Babycupid,
I also not sure leh, read frm somewhere de..
crystal,
Dun be sad hor, its worth it de...when u see ur bb, everything is worth it lor...trust me ya...*hugz hugz*...Dun be sad...just ren for 3more mths lor...then can go do rebounding liao =D..
Tera,
tks ger...Its $350 wor..so I still need another $50 more to go..hehe...so waiting for soyabean's reply now =D....tks hor...
Cos tink its within 3mths then can be member liao...so i hope i can be their member next fri lor..keke..
iamsnow,
I also read alot of comments of these 2 brands so tinking of giving it a try...Then when hv sales, can stock up lor =D...keke..
Ellysia,
Tks ger =D>....U need to buy more nursing bra? Mayb u shd buy bigger size so that can put in the breast pad during BF as well..
Agreed that now hor, feel so heavy, can't imagine when I am in 3rd trim..Next wk my wk 28th, officailly in 3rd trim liao =D..
I also not sure leh, read frm somewhere de..
crystal,
Dun be sad hor, its worth it de...when u see ur bb, everything is worth it lor...trust me ya...*hugz hugz*...Dun be sad...just ren for 3more mths lor...then can go do rebounding liao =D..
Tera,
tks ger...Its $350 wor..so I still need another $50 more to go..hehe...so waiting for soyabean's reply now =D....tks hor...
Cos tink its within 3mths then can be member liao...so i hope i can be their member next fri lor..keke..
iamsnow,
I also read alot of comments of these 2 brands so tinking of giving it a try...Then when hv sales, can stock up lor =D...keke..
Ellysia,
Tks ger =D>....U need to buy more nursing bra? Mayb u shd buy bigger size so that can put in the breast pad during BF as well..
Agreed that now hor, feel so heavy, can't imagine when I am in 3rd trim..Next wk my wk 28th, officailly in 3rd trim liao =D..