(2008/06) June 2008

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">veniz... dun be upset.. jux spend more time with him...and maybe discuss with ur husband how to solve tis.. think grand parents always pampered grand children n give them whatever they want.. so the child also very clever to know what to choose..</font></font>

<font color="blue">hey all..latest updates from roxyz..she sms me juz now when i was out for a meeting.. she said bb isaiah was born @ 1316hrs tdy weighing 2.97kg n 48cm in length.. hopoe this is not too late.. hehehe..

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">hi bizz now.... tks for the update...</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB Weight</TD><TD>BB Height</TD><TD>Delivery via</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Current BB's weight </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>feifei</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>3.3kg @ 38 wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Kelcqi</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>661g @ 24wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>tera</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>crystal 07</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Lamb</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Angie_bb</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>440g @ 22wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Sharon</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>460g @ 23wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>belsi</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>tWiNkY</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Ellysia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>liew</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>299g </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>roxy</TD><TD>15-May</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Isaiah</TD><TD>2.97kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.97 @ wk1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>shirley98</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mt A or Mt E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>aprilmum</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.9kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>starmoon</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>iamsnow</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>BabyJo</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Grace Tan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>633g @ 24wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>juliet08</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>babycupid</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kyan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>lala</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>sharon818</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>danryan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>410g @ 21wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>ongsy80</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>linda_thea</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>lehcar</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>morraine</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>roooler</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Preciousmoments</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Shufen</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>wkohcc</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Emmanuel</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>shycloud</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>tubbykat</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>cupcake</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Veniz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Vivienne</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Mogudog</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.05kg @ 28wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>angel_z</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sheryl </TD><TD>1.80kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.76kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>teragram</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>606g @ 23.5wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Kylene</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>383g </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>898g @ 25wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>shinely</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>600g @ 24wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>I new mama</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>my little prince</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Micky</TD><TD>1.8kg @ 31wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>fennie77</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jared </TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>1.85kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Starmambo</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>313g </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>ZuEn</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Shauna</TD><TD>1.89kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>bonjovi</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34.5wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Cynthia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2kg @ 33 wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>TinyFeet-TF</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>1.7kg @ 31wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>pm188</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>jn80jn</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>800 @ 24wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>K Ong</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mt A or Glen E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Rena</TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Nur Atiqah</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>495g @ 22wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>LHo</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Christina Thng</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>1.98kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Leng Leng</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Happysnowflake</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>250g @ 19wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Cactus_79</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>255g @ 19wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>paulnelaine</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.28kg @ 27wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Bizznow</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>600g @ 22wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Jesslyncheong</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>soyabean</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.3kg @ 29wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>ioio</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>paulnelaine</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Luz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.97 @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Krispy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.58kg @ 30wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Priscilla</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.2g @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>tinyfeet</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>*piyo*</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>mrswrx</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.58kg @ 31wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>princess mummy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.01kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

I am back from gynae check. Fluid is reducing, doc says could be anytime soon. I hope by next week (37th) cos Dr going away from my 38th-39th week, the most likely time tt I will pop.

Sian
So I keep telling bb to pop SOON. Tonight also can. :p

<font color="blue">haha..no prob..but i think the updates came a bit too late..hehe..all the mummies go home liao lor..

hey tera,
how r u???like very long nvr talk to u liao leh..

bizz,
hehe, ya loh, guess we din manage to catch other in this forum and also no more antenatal classes liao.

thanks for asking - i could be due soon cos during my last check-up, bb din put on much weight and my fluid has dropped so if by tmr check-up shows fluid is near the borderline mark and bb still haven't grown much, then very likely need to induce.

how abt urself? when's next check-up? has bb turned down yet? still in office waiting for hubby to fetch u?

<font color="blue">tera,
wah..guess u might be the next u to pop hor..u in which week now?? me ok lor...my last appt was on tues..doc said everything normal..he said need to send me to do detailed scan to determine bb's weight more accurately..bb oredi head down liao..juz dat hvnt engage..hehe.. me @ home now..cos after meeting took cab home..sian..got to hv dinner alone cos hb going for an event.. u still in office waiting for hb also huh?? </font>

Ellysia, ioio, I dunno why my son knows how to talk back in this manner, not sure if under my MIL influence, but definitely my SIL and her husband influence him in some ways. But when my MIL wants him to stay, she will pretend or purposely keep asking him he want to stay or go home, even infront of us when we are about to leave her house with him. Then if she wants to go shopping at OG, she will always say he keep wanting to go 'Si Ma Lu' pray pray. Then later they sure go shopping. I found out she also occassionally tell lies, make up stories which later I found out from others, I just brush off as they are small matters.

