(2008/06) June 2008

baby cupid..

yaya.. we can go back togethe... hehe. me staying compassvale road.. just opps Compass Point.

morr,

is the venue near Clark Quay MRT station? if not i'll take cab there

cactus,

HOr, dun worry abt the sugar test, if is gestational diabetes normally bb will be overly big but yr bb size is normal right..
moreover its only a temp thing, after delivery most people will recover.

<font color="ff0000">ellysia

*faint* wats so x rated??!!! ha ha its ma chiam u wore midrif top lor..

aprilmum

ha ha mine oso ugly lor but i took for fun sake! </font>

Cactus
R u waiting for your GD result? I want to faint already. Remember last time i purposely skip the appt they gv me for the GD test. Today, my urine strip show sugar in urine..sigh.. nw they want me to do my OGTT test on Monday
Looks like can't avoid. Some more draw 2 times blood, nt the prick type!!. Aiya, quickly get it done, then i get eat my durian at Merchant Court on Thurs!! Nw diluting myself wif water tinge wif lemon :p

me also can't wait for eat the durian next week cos my hb dun let me eat durian cos he say very heaty and sweet.... lucky me tomolo see doc so next week can eat sweet abit.

<font color="ff0000">christina

ok ok i watch out for ur pics!! ha ha

TF

wahahahah pls dun show me any XXX-rated ones hor.. im viewing from office!! *lol*</font>

June Blog Link
--------------------

1) ZuEn - http://shauna-our-baby.blogspot.com
2) Morraine - www.morraine.blogspot.com
3) icegal_oink1983 - www.the-story-of-princess-mummy.blogspot.com
4) Cynthia - http://cynthiamemories.blogspot.com
5) Star - htp://tirary.blogspot.com

Let the list start running from here

cactus,
Really the position best? Yeah great hope it wil contd be that for us too hehehe

TF,
Add mi in yahoo group too! Email: [email protected] (what else needed ah?)

Hmm I didnt take my tummy.. cos looks nothing special and not nice too leh.. if got chance try to take at certain angle to post hehehe

Cynthia
Added u liao. So sian mu you, your bb heads down.. Aiyo, i must tonite keep talking to bb to do somersault liao. Can put all the blog address in Yahoo so easier to track.

Ellysia, my doctor told me only about 30% of pregnant women have true diabetes during pregnancy so high chance I won't have (within the 70%). Still need to monitor my diet... :p

Morr, I ok with the venue lar, just thought if major want to change venue, can think of there lor. No one going there from the west? Then I have to ask for longbang or go there myself liao lor. I wanted to upload my photos in yahoo group but no time today. Got to do it next week liao.

<font color="e4287c">Morraine,</font>
<font color="e4287c"> ya... record the tummy moving. I only record that and keep it as memory never go take the photo of my tummy =D... Cause I will miss the movement when bb is out.

Thanks TF... ahhh how do I log into? I got the link and my email is gmail... how to go in as member??? Someone help mi

<font color="ff0000">sharon

orh orh.. ha ha i bo record.. and definitely trust me.. tat wil be the first thing u wil miss after u delivered ur lil one!!!

cyn

erm sorry me not real good in tat area.. TF help pls!!

danryan

ha ha ha ok awaiting!!</font>

Cactus, thanks. Nw leaning forward while sitting liao. So will do this onwards. Actually i wanted the GD in 2 weeks time (to time in my next scan) n my medical doctor say ok. Then whn go to schedule the appt in another dept, they insist me to go on Monday say 2 weeks time is too late.

To me i cant be bothered abt the result actually. When the medical doc say if really got GD, may consider to bring baby out early.. wow liao, hear already i can't stand it. Anyhow always want to bring baby out early for what.

Morr
I upload already.. 1st one is quite XXX..haha.. u see already, i will pull out. haha

Cynthia
Its ok to register your gmail too, nt necessary has to be yahoo email. The link should lead u to the registration n give yourself a pw.

Link.... maybe can give me the link i try?
I click the link shown here dated sometime back i suppose is not long ago bah..

TF,
Wait!! i also want to see. Morr is making me very gian. But i can only see tonight at home. U pull it out later lah ok?

Tera
I take out liao lah.. so paiseh.. I show u thru msn when u online 2nite.

Cynthia
No, u go into your gmail now. U shd receive an email from Yahoo today n use that link.

TF, what I read is if we sit down, it's better to lean foward or sit on a cushion so that our knees are lower than our pelvic bones to tip bb forward. I don't know if it's proven but no harm trying lah. My mom and grandma told me to walk about more cos will help in delivery, have bb's head down earlier and help bb come early. I dun know if any sense, but my thinking is, if it can tone my muscles, it can only be good cos fitter mommy perhaps easier labour. dun know lah... wont' hurt to try.

Actually, the sugar in your urine was how many +? Mine was just ++. I understand if it is ++++, will need to do blood test very urgently. But to be honest, my doctor also told me, even if have GD, all that I need to do is to change my diet. Cut down on sugar. very few pregnancy women need to take medication. I remember that your bb is 50th percentile also. shouldn't be GD.. or even if it is GD, shouldn't be alot of sugar in urine... cos the only big prob with GD is very big baby. Even if have GD, that's no reason to bring bb out early loh... must monitor bb's weight, and condition of placenta only mah...I can understand your frustration.

<font color="ff0000">TF

wahhaha clever! its indeed XXX-rated!! wahahahaha

tera

wahahahhah erm.. dun get so excited!! *lol*</font>

<font color="ff0000">tera

true mah!! its XXX Rated leh!!?? my lil boy inside was tossing non stop when i viewed jus now lor!! wahahaha</font>

<font color="ff0000">TF

ha ha skali tera keep thinking the wrong haywire side den end up tonite she saw the pic den she goes.. chey.....*lol*</font>

Cactus
Yes, i saw the article abt leaning forward n knees lower than pelvic, the last time we surfing the site. Ya, no harm. Walk, i actually walk quite alot, lot of shopping when i out of house. But also lots of sleeping :p since i nt working. I even use the squatting toilet at this stage.

Huh, hw to see the plus. The strip came with 3 colors, 2 yellow, n the other can't remember the color. One of the yellow turn to green color only. The other 2 colours did nt change from the original color. I actually got a feeling will detect in my urine today cos this week, really eat lots of sugar stuff like slurpee, icecream, cheesecake, etc.. just short of almost touching durian :p. Vain lah.. next few days, i will avoid it n drink more water n see Monday's test. Ya, bb 50th percentile. BP today 113/68, Pulse 86

Morr, Tera
Both of u so funny, me cant stop laughing.. then i wont show Tera, let her keep in suspense.. later the more she imagine, the more her boy will grow to think dirty..wahahaha.. so Tera, control your tots..haha

Cynthia
Let me knw if u still nt receive email in your gmail by today

<font color="aa00aa">I'm back! ladies, u can start to countdown to the wkend liao!

Woah, i'm gg to log in and view all the tummy pics! hiak hiak....</font>

<font color="ff0000">fennie

ha ha ha la la la!!

danryan

wow u very slim leh!!! &amp; ur 2 boys they look quite alike!! so cute the 2 of them!! the younger one looks cheeky!! *hee*

TF

ha ha ha tera is gonna kill me soon!!

MLP

u are one step late to view the sexxxxxy pic!!</font>