(2008/06) June 2008

tinyfeet...

I already reply liao... memory a bit short nowadays so cant really remember..... But personally think that maybe making it into pills may be ok... not the whole pic and put at home diy... a bit gross leh....

ellysia,
oic could be false alarm oso the contractions..
actually during the preparation of admission, the admin officer should hv briefed you show u a chart to show u the diff rates?

veniz,
wah icic i din read follow the thread closely liao nowadays hee but i might still tried VBAC on 2 conditions: water bag burst or bloody show. bcos gynae oso wont let allow for long labour. else if these 2 never appear before the big planned date, then i go csec.

all talking abt ice cream! my god...
this few days i'm damn busy nia~
going crazy soon....(tomorrow still need work halfday)~o~

ellysia,
so happy for you onward next week can rest at home start ur MTL liao... my bb weight yesterday gynae told me is ard 2.6kg. since ur bb is ard 2.8kg... then i'm not worry my bb weight anymore!

grace,
i total gain 13.5kg also..

HI ladies,

Thanks for all the comfort. They did a triple test with me that time. The red blood cells count was ok. Just that when I complaint I got very breathless even doing nothing. My gynae put me to the blood test, then this time round my red blood cells are of equal level as white blood cells which is very scary.

When the nurse called me for the results, I feel so angry when she told me I had Thalessimia. Cos I thought if anything is wrong, the triple test results would show. But the test showed everything clear and ok then... And I wonder if they did check properly or not. Yesterday I had to go through another round of testing. I told the nurse. So now then discover all these, also can't do anything rite? She said yaloh... Now we can only hope it's my own body lacking in Iron and not really thalessimia, else hubby will have to be tested. And now dun even know hubby got thalessimia or not. Sigh...

All these while I bottled up my feelings cos I dun wan my hubby to worry so he can work in peace. But now I feel totally like alone going through all these. I know he didn't mean for things to happen this way but I kinda pissed with his partner. He should have told his partner his wife is due soon and stop him from taking the 1 mth break. But he nv. He took everything upon himself to cover. And hubby can still tell me got Confinement lady mah. But he doesn't seem to understand. The confinement lady pressence and his pressence is different...

logging off.. happy long weekend ya

Kelcqi,

YES MY FINGER JOINTS STILL PAIN... and getting worst.

Dun be overly depressed, try to find a fren to tok over when yr hb is not around.

Me also feel depressed esp recently, so much so tat my lunch mate says i am affecting her mood and she even want to lend me a book on "how to be happy"!.. I feel kindda can't help it, hormones are affecting me.

Worst dun feel excitement on bb coming out also,.. instead feel scared and worried tat i can't cope! colleagues today wish me happy ML, then ask me why i look so gloomy!..
sigh seriously i am afraid of labour cos 1st time and also, dreading confinement.

bon,

me also auntie looking, me didn't wear makeup usually only when occasions too.

BTW ladies,

Thalessimia hor, any diet we need to take note or wat???

I'm very worried. As my PILs are those kind who likes to point fingers when things don't go rite. I was crying and telling hubby if I really have and bb gets it from me, don't let his parents know else they sure blame me one. Although such things can't be help.

My MIL already said. She said to me. You have Ezcema, if your baby have it next time, it's really very unlucky of her. Cos her mum passed it to her. Then highlighting that they family genes very gd etc. I almost wanna tell her back in the face. Your 2 kids very poor thing loh, born with Asthma cos you passed it to them at birth...

oh yeah last 3 weeks ago, my blood test report shows i low blood, so i got to take iron pills liao. this explains y sometimes we get very tired and breathless for some mummies bah

liew,

My bb growth has slow down ored and water fluid has also decreased.. tats why i also hope he will come out next week bec' if drag too long not so good for him too. 2.8KG or 3KG is v ideal for natural i tink, so hopefully he can come out next week. I also dun want to waste too many ML cos i want to be with bb longer.

felicia,

I tink 2.5KG is quite ideal ored, so maybe u really need to cut down on sugar and fatty food cos i find tat weight increase v fast from week 30 onwards and even faster from week 34.

grace,
yes correct my EDD is 3rd june. i'll start my MTL ard 26th may but if gynae allow me to work after 26th may.. i don mind carry on my job .. cos too many work stuck here now.. while hope my bb gal will obedient lor..

ellysia,
you are rite. My gynae said 2.8-3.2kg bb is average good healthy for give birth.but my mum still naggy my bb is not enough weight for give birth... she always compare my bb weight and my nephew weight.

