bizznow,
wow, urs so low hor...haiz, mine so high..tink I ate too much potato, ice-cream in my 1st and 2nd trim...
Ellysia,
i see, ya lor, thts y high risk..hiaz...me hv to cut down liao..hiaz..
somemone was telling me to reduce my carbo intake wor..but rice is my main meal lor, and wholemeal bread also..hmm..Now i dun even dare to drink Anmum milk liao...
cos my next appt with gynae is 2wks time, so this 2 wks wan to cut down n change diet and see how my weight goes for my next appt..
Normally for BF, I eat 3 slices of wholemeal bread with ham and reduce fat cheese and a cup of tea, sometimes with HL milk.
Lunch, 1 packet of vegetable rice, 1meat, 1vege and 1 egg..Plus 2 oranges
Tea-break, 2-3 slices of biscuits with plain water..
Dinner, sometimes noodles, sometimes beehoon, sometimes guo tiao, sometimes porridge or rice with fish, vege..sometimes MIL cook fish porridge..
Actually I find my diet ok leh, except that i hv to stop taking potatoes and sweets stuff like ice-cream, fast food =(...
Was tinking also duno how to change my diet liao..so sad...like wan to cry liao cos preggi already bery xinku, now can't even eat those things i like..hiaz...