I msned my husband about it, telling him to call her and confirm with me he wants him back home or not (he is the one who initially wanted my son home), then he very conveniencely get his mum to call me ask wat I want. Even hb not helping me. Very upseting for me. I told hb in my msn that if they continued like that, I am not going to be responsible for my son's welfare anymore, if they want to spoilt him, let them be, worst come to worst, I treat my son as gift to them.

Linda, you have to prepare anytime from now if fluid is reduced. Coz ever came across a cousin's wife fluid reduced, doc quickly do c-sect or induce her to let her give birth. All the best to you!

Roxy congrats and bizznow, thanks for the update.

bizz,
yes, still in office hubby should be here in 10min time. wah, so nice u at home liao!
glad to hear bb's head has turned down! One step closer to delivery, keke. oh, me in my 36th week now, latest bb's wt was 2.4kg, hoping he would have put on a bit more by tomr. When i found out he didn't put on wt last week, i actually went to buy durians to eat, dunno got help or not. :p

linda,
my last check-up was last friday. fluid then was around 57mm. the acceptable level is 50mm. have to monitor bb's movements by the hour to make sure he moved cos if not, need to go hosp as it could mean the fluid level has dropped. sigh, stressful.

<font color="blue">tera, dun worry lah..i think durian might help lor..did u put on weight since the last appt anot?? i put on 0.4kg since my last appt 2weeks ago..i also dunno weight goes to me or to bb..dat time when i ate durian hor..i put on 2kg in 2weeks ok..got scolded.. hehe..

eh..is it a must to measure the fluid huh?? cos hor..my gynae like nvr measure for me leh.. i am in 34th week now.. bb a bit active now..which is gd lah..doc asked me to keep monitoring..the more movement the better..</font>

Hi Verniz
Dun say that lah... the son is yours. I guess we just have to be really persisent in the things/ways we wish our child to be discipline. I too had trouble disciplining my girl when MIL is around. But I will stand on my ground and say "if you go to Ah ma, I will cane ah ma also". No choice.

Tera
My first pregnancy doc commented fluid level dropping, within 10 days. She came out on the 4th. So i am crossing my fingers and toes and hair and everything else that baby will be out before doc goes for holiday. Dun want a strange gynae poking at me...My next check up is 22 leh so i hope to pop before then. *Praying hard*

Hi Tera/ bizsnow
I also eat durians, put on 2kg within 2 weeks (end april - 5May). But baby didn't.
I stopped immediately, ahaha and from 5th till now, 0.3kg...kekeke....

Bizznow, my gynae also never measure fluid for me also... He just say reducing... but hor, his head big leh! And most impt is the cord is away from the neck.
haha.... funny to have a skinny boy with big head. kekeke. Doctor advise 20 movements within a day.

<font color="blue">linda,
ur case same as roxy..her doc also said her bb's head is big lor..dat's y need to c-sect to take out earlier.. ur doc gd leh..still tell u how heavy is ur bb..mine nvr leh..super sian..but he didnt mentioned anything abt the head size lah..so i assume it's normal size lor.. </font>

I have the following for sale:

A)Warming Body Wash for Confinement
B)Warming Shampoo for Confinement
C)Dry Confinement Powder
All Brand new from Little Dreamers.

Thought want to use it during my confinement. However, start to shower on the 4th day. Hence never use it at all.

Selling all 3 items @ $50

D)Healing Bottom Spray
Brand new from Little Dreamers

Thought will go through normal birth, but ended up in C-sec. Hence am letting go @ $15

All items to be collected @ Choa Chu Kang or Postage

Please PM me if interested.

Veniz,

How come yr hb like that..its v hard to tok this way le.

I usu dun like to tok to my MIL directly for such things, if anyting i always tell my hb it is his responsibility to tell his mum cos watever it is, his mum will not be angry with him but if i say, the outcome may be different.

As for your son, dun worry.. he is just a kid only. When he grow up he shd learn how to tell.
Is your son ready for childcare? if so i tink its better u send him to childcare quickly and dun let him stay under yr MIL influence for too long.

Veniz
Sianz hor, MIL problem never end one. Last weekend, I also met up wif PIL cos hubby back. Aiyo, when I heard so much comments from her, I also get worried next time my child wif MIL. Bb havent born already say want to smack his backside for being naughty kicking in mommy tummy (maybe she say it for me lah), then keep saying my kids will scared of me than my hubby cos i more strict lah, etc.. Hear already also "Bu Swang". Here I am wanting so much to inculcate positive learning to my kid next time n there she is every word is negative.