Pris
Got it! Paiseh, came back have nt read the update n nw saw ur reply. So u really making it to pills?

Morr
No problem. *wink* chance by.

Fennie,

I tink we are too blur, didn't find out when we book the room. Also, clinic haven't ask us to pay any deposit or maybe my hb has forgotten tat he paid. Anyway my hb doesn't seem to care, he say most impt is i feel comfy with this gynae and her expertise is good.

grace,

definitely! no more chocolate and tidbits and icecream after this i guess. i also considering to give myself some time during weekends after confinement then go to fitness first to exercise.

shycloud,

Yes the amt is $3.8K inclusive of gynae charges, room rates to hospital and everything. But doesn't include epidural cost and ansethetics cost. I tink my gynae fees is $800 to $1K. Of course after medisave the total amount will be reduce to $1K plus.

Ellysia,

Same same. I also dread labour. To the extend I can tell hubby I wish I wasn't even pregnant in the first place. Although hubby can tell me he's looking forward to meeting his own product, but I told him I don't feel any excitement yet. He told me I must be excited but how to???

My friends all very worried for me also. Cos I told them abt Hubby's work situation. They said they'll be there. Haiz, but I feel that nothing beats having hubby ard loh. Esp when the baby is ours... Not me and my friend's one...

My fingers joints and wrist pain until I find it hard to hold a cup or open the door knob. Sigh. Even twinkle star not working anymore...

liew,

My hb still prefer bb to cross the 3KG benchmark maybe cos he and me are both big bb when born and he prefer our boy to be big too. Then i keep telling him dun want lah, wait bb too big i dunno can give birth natural so i keep telling him that this is just nice ored..

just tok to my bb again, hopefully he listen to me.

Kelcqi,

SAME LOR. my hb become more and more excited and want to see bb, then all i can imagine is i have to keep waking up and cope with a crying bb.. while my hb laze and play his game.

I agree tat hb being with us is VERY IMPT. But when situation like this happen, no choice but to opt for the next best. See if u can get yr close sibling or mother standby.

I can't even do twinkle star. I have problem holding cup too, and holding plastic bags etc etc etc. Even at office stapling docs, my fingers are painful. Didn't tell colleagues so they didn't know much too.

U can try to do massage every few days. If dun massage it will get worse and worst and worse. Massage at least will get some water down and fingers less stiff. Then try to force yr fingers to do twinkle if not half twinkle also good.

luz,

I had contractions around week 33/34 tat time also pain so gynae gave me medicine to standby but utimately i didn't eat.

Then now cos i cross over 37 weeks liao, i dun intend to stop the contractions bec they help in dilation. so not going to take the med.

Luz,

Thanks for the info. Now can really hope my hubby is not a carrier. Else things will look nasty already...

My MIL is like tt. That's why I don't like her. Can siam her, I siam as much also. But next time she taking care of my baby, so I worried...

ellysia,
my hubby also always play his online games only. but he already promise to me. he'll taking care our bb once i give birth! don know real or not... sure bluff me...

how come ur clinic nurses nvr give any price list or brochure? so now u can't change to 2 bedded room?

Kelcqi,

MIL tend to blame us if bb got certain illness passed down by us.

My MIL also hinted tat their family genes is v good lor etc. Then i got eye problem previously (also high power), she also worried i tink. then she discover me got quite a no of white hairs, she also worried. Doesn't see tat she worried before i get preggy. After i get preggy she will become easily alarm if she discover any "defects" on me.

I just bo chap. But i got complain to hb lah. hb told me to ignore her, he said will defend me if MIL really openly say me. I dunno he will really do or not or just tok tok. anyway i see how. my MIL sometimes prefer to hint hint and tok nicely but subtely pass the message. My hb blur blur won't catch the ball or pretend not to catch. Then like this also v hard to complain abt her.

this kind is even harder to handle than those MIL who openly say out, tats wat i tink.

