Hi gers,
Good morning. I am back in office. Gg off at about 10.30am for my doc apptm. A bit kan cheong, duno how is Lil ZuEn doing. Will update later on.
icegal,
The "rocker" not combi brand. Bb will grow out of it very quickly de. I think max 6 months then they cannot fit liao, so I dun see the need to invest in such a good one. I tot it will be useful after I return home (from my mum's place) after the confinement month. Can put bb inside rocker and in the living room (or anywhere else) while I go about my daily business.
cactus,
5ml niah? Cannot be leh. I rem my doc drew a long tube of water. Cannot be 5ml. I oso rem clearly that the nurse told my doc to draw an additional 5nl for the faster test result. Maybe they con me, draw extra fluid for fun. -.o"
Re: Blog
Wah, you all make your blog until so nice, nice. I must try to improve when I managed to find time. Now, blogging niah and I also lazy liao. Haha.
Roxy,
I went down to the toy fair that day wor. They were closing so we not much time to see. Only bought this stand with hanging things for bb to play. Didnt have time to dec on teh mobile musical. We gg down again today, hehe. Hb was so excited. He is always so excited when it comes to buying toys for bb. Haha.
Good morning. I am back in office. Gg off at about 10.30am for my doc apptm. A bit kan cheong, duno how is Lil ZuEn doing. Will update later on.
icegal,
The "rocker" not combi brand. Bb will grow out of it very quickly de. I think max 6 months then they cannot fit liao, so I dun see the need to invest in such a good one. I tot it will be useful after I return home (from my mum's place) after the confinement month. Can put bb inside rocker and in the living room (or anywhere else) while I go about my daily business.
cactus,
5ml niah? Cannot be leh. I rem my doc drew a long tube of water. Cannot be 5ml. I oso rem clearly that the nurse told my doc to draw an additional 5nl for the faster test result. Maybe they con me, draw extra fluid for fun. -.o"
Re: Blog
Wah, you all make your blog until so nice, nice. I must try to improve when I managed to find time. Now, blogging niah and I also lazy liao. Haha.
Roxy,
I went down to the toy fair that day wor. They were closing so we not much time to see. Only bought this stand with hanging things for bb to play. Didnt have time to dec on teh mobile musical. We gg down again today, hehe. Hb was so excited. He is always so excited when it comes to buying toys for bb. Haha.