Ellysia, my son is 4 this yr, he can go childcare, but hb and IL forbid me to send him there. Also if i send him to CC, any illness he has, nobody will help me and I will be blamed. See, my hb already not supporting me, I dun think my MIL will be so kind to help me take care of him if he sick or CC close. She will say its my fault for not letting him with her.

TF, think your MIL worst, baby not out liao say all these words even though she only see you on and off. Aiyo, best we have to impact positive mindset into our kids.

Linda, ya, I should dun care about her and go her hse to pick him up straight away. Anyway, next week I won't allow him stay for more than two nights, imagine they watch tv, blast all the way, my eardrums almost explode, not to mention his kiddo eardrums, worst, next time deaf how?

I am going to bring him back home tomorrow night, teach him the positive things, and have a word with MIL about her not to keep asking him want to stay or not. She likes grandson so much, get her own stay in daughter to give birth to one who can stay there everynights lar. I fedup till now no mood go home, waiting till 9plus for my hb come fetch me. Also not point talking much to him liao.

Veniz
Ya, she's usu negative in her words. Lucky is my FIL,SIL and hubby will scold her for talking rubbish n tell her off is she overboard.

Felicia

hehe Looking forward to see ur baby asap ar?
I hope Dr Ang can tell me more about my current condition such as my fluid level etc. But he always seems to be in such a rush.

TF, at least your hb, FIL &amp; SIL will stand up and tell her if she do or say wrong things/words. Mine will not lor, coz she is the one who my FIL listens to, my hb always forever supporting his mum and sis ways, never support me. Anyway, end of tonight, I will let all these thoughts end. No point making myself so angry, only hurt myself and baby, the most I dun go her hse for a few days I will cool down.

Hi gers,
It is 3am &amp; I m trying to express milk.. -.o" bo bian, have to stimulate breast to encourage the flow. The hospital suggested trying every 3-hours..

Ellysia,
Yah, the hospital gave Lil ZuEn FM + watever BM that i managed to squeeze out.

Angel_z,
I think I have more milk from my left breast. Haiz, I had been encoyraging my right breast, but i do see ss increasing ever so slowly.:p
Your sheryl has dimples??? Aww.. I melt liao..

feifei,
Ya, ya, popped without warning. ;p Your gynae is so *encouraging*.. faint. She pro inducing?

Sharon,
Tat was wat happened to me too. They tracked contractions when they were monitoring me but I no feeling at all. When the pain actually came in, it burst my water bag. -.o"

Roxy,
Congrats! welcome to the club.

Re: Expressing
I think it is easier to latch on. Mummy will prod milk when carrying bb or hear bb cry. I

<font color="aa00aa">Morning ladies!

Wah, nobody reporting yet. hehe....

I'm at home now as will be visiting my gynae in the afternoon for my wk34 check up.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Veniz, dont feel sad! Kids are very smart, they know how to rely on those ppl who pamper them. Sometimes when i scold my ger, she'll hide behind my mil oso.

I know is very hard for us as a parent whom want to discipline our kid whom are taken care by grandparents. They tends to spoilt them. Tats generation gap.

I'm planning to send my ger to childcare as well during my confinement period. I think this is the best way to avoid more conflicts. Who shall look after ur #2? If is ur mil, maybe u can use the reason that afraid ur mil cannot cope with 2 kids and send ur son to childcare?</font>

TF, thanks for your hugz.
Me much better now after crying to sleep last night, coz my hubby blamed me for not bringing him back and talking about my mil. He 100% Supporter of the ANG family now (Machim like football club sia).

Felicia, ya, my son sees me, will sweet talk me, but with them, will talk their ways. My MIL very clever, now son older, can bring him out shopping etc, she only wants to take care of him, not my galgal. I have to get a nanny for my gal gal. Wanted to send him to childcare, but everyone objects, so cannot.

Yesterday called my mum, told her about this case, she also scolded me for not being firm as son is mine and I should go ahead hire maid which is cheaper than letting two pple take care of separate kids (Nanny care comes up to $1050.00). Haiz, Just try out first lor.

Morning Ladies...

Veniz........

Dun be sad.... Parents in law is like that one... I also dreading for this prob to surface when my baby is out.....

My MIL so problematic now, keep saying will take care and everything then now and then keep complaining here pain there pain...

