(2008/06) June 2008

<font color="aa00aa">I remember i saw some mummies is preparing appraisal now, rite? This just reminds me i had to do it soon oso, coz our submission normally is on early June.

Wah, really got lots of unclear stuffs to do. *sigh*</font>

hahahhaa.. my due date is 7 june.. my hb birthday is 2 june.. kekeke.. so hoping too..

eh ladies,
my hubby told me nd only to drink 1 coconut b4 labour? issit true? he said his frend told him one wor..
i tot we can drink once a wk wor..

MLP/Christina/babycupid...
me want my bb to pop before 3rd june or 6th june (my birthday) my edd is on 12th june..haizz but dun think she will come out early...cos i haven felt any contractions and my tummy still pretty high.

Veniz,
ya is really very "qiao" to see ex sch mates here.... but personally i dont really know angel_z. Both of them from CDSS tat means their BGR was since sec sch days?? if it is then is super super long neh..... i know of e couple from CDSS which date since sec 2 n both couple got married after tat n has a few kids now....

talk abt coconut..i drank my first coconut drink during 35th weeks..then got scolded cos too early liao.. i also realised i drank the wrong one lol...me drank the old small thai coconut, supposed to be the big green ones cos those are more cooling..

me wanna try to drink more cos hopefully bb can engaged early..

Felicia, I understand your fustration, but have to tell your hb dun be so nice in this working world liao, even though he is most snr. He is entitled to his leave and off day one. Tell your hubby he has to fight for his and your hapiness. Go straight to his boss and tell him what he has seen and saw about the leave given to others rather than to him thingy.

I also fedup with my mgr as he likes to go on biz trip on those very biz days, and most of times, I know his biz trips are planned according to his own pleasure (he mixes personal &amp; biz together in this trip so all his personal expenses will be charged to company). He expect me one person to do all training, all sales and my other own admin, accounts, etc. Now, he is just siting there, not preparing anything for my absence in office. I won't care, if I am biz during my ML and confinement, I will not be so hao xing to help company when pple dun even bother to help me.

<font color="aa00aa">babycupid, my hubby's birthday is 8 June , tats why wk37 plus. Me hoping too....hehehe....

About coconut, it depend on individual. Some ppl can drink everyday leh. Me oredy drink the green coconut last week and will drink once weekly till i'm in wk36 on wards, will increase if i'm able to find the green coconut lah. Btw, lot of mummies told me their bb comes out very clean when they drink it lor. And they actually drink it almost everyday when near their EDD.</font>

<font color="blue">elaine,
angel_z told me dat she n her hb has been together since they r 16..so it's oredi 11yrs liao their rship.. </font>

MLP,Christina,babycupid,
hope u all get yr wishes ah! poppin on e dates u wanted!!! yeah!

christina,
me got drink barley leh, but dare not drink too much aso. fruits aso got take lor.. tink wil take vit C tablets later. nw i hardly use my nose to breathe. look like goldfish wif my mouth open n close. hahaha

shycloud.. yeah.. yd i took my 1st coconut.. tinking of taking it wkly.. but my hubby told me 1 enuff.. so check wif u gers..

babycupid..
i've been told the thai one is not as cooling as the green one...the green one supposed to come from malaysia...@ least tat's wat the drinkstall uncle told me..

nvm lah switch to the green ones in future! me also plan to take once per wk

<font color="aa00aa">veniz, yalor. I oso feel tat if your superior/ boss dont know how to appreciate our effort, why bother to be so good to help them.
Ended up, we are the one suffering.</font>

aiyo.. diff ppl diff.. my frend told me young coconut.. not the green ones.. den some told me any coconut! hahahaha.. anything la.. i jus take whichever is available.. haha.. the one i took yd i bot frm ntuc.. 90cents only! the one selling in pasar malam kind lor..

<font color="aa00aa">babycupid, is green one. Thai coconut just to satisfy our craving or thrist. haha...

Anyone stock up green coconut? Coz my neighbour market seldom see the green coconut, thinking to buy few and stock up. I'm very kiasu. haha....

But not sure how long can be keep. ANy idea?</font>

Felicia, ya lor. You imagine, they paying me peanuts and still want me to learn and do more than them, once a customer mgr still can infront of me say that they managers, only dedicate work to subordinates and can dun bother do work. Then they earn so high for wat? They get their own pple into office to do sleep and laze around, eating co's $$ and things, the pretend to ask us for help, towards end all the help we offered to them become our own responsibilities and job scopes. Haiz, eating same rice really cultivate all types of pple. Hope cultivate more better pple than these....

elaine, bizznow, ya, they partou only when they 16 yrs old.

Babycupid, you hor, really like jumping around with excitment leh (me imagining how you will look with the jumping around, hee).

