hubby no. Better we bring baby over so there is an extra pair of hands. My FIL ard. Now I hope hubby will not stupidly go tell them abt what I said and scarly my FIL also self invite himself to stay at my house next time. Hope hubby be smarter...

I pray so hard that we get a smaller flat (So they have no excuse to move in since small flat.)through ballot and my wish is granted when we got in for the 3 room balloting. Now even we 3 rm flat they also don't spare us the privacy. If want to let them move in, I rather rent out the room loh. Let them live off us for what? When hubby each mth is already giving them so much...

Sigh, what have I done wrong this life or my previous life? Why I have such PILS???

hi TF
Thanks for the advice... we decided to use hanyu pinyin...

hi piyo..
Dun worry, im sure ur bb will turn, talk to bb everyday and tell bb to be good bb and turn head down...my case was bb not growing well inside, hence couldnt wait till 38wk and had to take him out sooner... im sure ur bb will turn at 38wk

hi ellysia
Yes my mum finally consulted an old teochew uncle.. turns out prounication super horrible in dialect, we decided to give dialect a miss

hi veniz
Ignore ur hubby family side and take good care of ur DD.. as long as you love her, other people opinion doesnt matter

Isaiah is admitted to hospital today, jaundice quite high.. when they stripped him naked and left him lying on cold hard plastic with cover over his eyes and started wailing away, he looked so skinny and vulnerable, tears couldnt stop flowing from my eyes. Now I really understand the heartpain angel_z and zu en went through when they see the tubes sticking out... must be very sad. Jia you, angel_z and zu en..Im sure both of them will grow up big and strong!

Btw TMC room rates just went up again wef 20th May 08. Saw it at my gynae cashier today... eg 4 bedder went up from 175 - 200, more than 10% increase leh...

hi kelcqi
You should be sleeping at this hr! Think for bb and your own health... Im sorry to hear abt your MIL.. sounds extremely nasty to me.. i really admire your "ren" spirit, if it's me , i will surely flare up long time ago... tell ur hubby your reasoning and tell him to tell his mum firmly no. Especially with a kid coming along, you all need the extra room. But do not let this affect you, coz it will affect bb too who can feel wat you are feeling...

Hi gers,
I m milking myself, hehe..

Felicia,
Aiyo, must pay to change name? All bcos of the parents' stupidity. -.o"

TF,
We were so worried that we will make mistake. So hb &amp; I checked over &amp; over again. End up, no mistake, but forget to put. Faint.

Feifei,
Jia you! Hope to see Lil Kai en's foto soon.

Feifei, Ellysia,
The pink toothbrush go away after delivery for me lah. I suffered badly from that. Forced me to visit dentist in late 2nd trimester &amp; early 3rd trimester.

Grace,
Sorrie, wat is your bb's name? I cant read chinese character on my com. My bb = Zu-En = God's grace. We prayed and tried hard for her. Shauna = God is gracious.

Angel_z,
Lil ZuEn went lower than that. I think she was 1.6kg+ at her lowest, which is a few days ago. She oso starting to gain weight (starting from day8/9). Yday, she put on 40g, hehe. Ya, ya, ya, she will drink then stop to pant and breathe. While feeding her, hb &amp; I will always tell her to breathe. Hehe, as if she can understand. I am still trying to learn to burp her. -.o" I will be staying over at my mum's plc when Lil ZuEn comes back. I think I will need my mum's help alot then.

Roxy,
I oso hate it when ZuEn has to go under the UV light. She looks like a little kitty. But the lights will make jaundice go away. Dun worry too much ya, most bbs get jaundice.

Re: swelling
I swell badly too. Even to calf, thigh, tummy, hands. I think it could be bcos of th pre-eclampsia that I have. The swelling is almost gone le. I am so happie looking at my skinny ankles now. Hohoho_Oh, the swelling takes awhile to go off hor.

Aprilmum,

So you booked single-bedder?? Who's yr gyne?? What kind of delivery u opt for?

hehe... at least I know someone together with me now..

Dr Ang said last wk, baby's head facing left side, scared will prolong natural delivery and I read from books that it'll caused severe backache... so given med to relax womb... I hope by the time of delivery, everything will be fine..