Feifei, Ellysia,
You all can tell which part of the bb is moving? I oso feel big movements at times but I cannot guessed which part. I think she usually moves her hand cos the movement mainly below the belly button.
feifei,
Cannot hope to carry your bb now. Can only hope that June will come quickly. Our bbs must guai, guai stay in our tummy until full-term.
TF,
I oso tapped my bb to make bb responds, then hb will scold me and say that I disturb her. He asked me if I tapped too much and hard, will she turn out gon gon. Haha.
Liewz,
When I eat too much, bb oso dun move. I think it is bcos too much food, no space for bb to move. Lol. Can feel bb burp? I only noe hiccups. How to tell if bb has burped?
Mog, liewz,
I oso cannot make it liao. I feel so tired when I go out. Have to drag my feet. Over the weekend, I mopped the living room niah and felt as if I am dying from exhuasion. My favourite past time now is to lie on the sofa and watch TV. ;p