Luz
Ah, u online. U stay at Cantonment right? Remember who is the other mummy tat mentioned she will move to duxton? Cos trying to track back but forgot liao.

liew,

No i am not changing rooms. Just tat i tink maybe they forget to brief me on the charges. i just happen to see the list when they are briefing another patient. Then i request to see.

Since hb is paying and he didn't bother then i just let it be.. just tat i also feel it is v expensive but i knew my gynae tend to charge on the slightly high side.. though i must say her services so far is good. i reserve my comments though until after delivery.

Me and my hb played WOW together usually, but of course i can't play once give birth and likely for a long time i won't be able to play much. Cos my hb is laid back type i doubt he will help much but i make sure i will arrow him.. just tat i dun like to arrow him i prefer him to offer but he is so lazy..

liew, wow.. also good idea to start ML later ;)

Ellysia, good idea! =) I plan to slim down by my bb one month celebration! Hopefully i can. hehe

Ellysia
Sigh, reading all the MIL story also make me sianz abt an incident when my MIL comment abt my back having heaty scar marks. Say i too heaty, nt gd for baby inside lah..next time baby come out heaty lips lah... aiyo, i have the marks way b4 preggie. Dun understand why they can't just keep their eyes n mouth to themselves.

grace,

wah can be so fast meh. i see a lot of mummies still have slight tummy.

i hope i won't waste my ML..
but i have no choice cos i getting more gloomy and moody and work is worsening it, i really need a break from work.

Ellysia, hehe, have to at least give it a try =) i mean at least not remain 64kg.. My sister give birth, she said the baby only take away 1kg plus. Meaning after she give birth she is still that heavier. But she did ask those Malay Lady to do massage. Heard it pretty helpful. My sister slim down pretty fast. Hopefully i can too. =P

TF,

always like tat one!
tats why tat time i am so upset tat i skip my fornight visit to my MIL house! and for several times. Then maybe my MIL knew so the next time i go, she become better to me liao heeee. Bec she knew tat if i dun go with my hb, my hb tend to stay a little while and will go back home soon, but if i go with him we usu stay longer.

But i guess i cannot use this method next time bec i need to go back every weekdays to fetch bb back home once my ML ends.

But really, sometimes it irritates us so much tat i really dun want to see her lor.

And considering my experience with some of the forummers here, i must say so far still considered fortunate so i told my hb afterall i am still ok with his mum but i reserve my final comments cos never know whether wat she do after few years more down the road also.

ellysia,
my hb used to play warcraft for few years. just don understand till now he nvr feel sianz.. and he not even play this online game but taiwan chinese game also involved. one year ago i did join him to play hong kong online game too.. he even ask me to get good weapon or stupid stone from online game frnds.. cos i play gals character and easy to get something (cheat) from guys...

after i pregnant i told him i will not touch my pc anymore!then he start play other games.. haiz..

grace,
my sis also slim very fast! especially after she massage from malay auntie.. coming weekend she celebrate full month liao.. my mum not allow me to go... "bantang" my gal gal will jealous...and both "xi" may crash lor..

Ellysia
Knw wat u mean. Long time see them kenna, still can ren. If frequent then duno will strain the relationship. Like last weekend, been spending at my in-law hse when my hubby was back. Aiyo, the noise level n the commotion in the hse tat my MIL usu create wif the family members makes feel insecure staying wif them aft my ML when my hubby back for gd. Really must find alternative place to stay until our new place comes.

My hubby was also unhappy wif his mum for calculative over every single cents n everythg tat she say.. so much so tat he blah out saying, remind u hoh, your grandchild surname is Lee hoh.

