June thread is moving really fast...
Ellysia,
Wah, so shoik ah, can get flats in AMK, your parents stay near u? 300k back than for AMK flats consider quite ex leh. For 4 or 5 rms? But now I think your flat is worth much more.
My new flat in Bedok, hubby get to get an agent to get a pricing for the flat, current now for valuation is 220k, meaning to say the value we got from HDB, 129k is quite worthwhile. Paper value, we save close to 100k. And no cash upfront also. But one shot they also drain our CPF. I was still thinking of investing part of my CPF so that they cannot drain all, but before I can do that, at HDB that day, they straight away drain it already.
Sanitary pad: From the feedback I got from others, those loop with strings one are more comfortable cos of the full cotton material. Compare to those stick-ons, alot of plastic, kinda warm down there when use. My friend gave me one big pack of the stick-ons cos after she used for 2 pieces, she gave up and went back to loop.
Plus anyone of you can share if their experience if the blood flow will be heavier for natural birth compared to those who had C-section?