(2008/06) June 2008

ellysia,
kfc got the kids membership at $10, will get 10% purchase and i think they will give you goodie bag if you sign up, oh no, morr is going to scold me for telling you this

<font color="ff6000">fennie

HL = Hospitalisation Leave

angel

*lol* but thinking aside.. when MOST of us here cannot eat.. u can eat wor.. </font>

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">okie... since morraine granted me the permission.. i put liao ok? any objection?? 3 2 1.... ha ha..

angel_z okie.. updated liao..</font></font>

Ellysia,

me too.. hahaaha.. cham liao!! i also scare le.. my 1st pregnancy, i didn't feed much.. so i hope this 2nd preg can at least get more milk supply.. now seems like no sign in "milk" yet.. jia lat!! hahaha

<font color="ff6000">MLP

wahaha ok den safe to consume!!

HL get from ur gynae lor!!

fennie

*lol* its the chicky club u talking abt rite! wun scold u la.. but den dun aid ellysia either leh.. her boy loves fast food!!

ioio

WAIT!! i granted permission is for my info.. the rest i dunno hor.. later all come after me den i faint!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">my favourite burger is BK burger, favourite fries is MOS burger fries &amp; BK fries, favourite chix pieces is KFC &amp; Mac hotwings &amp; BK buffalo wings.

Also like long john silver chix meals...

Fav fastfood drink is COKE!!!</font>

<font color="ff6000">angel

after confinement leh.. when u finished ur confinement hor.. i think some of us here oso haven deliver leh..

ellysia

angel is drooling over ur last post.. trust me!!</font>

Fennie and Mor,

I won't let my ah boy eat fastfood wait he become fat fat how?!!

Unless he got my high metabolism rate then he can eat, if he got my hb *eat little then become fats v fast* pattern then cannot eat fast food liao.

<font color="ff6000">ellysia

erm.. maybe u eat so much now den when he is out.. next time he hates fast food liaoz!! *lol* yeah cannot eat so much later TAF club one more participant!!

fennie

oic.. my lil chick at home oso member of the club!</font>

ah morr: hmm.. thats true.. fine.. i shall keep quiet before those late june mummies throw stone at me..

ellysia: ya loh.. i m currently waiting for my 14th day after my c-section to come, which is this friday so that i can secretly go eat kfc.. heehee..

veniz: if you are reading this, pls dun tell my mum..

morr,
i want to order the gray colour one. Size 32". Still in time? I can tt to u soon.

ellysia,
ya lor, gynae so giam, just my luck.

Morr
Then you must gv me your bio-statistics then i can paint the picture now for tonite...hahaha.. BTW, the leggings are cotton stretchable issit, or the lycra ones? Wat is your current order size tat u hv reach already cos i saw your MOQ is 100 woh?

Fennie, MLP
HL means you are hospitalized or bed-bound and can be resting in hospital or at home. Some gynae will treat anything that is slightly out of the normal fever n cold as HL rather than MC. Eg. Some doc will threat Chicken pox as HL too. So really depend on doc. In employment we given 60 days HL, including the 14 days MC.

ioio
OK for me wif the format

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">Here it goes....</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>BB Weight</TD><TD>BB Height</TD><TD>Delivery via</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Current BB's weight </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>feifei</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>TMC or Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>800g @ 25 wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Kelcqi</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>661g @ 24wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>tera</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>crystal 07</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Lamb</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Angie_bb</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>440g @ 22wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Sharon</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>2-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>460g @ 23wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>belsi</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>tWiNkY</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Ellysia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>liew</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>299g </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>roxy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>1.7kg @ 31wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>shirley98</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mt A or Mt E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>aprilmum</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.9kg @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>starmoon</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>iamsnow</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>BabyJo</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Grace Tan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>633g @ 24wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>juliet08</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>babycupid</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>lala</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>sharon818</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>danryan</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>410g @ 21wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>ongsy80</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>linda_thea</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>lehcar</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>morraine</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Preciousmoments</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Shufen</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>wkohcc</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>shycloud</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>tubbykat</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>cupcake</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Veniz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Mogudog</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.05kg @ 28wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>angel_z</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>13-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1.80kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>c-sect</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.76kg @ wk2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>teragram</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>606g @ 23.5wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Kylene</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>383g </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>898g @ 25wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>shinely</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>600g @ 24wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>I new mama</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>my little prince</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Micky</TD><TD>1.8kg @ 31wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>fennie77</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>1.85kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Starmambo</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>313g </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>ZuEn</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1.89kg</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Cynthia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD></TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2kg @ 33 wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>TinyFeet-TF</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>1.7kg @ 31wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>pm188</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>jn80jn</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>800 @ 24wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>K Ong</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mt A or Glen E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Rena</TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Nur Atiqah</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>495g @ 22wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>LHo</TD><TD>..</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Christina Thng</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>1.98kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Leng Leng</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>21-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Happysnowflake</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>250g @ 19wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Cactus_79</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>255g @ 19wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>paulnelaine</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.28kg @ 27wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Bizznow</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>600g @ 22wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Jesslyncheong</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>soyabean</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.3kg @ 29wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>ioio</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>23-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>paulnelaine</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Luz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.97 @ wk33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Krispy</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>princess mummy</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>26-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.58kg @ 30wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Priscilla</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.2g @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>tinyfeet</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>*piyo*</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 32wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>mrswrx</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>1.58kg @ 31wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>2.2kg @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="ff6000">angel

ya la!!! ha ha ha

tera

ok noted
pm me your mailing address hor

fennie

ya lor.. sometimes its the reverse one leh!