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB Weight</TD><TD>BB Height</TD><TD>Delivery via</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Current BB's weight </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>feifei</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.3kg @ 38 wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Kelcqi</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>661g @ 24wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>tera</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>crystal 07</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Lamb</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Angie_bb</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>440g @ 22wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Sharon</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>460g @ 23wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>belsi</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>tWiNkY</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Ellysia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>liew</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>roxy</TD><TD>15-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Isaiah</TD><TD>2.97kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.97 @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>shirley98</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mt A or Mt E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>aprilmum</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.9kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>starmoon</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>iamsnow</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>BabyJo</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Grace Tan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>633g @ 24wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>juliet08</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>babycupid</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kyan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>lala</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>sharon818</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>danryan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>410g @ 21wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>ongsy80</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>linda_thea</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>lehcar</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>morraine</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>roooller</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Preciousmoments</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Shufen</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>wkohcc</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Emmanuel</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>shycloud</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>tubbykat</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>cupcake</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Veniz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Vivienne</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Mogudog</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.05kg @ 28wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>angel_z</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sheryl </TD><TD>1.80kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.83kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>teragram</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>606g @ 23.5wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Kylene</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>383g </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>898g @ 25wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>shinely</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>600g @ 24wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>I new mama</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>my little prince</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Micky</TD><TD>1.8kg @ 31wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>fennie77</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jared </TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>1.85kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Starmambo</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>313g </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>ZuEn</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Shauna</TD><TD>1.89kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>bonjovi</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34.5wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Cynthia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2kg @ 33 wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>TinyFeet-TF</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>1.7kg @ 31wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>pm188</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>jn80jn</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>800 @ 24wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>K Ong</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mt A or Glen E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Rena</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Nur Atiqah</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>495g @ 22wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>LHo</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Christina Thng</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>1.98kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Leng Leng</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Happysnowflake</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>250g @ 19wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Cactus_79</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>paulnelaine</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.28kg @ 27wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Bizznow</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>700g @ 26wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Jesslyncheong</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>soyabean</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.3kg @ 29wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>ioio</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>paulnelaine</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Luz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.97 @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Krispy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Priscilla</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.2g @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>tinyfeet</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>*piyo*</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>mrswrx</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>princess mummy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.01kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Ellysia, ya.. me too! Never been so fat before too. I think i will be getting my sister's Malay Auntie to come and help me massage.

Liew, oh.. my sister also jus give birth in 14th March. =) She had her full month on 12th April.

liew,

for me is ok i am a gamer myself before getting married, i used to play games with my bro. But preggy liao i prefer to play relaxing games and so my hb relent and though we play wow, we play relaxing characters and skip those stressful parts.

TF,

Yes if frequently meet sure got more things not happy one.

Then yet my mum recently scared i get "bought over" by my MIL cos i been quarrelling with my mum more often and my mum didn't see me complain abt my MIL she tot I prefer my MIL... pengz.

Been a long time since my last post coz not convenient to post message during work time. I will officially start my Maternity Leave on 20th May. So now got more time to visit the forum!

Congrats to all mummys who pop! Well done!!

Just came back from gynae visit. Gynae says baby now 3.3kg @ 38 weeks. Asking me if I wanna go for C section. Coz for my size (current weight at 56kg), might end up emergency c section. My hubby leaving the decision to me. Mum and sis say should still try for natural. But I worried of double cost and double pain if really emergency c section. Need some advice here.

If natural then end up emergency c section, we gotta pay for both cost?

<font color="aa00aa">Veniz, thanks for explaining to Luz on my vbac plan. Luz, me still stubbornly insist on my vbac.

I had discussed with my hubby, if baby exceeded 3kg and my gynae is not too supportive to let me try vbac, then i'll consider c-sec. So, still had to see wats the outcome by next check up.
But i will start controlling my diet.</font>

Ellysia,
me qucikly log in tonite cos wan to see ur latest updates lor =D...I also feel ur gynae charges abit high hor...abit ex...but as long as u feel comfortable with her and she is doing a good job, its ok lor..

kelcqi,
I also hv wrist pain lor..can't lift up mug, can't carry plastic bags too..guess its common wor..

Mei,
Ur bb same weight as me..3.3kg at 38wks..how come ask u to opt for csect wor? are u petite?
yes, if we opt for natural and then end up emergency csect, we have to pay double de..

Felicia,
so ur next appt is 3wks time?

TF,Ellysia,
My MIL also kept telling me NOT to drink cold drinks cos say drink liao, bb alot of problems one etc...sometimes when i go out with them for meals, when i order cold drinks, she will open eyes big big for me..cos hb's family like to drink tea during dinner, which i dun like..so sometimes i rather dun drink..

hi mei and feifei,

for KKH, is a flat rate <$400 (depend on ward type) if ended up c-sect.
if < 2hr in delivery suite, they will charge as c-sect rate instead

hope this info helps.