<font color="blue">felicia,
i dunno can keep how long lah..my MIL bought 2 for me on tues..i took 1..still got 1 in the fridge..i think if keep for maybe 1 week still ok lah..longer than dat then i not sure liao..

ah morr,
yah lor..very long hor their rship..

felicia...
i'm oso panicking arh... cos i hvnt do much stuff... i ended up packing abit of my hosp bag last nite... but still hvnt finish...

oh... i had my 1st coconut drink on mon...

ah morr, you also know your hb when you very young rite? when you both really started huh?

oh, yesterday lots of pple at atm, so I transfer to you asap by end of this week hor. Thanks.

<font color="aa00aa">soyabean, so coincidence tat i had my 1st green coconut drink oso on monday. hehe...

bizz, thanks. Then maybe i asked my hubby bring me to search for green coconut this weekend and stock up 2-3 coconuts. hehe...</font>

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="27aafd">wow.... jux read through the previous posts...

zuen... so surprised that you have already popped and natural w/o epi...

soyabean.. u so fast engaged liao? i can still feel my little one swimming inside so think not so fast...

getting excited to learnt that so many mummies gg to pop soon... ;p</font></font>

Just logged in and read the posts.

Congrats to ZuEn!
Was just wondering how come never see her posts these few days.

Now awaiting for Roxy's update, hehe.

<font color="blue">shycloud,
moving a lot is a gd sign leh..@ least u know the little 1 is doing well inside..my gynae said as long as active is gd..mine also very active nowadays..can see the bumps forming every now n then even when i am in office wking..</font>

ioio...
actuali, if u feel that your tummy has moved lower and is having difficulty walking, it cld mean that ur baby is getting lower and prob engaged already. for me, i cld feel a big difference from the effort in walking now and jus 2 weeks b4.

felicia...
haha... and coincidence too... like u i oso intend to drink one coconut weekly...

Soya: Can i check.. erhm.. engaged meaning? does it mean the the baby is coming out soon..or engaged mean that the baby position is already fix?

<font color="aa00aa">soyabean, my check up will be tomorrow, not sure shld i hope bb to engage or not. *sigh*

veniz, i saw looking thru the organiser ,ravenouss11 BP on the shoes,you order from her oso, rite? The stocks till now hvnt come and i got worry by the time it come, not sure whether my ger had oredy outgrown or not. </font>

Felicia, I ordered from Rave11 and she mentioned that batch 2 confirm not coming, if not wrong, I am in batch two. She asking us to send our bank account details so that she can refund us. You in which batch? If batch 3, the shipment is on way, she is monitoring lor. So sad to hear that.

I ordered this raincoat and accessories for my son, a kpo mother go write in to the selling company and complaint, now the BP organiser cannot buy from that selling co anymore. Dunno why some mummy so bad one, pple interested in getting and they have to go complaint (or am I thinking too shallow??) and make pple cannot buy.

grace...
if i'm not wrong... engaged means the baby's head is already at the pelvic area... ready to go thru the birth canal anytime liao...

felicia...
do rembr to update us...
my gynae didnt do a sizing for me yest... in fact, she didnt had the intention to scan me at all... until she cld not feel her head when she touched my lower abdomen so she did a quick scan. it was then we found out she is engaged already.

<font color="aa00aa">veniz,
i think i saw ur name is under batch 3 leh. Mine is batch 3. But saw tat batch 2 is not coming then i got bit worry if batch 3 can arrived smoothly w/o any problem.

Oya, got mummies wrote to complain? About wat? How come organiser cannot buy?</font>

hey Soya, thanks! Yesterday I went to see my doc.. He didn't mentioned much. Maybe mine haven yet, I can't wait to give birth le.. My EDD is on 5June. I wonder when is she coming out ;)

shycloud,

I tot we are suppose to drink the small coconut and not the big coconut.

Felicia,

Can understand the frustration, i will be v angry too in this case..
work and unreasonable bosses sigh.

mrswrx,

after bb engage then can breathe easier. Then won't have to use mouth liao.

Zuen,

Gratzs to u! Me still can't see the blog at office, its blocked, will see when i am at home.

<font color="aa00aa">soyabean,

My appointment is at noon but will go bit late as my hubby got badminton session in the morning. So will wait for him come back and accompany me for check up. Sure will update once i'm back. Mix feeling.hehe....</font>

soyabean...
urs pretty fast engaged liao...

my bb seems like in comfort zone leh dun wish to move down further...now my upper tummy so xin ku..haizz.

must talk to bb tonite liao..

<font color="aa00aa">ellysia, is the big green coconut, not thai coconut. This one i'm very sure. So, u had been drinking thai coconut not the green one?</font>