TF

aiya i got my wedding pics in the yahoo leh! *lol*

they are cotton ones
and now i have 122 orders already.. this is round two spree, my first spree closed at 142 orders

ioio

thanks for doing the chart.. so we updating here and oso the yahoo forum or wat?

btw for tinyfeet.. she is expecting a princess

<font color="aa00aa">Aiyo, all about fast food. Me oso almost like ellysia leh, had been eating fast food, MacDonald, burger king and KFC since preggie lor.
But dare not called for delivery coz my mil is staying with me.
So, normally will secretly go to eat during weekend or during my check up appointments. haha...</font>

Just checking if you ladies thinking of having 1 month celebration for your newborn?has anyone contacted any caterer, how are their pricing like and what kind of food?

<font color="ff6000">tera

dun need la.. its inclusive
so its S$9.50

fennie

i using bac Neo Garden for the full month celebration and they have disc for full month celebration

<font color="aa00aa">Congrats to ZuEn for your little zuEn...no wonder so long din see ur posts in the morning leh....</font>

Okie, for my report on the visit today..hiaz..
Was strapped on to the CTG only this morning cos gynae wan to monitor bb's heartbeat and my contractions...But sad to say, no contractions were detected, bb's heartbeat is normal. Gynae only came into the room, told me bb not yet engaged!. She ask whether we wan to induce, i said we prefer to wait til next week. So gynae gave us a shocked look and reply, "Dun want to induce?! If not, bb's head might go up again!"..Then after that she said "nvm lor, if go up again, can go c-sect lor".

Hb and i looked at each other...But watever it is, we have decided to wait til next thurs, 39wks to see if bb has engaged. Hope by then she has engaged and we can go for induce...=D.

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">morraine... i got the info. from yahoo oso *-* anything u like... i jux find it easier to see who's next here.. hee.. anyone want to update the chart, amend, edit anything.. ps feel free to do so..</font></font>

morr,
how's their food huh?got website to see or not?MLP told me she had them for her wedding, but this time will try someone else

morr,
noted! will pm u once tt plus give u my mailing addy.

feifei,
it's a must to induce in ur case? is it cos of bb's weight?

<font color="ff6000">feifei

*cool* so bb stil dun wan to be out yet la!! dun worry.. start to speak to bb daily from now.. tel her.. pls dun turn again!

ioio

fennie

i used them for my wedding oso &amp; for most of my family occasions.. i love their food!

www.neogarden.com.sg

tera

dun worry.. take ur time
ur order is in already

fennie: i plan to have baby shower at bukit batok civil service club.. caterer: neogarden.. pricing: $400 plus for 30+ pax (rem this amt for my wedding reception too)..

angel z,
so do you have to book the bukit batok civil service club n how much is the rent?can use from what time to what time?$400 is it lunch, or hightea menu?how many dishes

<font color="aa00aa">feifei, looks like ur baby is too comfortable inside.
But hor, will induce increase the changes of c-sec? Coz i heard lot of induce cases ended emergency c-sec.</font>

Tera,
Tink if bb dun come out by 40weeks, then sure need induce if bb's head is still down..Actually 3.3kg is still okie lor provided she dun put on weight for next week liao =D. Cos gynae seems keen to ask us to induce cos she fear bb might turn up again esp when she has not engaged...

We were tinking if by next thurs, bb still not engaged, and not putting on weight, then will go for induce. If bb's head moves up again next week, then cfm hv to go csect liao cos already 39wks and we dun wan to wait lor..

Morraine,
ya lor, been talking to her lor =D...Hope she cooperates with me...

All,
just bot emi durian puffs..yummy =D..

Roxy,

Aprilmum
Me in week 35 now..
But I also dunno to mention to gynae or not. Cos my gynae is Dr Ang and given his pattern, I also noe he will tell me, "Dun worry. We will worry bout this when the baby comes out"

Wah this thread really archives fast! I am only gone for an hour and its already archive! Like MSN chat! :)

Fennie,
cos gynae scare bb will turn up again wor...

angel_z,
u intend to book a function room there?

Felicia,
ya lor, thats wat i am afraid..i feared it might be bcos of the med and drip i was given during my 32wks when i had contractions..hiaz...Induce will hv 50-50% chance of csect...cos i did heard of some ladies having emer csect...

fennie: ya.. have to book the function room at the club.. my fren booked last year told me its ard $200+.. i havent booked yet.. heehee..

can use from late morning to evening.. $400 is lunch with 10 dishes but forgot include or exclude drinks le..

http://www.neogarden.com.sg/

you can refer to the above website for pricing n menu.. =)

star: very fast hor.. i always can't catch up then end up become silent reader only.. but now doing confinement can finally catch up with thread liao.. haahaaha..

feifei: yup.. will book a function room there..

ioio
Thanks.. u can go ahead n update here. Later we can import to the Yahoo right (u knw hw to import)?

Morr
Haha..i tot u will be lured by me to start typing your statistics here..lol. u smart! Wow, biz very gd siah.

Feifei
Hw abt baby's growth or placenta condition? If still ok, then let baby stay on. Wow, u r 1st to walk close to 40 weeks. I quite scared nw cos if my bb is 2.7kg at week 35, then in another 5 weeks X 200gm each week, he will be 3.7kg if reach week 40 woh.

<font color="ff6000">star

*lol* here is better den msn coz msn is too confusing when u have too many ppl talking at the same time.. we TESTED &amp; TRIED!! *lol*

fennie

usually comes with drinks for the buffet packages

http://www.neogarden.com.sg/promotions.cfm

TF

*lol* my statistics are no big deal la.. but den again.. i tot pics mite be better for u to dream and ponder upon as there is a face to match the body!! hahaha.. </font>