feifei,
think in wk 34 can drink coconut drinks liao
.. my first preg. also i started in wk 34.. then in wk 39 i gave birth my elder girl
So this time, the same too. I start drinking it again.
if you wanna BF your bb hor.. better bb sleeps with you, is easier for night bfing. just will be a bit "xiong" cos night time you need to wake up.
Confinement lady & Bfing
I only ask a CL for 2 weeks nia. Cos i dun have good experience for my 1st pregnancy with confinement lady. So, this time, i only get a CL for 2 weeks.. if she's not good, just 2 weeks, i still can "ren"..
then i'll req. her to sleep with me. My hb and my elder girl will sleep in next room. At night, if bb wanna milk, i'll feed her, but if bb poo poo or wee wee, she needs to wake up. At least, i just wake up and concentrate in Bfing!
think in wk 34 can drink coconut drinks liao
if you wanna BF your bb hor.. better bb sleeps with you, is easier for night bfing. just will be a bit "xiong" cos night time you need to wake up.
Confinement lady & Bfing
I only ask a CL for 2 weeks nia. Cos i dun have good experience for my 1st pregnancy with confinement lady. So, this time, i only get a CL for 2 weeks.. if she's not good, just 2 weeks, i still can "ren"..