Dunno what to do.... haiz.... When the baby is out i can really foresee differences in opinion in bring up the child...

Now pregnant she already call mi rude names already like pregnant one in hokkien... and even worse call my name sala....

Before marriage, was staying with her liao...she even scold mi GONG.. or stupid... when it comes to housework..... She have her own style of doing housework and i got mine.... like that also must say my method wrong... and worse when i was studying at home, she bring alot of auntie back and she complain that i never sweep floor and something about the clothings not done infront of the aunties....

I nearly blow up man... there i am trying to study of cos housework is secondary what....

The best is less talking less conflict... housework she wan to do she do, i will keep my own room clean can liao....

Veniz

oh dear that's so sad! Your in-laws are so evil. If its me I would slap my son upside down in front of them. See if she xin tong or not.

Dun be sad must be firm! If your hubby so useless then you have to fight for yourself! After all you are the one who went thru all the labour pains, not THEM!

Linda

hahaha i like the way you say it, 'cane ah ma also' hahaha

MIL

My MIL also one kind one. Before we knew the gender she keep telling me boy is good must have boy. But lucky my FIL and SIL scold her for saying such nonsense. As if I can choose my bb gender.

morning gals...
this is a very tiring fri for me. i hv been waking up in the mid of nite for the past few nites and cldnt fall asleep until 2-3hrs later... now i'm feeling so tired.

wats more, since last nite, been having quite a fair bit of BHs... i hv so many of them that i start monitoring their timing to assure myself its not real contractions.

Veniz...
sori to hear wat u r going thru. hb's support reali plays a big role and i can see that he is not doing that rite now. wld it be good if u cld sit down and hv a good tok wif him and bring him to some senses? if he is on ur side, alot of things wld hv been simpler. i support ur decision of not letting MIL take care of #2, even if it costs more $.

Congrats to Roxy!!!

Pris &amp; ND's girl, thanks for your encouragement. Pris, I tot your MIL ok, only a bit funny about hsework only? Didn't know she so bad. ND's gal, last time also heard you quite good relationship with your MIL, now she changed after knowing you having gal? So bad hor, sometimes like difficult to stay together, lucky I out of her hse, only problem with her now is my son. When I scold my son for being lazy, spoilt and till now always wear shoes wear wrong feet, her face immd changed black.

In fact, now if we having gals, its good. My gynae always tell me, boy is yours till he got married, gal is yours for life. And now lots of pple loves to have gals coz they are more filial and caring. For boys, its really up to us on how we educate them and mould them to be filial in other ways.

ND's girl...
its not easy to slap ur own kid. wats more, i dun think Veniz's boy is consciously and truely feeling the way he is as he is most likely influenced by her MIL. for kids that age, they somehow do not know wat is wrong and wat is right, they jus listen and take wat adults say...

Soya, she doesnt want to take care, I also dun want to let her. When gal big enough, she will go Childcare Centre liao. I prewarn my hb and all, my gal i making all decisions, not letting them do wat they wish. No point have a talk to him, although he familyman, he is really spoilt by his dear mummy, so he also one of a kind. I choose one, so have to bear with it.

Ah morr, I have transfered my payment for the leggings to you last night. Later I will email you the details and my add.

mrn all,
yesterday went for weekly chkup.. my bb not yet engade.. now week 37 baby weight 2.6kg. gynae said average weight. but i still hope my bb can reach 3kg leh..cos easy to take care...

Morning ladies! Just went for check up yesterday so was MIA. Not sure if you rememebr me mentioning that my bb is high risk for DS but I didn't go for amnio. Then, at 32nd week growth scan, bb was detected to have dilated kidney.. a soft marker for DS. I did another scan yesterday, and was told kidney is normal size now.. (PHEW!).. also, last visit, I had sugar in urine.. so past 3 weeks, I cut down on sugary stuff.. in the end, I only put on 1kg over 2 weeks 4 days (I previously put on 4kg over 4 weeks!) and no sugar in urine.. phew! No need to do GA test. So far I've put on 15kg from pre preg weight.. now really watching my diet cos realise it makes a difference to my weight gain... at 34 weeks 4 days, bb is about 2.3kg.. will be average size bb. bb not engaged yet..

ZuEn! Congrats on Shuana's arrival. very fast delivery yeah?!! well done!

Feifei, good that you decided to hold off induction. from what I understand, induction is more painful than natural birth. furthermore, your bb is already 3.3kg.. can survive even if placenta not working that well. Induction if not engaged yet carries higher risk of c-section. no kidding.