bonjovi, no prob. I shall think you wait till after the wedding dinner you interested to attend before we meet again lar. You can see my photo in the June08 MTB yahoo forum. I not lady in Red (dun look good in red so never wear this col). I came home at 2plus and only walked from Car storey back to my blk, then never venture out of hse again.
Feifei, I noe of this suan suan feeling in inner tighs, coz last time when #1 was breech, he will stretch his feets there and I was in great pain, esp when walking. Haiz, looks like baby is going down now, I have to prepare for any early delivery also.
MLP, aiya, you see lar, forget take leave now one day wasted in office lor. For me, my assistant sprained her ankle, so today admin I alone, somemore need to clear balance audit stuff to auditor and later got candidates come up for interviews (TG I not involved in the interviews). Aiya, find one day we go makan, since I know what you craving for and like, heehhee. 2nd June I have leave, you want to take also so we can go out?
Ok lar, me like Felicia, today doing lots of work so today is 'mountain' day. But good thing is radio is off since assistant not in, so can concentrate more. I will come in again during lunch time. Happy chatting all of you!