Ellysia,
ya lor, really...tink my depression increasing liao...cos yest quarel with my hb, cos he said now i on HL , cannot go out lor, must rest at home...even lunch n dinner also MIL cook and bring over for us...
I felt so depressed, told him i dun wan to be a jailbird...so end up i cried myself to sleep yest..
Just now at my gynae there, my MIL was asking gynae how come suddenly i hv contractions, is it i walk too much or overowrk, gynae say not really..Contractions can be trigger anyhow de...no main definiation...so gynae ask my mil she must be bery worried...know wat my MIl said, she siad, Of cos lor, married so long then hv this bb...I was like *!@#$% then i quickly shout bk, we only started trying last yr, 2nd mth striked already bery fast liao lor...in my heart I was tinking, all this whilke u know we hv a 1yr plan of er ren shi jie b4 trying for bb mah, only married for 2yrs, so all along she tot i hv prob thats y did not hv any bb...the more i tink, the more fedup...
I realised now i becomes bery sensitive leh, really lor..hiaz...
ya lor, really...tink my depression increasing liao...cos yest quarel with my hb, cos he said now i on HL , cannot go out lor, must rest at home...even lunch n dinner also MIL cook and bring over for us...
I felt so depressed, told him i dun wan to be a jailbird...so end up i cried myself to sleep yest..
Just now at my gynae there, my MIL was asking gynae how come suddenly i hv contractions, is it i walk too much or overowrk, gynae say not really..Contractions can be trigger anyhow de...no main definiation...so gynae ask my mil she must be bery worried...know wat my MIl said, she siad, Of cos lor, married so long then hv this bb...I was like *!@#$% then i quickly shout bk, we only started trying last yr, 2nd mth striked already bery fast liao lor...in my heart I was tinking, all this whilke u know we hv a 1yr plan of er ren shi jie b4 trying for bb mah, only married for 2yrs, so all along she tot i hv prob thats y did not hv any bb...the more i tink, the more fedup...
I realised now i becomes bery sensitive leh, really lor..hiaz...